Paradise Delivered Premium Box

by Paradise Delivered
Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.
112 reviews

Plans as low as

$37.50/ month

Buying Options

Paradise Delivered Premium Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
112

Pleased!

Apr 29, 2021
Holly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleased. The neck gaiter/hair wrap is pretty, soft and very useful. Cute bracelet in trendy rose gold and stylish design. Haven't tried the hair masque yet but was surprised at the full size. I don't care for the sandalwood lotions scent bit I did try it and it was luxurious. Chic little zip bag. I was bummed there wasn't a book but maybe next time. One item was missing but I received an immediate and friendly response that it was on it's way to me separately. Fantastic customer service. I will definitely order another box.

Verified Purchase

Feb Box 2021

Feb 22, 2021
Christi K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box super cute!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Nov 18, 2020
Veronica S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the majority of the items.

Verified Purchase

Great variety of products!

Oct 21, 2020
Julie Z.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping arrived one day early, so mad props!
A bit pricey for me, but my favorite thing about this box is the variety of items (candle, makeup, necklace, snack)
Loved the beauty products-- really solid quality selections:)
I don't read much these days because of work, so I appreciate the book but hopefully no more in the future, hehe;)
Really well-curated box and looking forward to the next one!!
Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful Selection

Oct 05, 2020
Jessica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this box to my mom for Mother's Day for 3 months. She has been pleased every single month. The items are thoughtfully selected and have a personal touch. She has only had positive things to say about this experience. I am jealous that I didn't buy myself a subscription!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jul 23, 2020
Tammy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really liked my first box, except I didn't receive my necklace. I got the bag and card with info about it, but no necklace.

Verified Purchase

more every day oriented than vaycay

Jul 09, 2020
Amy G.
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was cute... not anything paradisy though. This is more day to day than vacationy. I was also missing an item according to the whats inside sheet. But it is what is it. It's worth checking out... i probably wont get again though. loved the book!

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Jul 09, 2020

Amy - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delviered. Love to hear that you loved the You Are A Badass Everyday book!
We are going to reach out to you directly so that we can replace the item that was missing in your box.