Paradise Delivered Premium Box

by Paradise Delivered
Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.
115 reviews

Plans as low as

$33.33/ month

Buying Options

Paradise Delivered Premium Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
115

Not for me

Jun 11, 2021
Danielle E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

In my opinion it is expensive for what I received in my very first box. I could have spent $30 and gone to the local t.j Maxx. The most disappointing item was a plastic bracelet.

Verified Purchase

Not worth $39 bucks!

May 20, 2021
Terry W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I order a box to see what this one is all about. I receive a few other subscription boxes that I love, and I had high hopes for this one.
Upon receiving it today I was a little surprised by the size - I receive $25 dollar boxes that have more to them. Also of concern - the box was in no way sealed. Just pull up the flap and it opened - no tape of any kind.
Let's go item by item:
Violet Harper Knot Bangle - looks slightly tarnished, and it is obviously for very small wrists. Also, available on Ebay for $12 and on PoshMark for $5
Dime Beauty, Immunity Boost Roll-on Essential Oil - it's ok. I would never in a million years pay $24 for this stuff though. Maybe worth about $10.
Lariitzy Dew Pot - it is ok. I can see this selling at Ulta or such for that price. But just another gold highlighter, nothing special.
Spongelle Mani-Pedi Treatment Ser - this one just made me laugh. I buy the same thing, and mine comes with a scrubby side, as big as the box these TWO were in, for $3.95 at Harmons! Seriously, you expect me to believe these are $18!!! I by better quality and a substantially lower price - the curators need to do better homework!
Sunday Rain Crystal Clear Soap Gem - I just bought one in lavender for myself, twice this size, for $6.00 at a...

Verified Purchase

Ok, but could be better

May 17, 2021
Carol H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was better than last box.

Verified Purchase

Shipping ruined an otherwise nice gift,

Mar 28, 2021
Sarah E.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The contents were nice. But I ordered a 3-month subscription in Late November. All three boxes arrived within a 4-day period in January. It totally defeated the purpose of (a) a Christmas gift and (b) a subscription plan that was supposed to give my friend a little surprise every month — not three times in one week.

Verified Purchase

Not beachy at all. Item broken!

Mar 15, 2021
Amandiva L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box would have been perfection had my bracelet not arrived broken. Such a disappointment! I reached out to the company and didn’t hear anything back. For this price customer service should be their main focus which means making any wrongs right. Which they haven’t done yet. It’s a pity too because this has the potential to be my new fav box! Love the fun variety of goodies! I would just like them all in working order.

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service!

Feb 26, 2021
Tracey H.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was first box. It was OK but I likely will give away the book (just not my kind of read), spray was a little funny, highlighter was nice, so were the tweezers. I have a concern about the necklace as it was not properly packaged and looks like the chain was broken and then repaired. I will contact the company directly about it.
*Update: The company reached out to me and offered not only to replace the necklace but also offered to send an additional item. I would have to say A++ to their customer service!

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Mar 01, 2021

Tracey - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered and contacting us. We are happy to help.
We want our subscribers to be able to enjoy all of the products they receive and are as disappointed as you to hear that this was not the case. A member of our customer service team will reach out to you directly to see what we can do to ensure you are happy with Paradise Delivered!

Same as Singles Swag

Jul 18, 2020
Brittany R.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My paradise delivered box arrived today. I was super excited to try it. It seemed like a better curation than the sister box, Singles Swag. I was disappointed. I received a banged up plain white box and about half my items didn't match the unboxing videos I had seen. I even received a duplicate hair serum that I had just received the month before in singles swag. I cancelled it.

Verified Purchase

Not Happy with old items

Dec 01, 2020
Karen O.
51 Reviews
15 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There is a good variety of products. I liked the book and socks, but a few items were obviously old. The bracelet is tarnished, just taking it out of the box, the chain left a residue on my hands. The Purlisse face masks were expired or something because I've used the same exact masks before and these were bad. I haven't tried the other skincare product or hand lotion yet. If it wasn't for the old items, the box would have been great.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Dec 13, 2020

Hi Karen! Thank you for your candid feedback. We are sorry to hear you received a tarnished bracelet. We would be more than happy to send you an alternative jewelry piece. As for the face masks, we can send a different product from a category of your choice. Let us know.

No customer support.

Aug 08, 2020
Irene S.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Items were ok, received a dented broken candle, that did not get broken during shipping so it must have been put in the box that way. I contacted customer service a few days ago and they never responded.

Verified Purchase

Concerned

Dec 21, 2020
Beverley K.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was charged Dec 1st for my box and have yet to receive it. What is up with that?

Verified Purchase

Careful

Oct 14, 2020
Yelena V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Look, it's fun to get a surprise in the mail, and that's example what you're going to get
There's no way to see or pick out what you will get, so no way to opt out of tacky jewelry or outdated cosmetics... I honestly don't know how to feel about getting products with coupons dated 2 years ago.... So... Eh, after 3 boxes, I'm gonna bail.

Verified Purchase

Canceling

Aug 19, 2020
Kay B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s a great box but I need out of my subscription because of COVID. How do I go about cancelling?

Verified Purchase

Wish i got what I really wanted

Jul 23, 2020
Tracey B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really thought I would be getting the lavender vanilla cream, purlisse watermelon, and the bracelet I really had my eye on all 3 of those items but unfortunately I did not receive them, it is a really nice box but I will be canceling

Verified Purchase

It was okay

Nov 15, 2020
Joserin M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I bought this package for my sister-in-law because she is always thinking of others.
She received her package right away I believe she loved it but it wasn’t fit her.
Personally I had hoped she would receive “cool” gifts that would excite her. Maybe add more items what are more exciting.

Verified Purchase

Here at last

Nov 02, 2020
Karen B.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Paradise delivered sent box very promptly but to come to Australia took ages and products were pretty banged up by time it got here I am happy with box but not blown away I have cancelled mainly due to covid and Australia post delays

Verified Purchase

Broken item

Oct 20, 2020
Nancy P.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was just tossed in my box the pepper shaker was broken

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Oct 22, 2020

Hi Nancy-
We are so sorry to hear there was a broken item in your box! We are happy to send you a replacement of anything that was damaged-we have had our Operations Manager reach out to you via email!

Disappointed 😞

Oct 02, 2020
Rosalie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I was disappointed in the quality of the products. The baseball cap was embroidered with Good Vibes. The stitching was crooked and looks like something you wild find in a discount bin. I wished I would have only subscribed for 1 month.

Verified Purchase