Paradise Delivered Premium Box

Paradise Delivered Premium Box

by Paradise Delivered
Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as

$36.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (142)

A GREAT GIFT

Oct 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Andi W.
1 Review

This has been my go to box for gift giving this year. ALL of the recipients loved the box; several have started subscriptions on their own. An easy way to send a great gift!

Customer Service to Love

Oct 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gladys P.
1 Review

Was missing an item in my October box and reached out to customer service. The rep couldn't have been nicer and let me know she would have a replacement sent right out. In less than a week I had the missing item. Great customer service - company to do business with!

Great Deal

Oct 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Katherine
4 Reviews

Love receiving this box every month. Always a nice mix of products and if there is something I really like and want more of, there is a shop where all the products are 50% off retail. Great deal all around!

Awesome box

Oct 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jackie O.
1 Review

Awesome box-i had a few different ones but opted for this one because I get the best bang for my buck! Love the surprises each month!

Love love love!

Oct 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Samantha P.
1 Review

Love this box-got it as a gift but decided to continue it as a treat for myself.

Diversified combination of products

Jun 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ilana F.
1 Review

So far I've received two Paradise Delivered boxes and have enjoyed using all of the products sent. A diversified combination of items, thoughtfully curated. Keeping in mind to send for birthday/holiday gifts. I think my firends/family will enjoy as much as I have been.

Office Manager gift

May 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Zena W.
1 Review

Our offie manager sent Paradise Delivered boxes to 4 of us in the office as a thank you for some extra weekend work. We opened them at the same time and were so surprised with all the goodies in the box. What a perfect gift to have received! I'm currently reading thru the book and have enjoyed each of the products I've tried.

Gift

May 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mark F.
2 Reviews

Sent a 6 month subscription to my cousin just because. Love the calls I get each month when the box is delivered to her. So far she's received four boxes and seems to really like each one. Will gift to others in the future.

First Box

May 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carmela J.
1 Review

Received first box - LOVE IT! - great product assortment - full size products - looking forward to next month's box.

Spoiling myself

May 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jackie R.
1 Review

Awesome box! As a mom I rarely spend money on myself so this is a nice little surprise each month!

Vacation without leaving home

Oct 18, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jen L.
1 Review

Definitely a nice treat for myself during the pandemic-have had a few trips cancelled and this definitely brightens up my day when I get the monthly box!

YES!

May 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marguerite M.
1 Review

I am a newbie to subscription boxes and wondered if I would be sent quality products. I have received 2 boxes so far and have been super pleased with both. Such a nice treat every month. I share the 'goodies' with my teenage daughter and she is just as happy with the items as I am. We might have to think about ordering one for each of us!

Amazing Box!

May 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kathleen K.
1 Review

Just received my first box and LOVE everything that's in it! Way more value than what it cost. Going to send a couple to friends as gifts - and will look forward to the arrival of next month's box.

Thank you!!!!!

May 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lydia P.
1 Review

Beautiful products! Every month! Thank you!

Perfect!

May 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leslie W.
1 Review

I subscribe to a lot of boxes. This is one I look forward to every month. The items sent are perfect - always excellent quality; packaged well. A great gift idea to yourself and/or a friend!

Beautifully packaged - well-curated

May 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tamara J.
1 Review

I received my first Paradise Delivered box today and I love it! A beautifully packaged and well-curated box. I can't wait to start using the products!

Open on Zoom - with Friends!!!!

Mar 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Audrey G.
1 Review

Bought Paradise Delivered for myself and three friends for Valentines Day. We had a zoom opening all together once boxes arrived. It was so much fun I just ordered the March boxes for all of us. Zoom day as soon as we each have ours!

Just For Me

Mar 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laney D.
1 Review

The best thing I have done for myself this year. I take a 'me' day (or at least a few hours) when the box arrives. Look forward to each one.

best box yet!

Mar 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sasha L.
1 Review

Third box - BEST one yet!

delivered to me

Mar 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rosie B.
1 Review

With in person shopping cut back during the pandemic, I looked for something that could be sent to me. Paradise Delivered was a great choice - a box arrives once a month with products I love. A great value for $39.99!

Book

Feb 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Catgirl N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Love the book

Great box!

Feb 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review

One of my favorite boxes! Makes being home during a pandemic a little more enjoyable!

Keep It Up!

Feb 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karolina T.
1 Review

Just received my February Paradise Delivered box. Love it as much as I have enjoyed the others received. Thanks Paradise Delivered team for putting together a great assortment of products month after month. Keep it up!

Thanks to my friend Emma!

Feb 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michele W.
1 Review

I had never heard of Paradise Delivered and received this box in the mail last week as a birthday gift. What a treat! I lit the candle and ate the chocolate the first night! Then i took my time opening, using and enjoying the other six products in the box. I've enjoyed this so much, I have just started my own subscription. Thanks to my friend Emma for introducing me to Paradise Delivered!

LOVE Paradise Delivered

Feb 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Linda Z.
1 Review

I LOVE this box! In this challenging time it is important to take a little time every month to recharge and relax. The arrival of Paradise Delivered allows me to do that. There is always a card that lists information about each product as well as having an inspirational quote at the top. This box is good for me! Do yourself a favor and give it a try!