Paradise Delivered Premium Box

Paradise Delivered Premium Box

by Paradise Delivered
Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as

$40.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (157)

Wonderful gift

Jan 21, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maryia S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Everything is great!
I bought 6 month subscription as a New Year gift for my sister.
1. The support was great, I received all replies were quickly and got all needed help
2. The delivery is really fast
3. My sister didn't like first box much, she liked only one product of all, but in the second box she likes almost everything. And she loves such boxes with different stuff, so overall both boxes were good enough for her.
4. Given retail value seems overpriced. It may be true, but it's definitely possible find not worse products cheaper. I don't like this marketing thing, but I didn't pay that retail value, and for the price of box value is amazing, so it's good.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift - College Girls

Nov 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Queenie R.
1 Review

Sent one box to each of my nieces at college. All three LOVED the box so much I gifted them each a 6-month subscirption. Happy to send them something they love to receive! Great gift!

Gift

Nov 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sari E.
1 Review

Received a three-month subscription to Paradise Delivered as a birthday gift. Just received the first one and love the products (just ate the yummy kind bar). Already looking forward to the next two boxes.

Love This Box!

Nov 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy S.
1 Review

I love this box! Look forward to it every month. Always something I haven't tried before that I'm excited to use. Sometimes another product from a company I love.
Value of products often five times the amount paid.

My First Box - WOW!

Nov 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma S.
1 Review

Just received my first box. Don't know what I like best - The Pivotal Cosmetics Facial Cooloing Globes, the Why You're Awesome book or the So Susan Primordial Primer Gel. And there are 5 other products besides (although the yummy kind bar is already gone!). Great products - great value!

Great Box

Nov 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth M.
1 Review

Was gifted a three-month subscription to Paradise Delivered and enjoyed receiving each box so much that I bought my own subscription when the three months was up. Every month there are things new to me and that I love to use!

Perfect gift!

Nov 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review

Love this box! I’ve been so happy with my boxes so far that I gifted one to my best friend and sister too! It’s the perfect combo of beauty products, special treats and accessories!

Great shipping

Dec 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roman S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

Not bad got it for my girlfriend for a surprise.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Experience

Oct 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodi S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Highly recommend!!
I ordered a 3 month subscription for my niece. She's enjoyed each shipment.
The company is super friendly and professional. My niece didn't receive her last box (Post Office error) and the company replaced the box right away.

Verified Purchase

A little somethin' somethin' to enjoy

Aug 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim B.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I gave this as a gift to my daughter. They provided lightening fast shipping and quality products. A fun and pampering box for my busy mother of 2 daughter. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Box

Aug 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon M.
1 Review

Have given this box as a gift several times over the two years. The receivers of the gift are always very happy with the box they receive. Several have coninued with subscirptions of their own. It will continue to be my go to box for birthdays and other celebrations that require a gift.

It's a fun mix

Jul 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Love it. Always just a wee little bit quirky when compared to more common makeup, skincare, or lifestyle boxes.

Verified Purchase

Birthday 🥳 Fun suprise

Apr 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne S.
1 Review

So fun. Great birthday surprise

Fun surprise!

Dec 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review

Love this box! It has such a great mix of products, it's a fun surprise every month!

Paradise Delivered said...Jan 23, 2022

Jessica - Thank you for letting us know you love your Paradise Delivered box! We LOVE to hear that! Appreciate you being part of the Paradise Delivered family!

Very happy

Jan 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Great products!!!

Verified Purchase

Fun and you can sit down ĺ

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Spookykat M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

I had. Some hesitation, whethernor not to try this box out, I'm thankful I did! Decided to continue with December's box!

Verified Purchase

Good

Nov 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holli O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I did receive this box in a timely manner. I am however still waiting on the second box I ordered the same day

Verified Purchase

A GREAT GIFT

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andi W.
1 Review

This has been my go to box for gift giving this year. ALL of the recipients loved the box; several have started subscriptions on their own. An easy way to send a great gift!

Customer Service to Love

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gladys P.
1 Review

Was missing an item in my October box and reached out to customer service. The rep couldn't have been nicer and let me know she would have a replacement sent right out. In less than a week I had the missing item. Great customer service - company to do business with!

Great Deal

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine
4 Reviews

Love receiving this box every month. Always a nice mix of products and if there is something I really like and want more of, there is a shop where all the products are 50% off retail. Great deal all around!

Awesome box

Oct 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie O.
1 Review

Awesome box-i had a few different ones but opted for this one because I get the best bang for my buck! Love the surprises each month!

Love love love!

Oct 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha P.
1 Review

Love this box-got it as a gift but decided to continue it as a treat for myself.

Amazing box

Sep 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janay M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I loved this box. It was very well thought out and all of the products are very high quality

Verified Purchase

Thank you, Paradise Delivered

Sep 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I have to say this is by far and away my favorite subscription box. Never had a single hitch with shipping or anything else. I’m really enjoying the surprises. Every month seems to have a thoughtfully curated theme. I’m just really enjoying it! My first box had an awesome book.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box

Aug 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Desiree P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I really enjoy this Paradise subscription box! It has an assortment of items which are all things you would actually use. Items range from bags to skin care to candles and jewelry and so much more. Definitely give this one a try!!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...