Paradise Delivered Premium Box

by Paradise Delivered
Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as

$33.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (136)

Sorry I chose this as a gift

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Gave as a gift, wasn't well received - would not order again, nor recommend.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...3 days ago

Carol - We are sorry to hear that the gift box you sent was not well received. We want everyone who gets a Paradise Delivered box to be able to enjoy what they have received. As we offered previously, if you will let us know specifically the kinds of things that Carol would like, we would be happy to send her some alternative products.

Dissatisfied

Dec 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

I sent this box to my mother for Christmas and she recruit today.
She told me she hopes I didn’t spend a lot on this because it was not worth 10$
I am not one to give bad reviews or any review at all but if my mother said it was bad, it’s bad!
I’m disappointed to say the least!

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...3 days ago

Jennifer - We are as disappointed as you to hear that your mother did not like the Paradise Delivered box she received. We want everyone who gets a Paradise Delivered box to be able to enjoy the products. If you will let us know specifically the kinds of things that your mother would like, we would be happy to send her some alternative products.

Waste

Nov 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gwendolyn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I HAVE NO IDEA.. IT'S BEEN 2 MONTHS NEVER RECEIVED ANYTHING!!! AND THEY DO NOT ANSWER MESSAGES

Verified Purchase

BEWARE...CHEAP

Oct 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Becki H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Cheap cheap stuff. Signed up for 1 box and have been charged for 6 and only received 2. Tried canceling box and get refund and they said basically too bad! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service!!

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pauline L.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I ordered from this company weeks ago. I sent several emails and dm's through FB since they have no phone number!! I asked several times for a tracking number since I go between two residence's for work. They tell me they don't send tracking info to customers (WTH) and then tell me it was delivered when I wasn't home. Fast forward to today and the package was stolen! I tried to contact them via FB and they blocked me?!?!? Are you kidding?!?!? I will be filing with my bank and the BBB. Beware of this company, if you have an issue they ignore you!!

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Aug 16, 2020

Pauline - HI! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are as disappointed as you to see that initially you had difficulty connecting on FB. We pride ourselves on our customer service, which we see has fallen short in your case. In checking your account we can see that you were in touch with a customer service agent and that your replacement box was delivered on August 11th.

paradise? delivered

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa M.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I cancelled my monthly and they still had to fulfill a final month and I think I got old stuff left over for this purpose. In a box soiled on the inside. A 2017 memoir from Lauren Graham (she's had one since), a branded mirror from a makeup company that looks like a freebie the company would give away with purchase, a necklace with a 30% off your next purchase coupon that expired in Aug 2018.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Oct 17, 2020

Lisa - HI! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are excited to send you our fab monthly boxes. The last thing we want is a disappointed subscriber and we are sorry to hear that you did not like the products in your October box. We can assure you that we are not using old product, but are curating boxes with items that we think are global subscribers will enjoy. We are going to reach out to you directly, at your email on file, to see if we can send you a few items that you will like.

Horrible Customer Service

Jan 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara R.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

If I could give 0 stars I would, I ordered this box over a month ago as a gift and have yet to receive it. The only communication I have received is the same tracking number over and over with little to no information on what is happening with my order.

Verified Purchase

Terrible customer service for lost subsc

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeannette H.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Ordered subscription of 3 months in March as a gift and still received none!!! Escalated situation and was charged another $10 saying they were shipped to wrong address even though my receipt shows correct address. Told me all 3 boxes would ship immediately and still not received or had anyone follow up with me
Terrible customer service

Verified Purchase

DISAPPOINTING

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elyssa E.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Box 2 EDIT: I received my second box....OMG SOOOOOOO MUCH WORSE!!! 2 face sprays with no caps just thrown in there...(and why 2 face sprays?), a lip gloss with Christmas candy on it (Christmas...this is a SUMMER BOX), a headband in muted colors and a book by the maker of the headband (spoiler, the book was published in 2019!). This Box is a complete rip off and has nothing to do with anything summery/beachy or paradise adjacent. (cannot wait for box 3.... :( )
I received my first box...I am not impressed in the least.. There is nothing in this box I would ever buy, it will all be placed in my "last minute gift" box and will be given away over the next few months....
I ordered a 3 month subscription - so we will see how the next 2 boxes look. I will update this review as soon as it arrives..

