Paradise Delivered Premium Box

by Paradise Delivered
Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as

$33.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (135)

Nice mix of items

Jul 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
98 Reviews
50 Pictures
108 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Really nice mix of items, I didn’t realize it was by the Singles Swag company until I received it. Their boxes are awesome too. I also really love the 24k gold bracelet!

Verified Purchase

A Little Paradise in A Box

Jul 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cher M.
12 Reviews
14 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I loved all the products that were in the July box. The box was just a plain white box which you can see in the picture. The quality of the items is perfect. I only purchased this box one time to leave a review. I did not receive a discount on this box. This Subscription Box is worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Fun and you can sit down ĺ

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Spookykat M.
9 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

I had. Some hesitation, whethernor not to try this box out, I'm thankful I did! Decided to continue with December's box!

Verified Purchase

Good

Nov 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holli O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I did receive this box in a timely manner. I am however still waiting on the second box I ordered the same day

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Sep 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janay M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I loved this box. It was very well thought out and all of the products are very high quality

Verified Purchase

Thank you, Paradise Delivered

Sep 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I have to say this is by far and away my favorite subscription box. Never had a single hitch with shipping or anything else. I’m really enjoying the surprises. Every month seems to have a thoughtfully curated theme. I’m just really enjoying it! My first box had an awesome book.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box

Aug 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Desiree P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I really enjoy this Paradise subscription box! It has an assortment of items which are all things you would actually use. Items range from bags to skin care to candles and jewelry and so much more. Definitely give this one a try!!!

Verified Purchase

Fun surprise!

Dec 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review

Love this box! It has such a great mix of products, it's a fun surprise every month!

I love my Paradise Delivered box!

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I love my March Box! All the products are unique and exciting! I was especially excited about the jade roller in this box and it is perfect. I love the two different sized rollers and the jade handle! What a nice touch! Although at first skeptical, the good vibes cup is actually really nice! It has a twist top lid (some cups have pop-on tops and I hate that because it feels less secure) and is made from eco-friendly materials! The Lily’s dark chocolate pb cups in this box were TO-DIE-FOR. I seriously am going to look for this brand in stores cause I usually don’t even like peanut butter cups. Honestly I feel like they are actually selective when choosing the products for these boxes, and pick unique, fun and useful items!

A GREAT GIFT

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andi W.
1 Review

This has been my go to box for gift giving this year. ALL of the recipients loved the box; several have started subscriptions on their own. An easy way to send a great gift!

Customer Service to Love

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gladys P.
1 Review

Was missing an item in my October box and reached out to customer service. The rep couldn't have been nicer and let me know she would have a replacement sent right out. In less than a week I had the missing item. Great customer service - company to do business with!

Great Deal

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine
4 Reviews

Love receiving this box every month. Always a nice mix of products and if there is something I really like and want more of, there is a shop where all the products are 50% off retail. Great deal all around!

Awesome box

Oct 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie O.
1 Review

Awesome box-i had a few different ones but opted for this one because I get the best bang for my buck! Love the surprises each month!

Love love love!

Oct 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha P.
1 Review

Love this box-got it as a gift but decided to continue it as a treat for myself.

It really is paradise

Jul 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan N.
17 Reviews
1 Picture
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

A great box full to the brim with a variety of surprises. I loved everyone of the. I will do a 6 month subscription when I can save up the money. I highly recommend you try this

Verified Purchase

Happy so far :)

May 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexis S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I was very excited about Paradise Delivered’s May 2021 box. Unfortunately I got the May Welcome box which had the same book and same spongelle but everything else was different. I was a bit bummed and reached out to customer service explaining that I wasn’t aware I would be getting the welcome box or I would not have ordered.
I was most bummed about not getting the spray toner and body butter BUT customer service was great!! They said these products were still in stock (though others had sold out) and they would send them to me! Wow I was so happy. especially considering another recent horrible experience I had with a different subscription box with bad CS.
THANK YOU paradise delivered! Looking forward to seeing what the next two boxes bring!
With kindness,
Alexis

Verified Purchase

Paradise indeed

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ivette D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Love all the products. Excellent value Full size items. Beautifull jewelry piece and a great book. As a care giver for my mother I really appreciate a little me time and this box is excellent for that

Verified Purchase

Really loved it.

Jul 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin F.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I really like all the products that I received and I received it in a timely manner. The only suggestion that I would have for the company is to package your product in a more exciting box. The box was just plain white, whereas I prefer boxing that has a little artwork in it like FFF or Causebox. However, that being said I am very happy with this subscription and I would highly recommend it to my mom friends.

Verified Purchase

Marianna

Jun 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Awesome. Really impressed!!! Thank you...

Verified Purchase

Lovely items

Jun 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Fantastic products inside the box. 10/10

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jo A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Loved this box, great products will see them all

Verified Purchase

Thanks

May 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keith W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Wife loved it

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box

May 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristy B.
14 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I really LOVE this box and look forward to it each month. Hard for me to choose between Paradise Delivered and Singles Swag since they are similar but both have great products. My only negatives are the jewelry is cheap and doesn't last and the "snacks" aren't as tasty as most snack crate subscriptions, but the remaining items are really great and useful and sometimes indulgent :)

Verified Purchase

Paradise delivered

Apr 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina M.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 days

Great quality products and value for ur money highly recommend this subscription box

Verified Purchase

First Box

Apr 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherry F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

This was my first box and I was pretty happy overall.

Verified Purchase