Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as $37.50 / month

Paradise Delivered Premium Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pretty sure this seller is scamming me

Dec 23, 2020
Krystal J.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping

I purchased this item 4 weeks ago. I received a sketchy tracking number 3 weeks ago and the seller has been unresponsive to my requests for info. The tracking number says USPS never received the package from the seller/partner. CrateJoy is also unresponsive to my requests for info so I have cancelled payment with my credit card and I am scrambling to replace this holiday gift. There are dozens of boxes just like this on the site. Wish I picked a different one. CrateJoy’s nonexistent customer support has me disappointed and unlikely to use the site anymore

Verified Purchase

Slow

Dec 18, 2020
Valene H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping

Taking a long time for shipping

Verified Purchase

NOT FOR ME!

Aug 13, 2020
Diane L.
40 Reviews
40 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today--the August box.Awful--just awful! There was nothing that was useful to me and the necklace was so ugly, I wouldnt have paid 50 cents for it at a flea market! I cancelled immediately--I wasnt going to chance a second box!

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Aug 15, 2020

Diane - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are as disappointed as you to hear that you did not like any of the products in your August box. Was there something specific you were hoping to receive or a specific category of product that you like? We are going to reach out to you directly to see what can be done to alleviate the disappointment.

paradise? delivered

Oct 17, 2020
Lisa M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cancelled my monthly and they still had to fulfill a final month and I think I got old stuff left over for this purpose. In a box soiled on the inside. A 2017 memoir from Lauren Graham (she's had one since), a branded mirror from a makeup company that looks like a freebie the company would give away with purchase, a necklace with a 30% off your next purchase coupon that expired in Aug 2018.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Oct 17, 2020

Lisa - HI! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are excited to send you our fab monthly boxes. The last thing we want is a disappointed subscriber and we are sorry to hear that you did not like the products in your October box. We can assure you that we are not using old product, but are curating boxes with items that we think are global subscribers will enjoy. We are going to reach out to you directly, at your email on file, to see if we can send you a few items that you will like.

Horrible Customer Service

Jan 01, 2021
Sara R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If I could give 0 stars I would, I ordered this box over a month ago as a gift and have yet to receive it. The only communication I have received is the same tracking number over and over with little to no information on what is happening with my order.

Verified Purchase

Slow shipping, still not recieved.

Dec 29, 2020
Phil A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping

I can't realistically rate this product, as I STILL have not received the first box, ordered December 2nd.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jan 28, 2021
Rachael K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Customer service is a joke. Accidentally bought 2 boxes one with discount one with out. Cancelled the one without discount but they would only refund me the discounted price. Received a tracking number that has remained inactive for nearly 2 weeks. Company refuses to respond. No sign of box either.

Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service!!

Jul 24, 2020
Pauline L.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered from this company weeks ago. I sent several emails and dm's through FB since they have no phone number!! I asked several times for a tracking number since I go between two residence's for work. They tell me they don't send tracking info to customers (WTH) and then tell me it was delivered when I wasn't home. Fast forward to today and the package was stolen! I tried to contact them via FB and they blocked me?!?!? Are you kidding?!?!? I will be filing with my bank and the BBB. Beware of this company, if you have an issue they ignore you!!

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Aug 16, 2020

Pauline - HI! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are as disappointed as you to see that initially you had difficulty connecting on FB. We pride ourselves on our customer service, which we see has fallen short in your case. In checking your account we can see that you were in touch with a customer service agent and that your replacement box was delivered on August 11th.

Buying Options