Verified Purchase

Bad customer service! No refunds!

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzy S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I ordered a 6 month subscribe and didn't realize it auto renewed (written in the fine print). It renewed and I wasn't notified prior to being charged again. I received one box, and asked if I could cancel and just pay for the one month. This is the reply I got:
Cancellation requests must be received by the 23rd calendar day of the month prior to our next delivery. If you cancel your Paradise Delivered subscription prior to the end of a 3 or 6 month prepaid term, you will still receive the remaining boxes included in the prepaid subscription. We are not able to issue refunds on boxes that are ordered and canceled prior to receipt of the first box.
Huh?⬆️
The listing says you can cancel at any time. Apparently not.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Mar 18, 2021

Suzy - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We were excited to send our boxes as a gift from you and apologize that your issue wasn't solved by our customer service agent when you wrote in. We pride ourselves on our customer service, which we see has clearly failed where you are concerned. A member of our admin team has reached out to you and they will work to solve your issue.

Not worth it

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachael K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Customer service is a joke. Accidentally bought 2 boxes one with discount one with out. Cancelled the one without discount but they would only refund me the discounted price. Received a tracking number that has remained inactive for nearly 2 weeks. Company refuses to respond. No sign of box either.

Verified Purchase

Slow shipping, still not recieved.

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Phil A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

I can't realistically rate this product, as I STILL have not received the first box, ordered December 2nd.

Verified Purchase

Horrible not worth it!

May 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terra H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I have tried reaching out regarding this box it was however a horrible box the few people I showed that it wasn't even worth $40 also it seems a little prejudice against larger females because the $40 gift card included was for a store that did not have anything plus size or accessories sunglasses hats none of that I I'm not sure why they will not respond to me but I hope they will

Verified Purchase

Not ordering from them again.

May 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Cratejoy is horrible. I've tried cancelling my 3 month subscription six months ago but they keep charging me even though I take the steps needed to cancel and when I contact for help they just repeat what I've already done and say that I will be charged for another 3 months. I only wanted 3 months and I've already been charged for 6 months

Verified Purchase

GO ELSEWHERE FOR SUBSCRIPTION BOXES

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donnie F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Horrible customer service . ABSOLUTELY ZERO help. They'll take your money and wait FOREVER to ship your box. They do not respond to your questions and/or concerns . Go somewhere else to get your subscription boxes people. You'll be much happier and more stress free if you do.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Apr 09, 2021

Donnie - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are excited to send you our fab monthly boxes! We pride ourselves on our customer service and are disappointed to hear that you did not get the answers you were looking for. The Paradise Delivered boxes are shipped by the 8th each month; this month yours was shipped on the 6th. In checking we see that you emailed asking about this box on April 7th and a member of our customer service team sent you the tracking number on April 8th. A member of our management team has reached out to you directly to ensure that whatever questions you have re: your box are answered.

AWFUL

Jun 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Very bad customer service. After I cancelled the box they kept charging me for no reason and would not at all consider anything. Their main Paradise box website is awful and it's so hard to log into your account. When you first sign in, it doesn't say at all that this is a subscription nor do they remind you that the deadline to cancel is coming up (which is always the case with other subscriptions). The things are overall good but not worth $40 a month.

Verified Purchase

NOT WORTH IT

Apr 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 days

Around $78. +/- which you might say that is more than the $40. I paid BUT these are things I would never buy. I did not shop hard just took the prices of first things I came too. DEFINITELY NO WHERE NEAR THE $200+/- VALUE THEY ADVERTISE.

Verified Purchase