Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as $37.50 / month

Paradise Delivered Premium Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

No refund , not good quality, not worth

Feb 04, 2021
Gabrielle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Way to expensive for Canadians and very long shipping no working tracking number and I was already charged for the next box and haven't even received the first box ... So when I did receive it like way way long after my order the items was so disappointing cheap bracelet cheap no name brushes not pretty at all gray ... everything was cheap and not Worth the money en pluse the Canadian exchange price so I said nope I don't want the next box but they didn't want to refund me the next box and didn't even cancel my subscription because you have to e-mail them you can't unsubscribe on the site ... very unprofessional and has no understanding at all for my situation like I didn't received the box I got charged for the next one like normally people like to see the box before ordering the next one .....😒

Verified Purchase

Gift box never received

Nov 18, 2020
Erin K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its been over 2 weeks that I sent to my friend! I have tried several times to contact gratejoy and no response? I'm really bummed because I love the idea and thought what a great gift for someone who just got out of the hospital! But now I'm gonna write to them and hope to get a response 😌

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Dec 06, 2020

Erin - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are excited to send your box as a gift from you. In checking the tracking it looks like the Paradise Delivered gift box was delivered to a parcel locker on November 17th. Please confirm that Sophie has received her box. Thank you.

Not what I expected

Oct 08, 2020
Jennifer C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nothing in the box seemed tropical themed. I was hoping to get the box pictured but did not. I got a baseball cap that I didn't care for and the lotions smelled too perfumey. I really did enjoy the book though! I will probably give it one more try in the future though.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Oct 17, 2020

Jennifer - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered! We are excited to send you our fab monthly box. The last thing we want is a disappointed subscriber and we are sorry to hear that you did not get what you were expecting. We will be reaching out to you directly, at your email on file, to see if we can get you some of what you were looking forward to.

Box has not been delivered, dec 25th

Dec 25, 2020
Tiffaney C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping

I have emailed them multiple times regarding my tracking number stating its still waiting to be shipped out to GA. I live in Michigan! They emailed back they sent dec 7th, today its dec 25th! Very unhappy, customer service has not been satisfactory. Membership will be canceled if don't receive box within next week.

Verified Purchase

Singles Swag Repackaged

Nov 18, 2020
Michelle D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to Singles Swag for a few years. So I was really looking forward to this one. What a waste. Almost everything in the box was something I had already gotten from Singles Swag. And not even from recent boxes...I got Lauren Graham's book well over a year ago in SS and now I have a second one. I adore her but I don't need 2 copies of her book. And I don't recall anything really tropical in this box. I usually give subscriptions at least a couple of months to see how it is...but this one I canceled the same day.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options