Paradise Delivered Premium Box

by Paradise Delivered
Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.
115 reviews

Plans as low as

$33.33/ month

Buying Options

Paradise Delivered Premium Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
115

Nice mix of items

Jul 12, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
97 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice mix of items, I didn’t realize it was by the Singles Swag company until I received it. Their boxes are awesome too. I also really love the 24k gold bracelet!

Verified Purchase

I love my Paradise Delivered box!

Mar 06, 2021
Stephanie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my March Box! All the products are unique and exciting! I was especially excited about the jade roller in this box and it is perfect. I love the two different sized rollers and the jade handle! What a nice touch! Although at first skeptical, the good vibes cup is actually really nice! It has a twist top lid (some cups have pop-on tops and I hate that because it feels less secure) and is made from eco-friendly materials! The Lily’s dark chocolate pb cups in this box were TO-DIE-FOR. I seriously am going to look for this brand in stores cause I usually don’t even like peanut butter cups. Honestly I feel like they are actually selective when choosing the products for these boxes, and pick unique, fun and useful items!

Happy so far :)

May 23, 2021
Alexis S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very excited about Paradise Delivered’s May 2021 box. Unfortunately I got the May Welcome box which had the same book and same spongelle but everything else was different. I was a bit bummed and reached out to customer service explaining that I wasn’t aware I would be getting the welcome box or I would not have ordered.
I was most bummed about not getting the spray toner and body butter BUT customer service was great!! They said these products were still in stock (though others had sold out) and they would send them to me! Wow I was so happy. especially considering another recent horrible experience I had with a different subscription box with bad CS.
THANK YOU paradise delivered! Looking forward to seeing what the next two boxes bring!
With kindness,
Alexis

Verified Purchase

A Little Paradise in A Box

Jul 21, 2020
Cher M.
13 Reviews
14 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the products that were in the July box. The box was just a plain white box which you can see in the picture. The quality of the items is perfect. I only purchased this box one time to leave a review. I did not receive a discount on this box. This Subscription Box is worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Marianna

Jun 26, 2021
Anna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome. Really impressed!!! Thank you...

Verified Purchase

Lovely items

Jun 19, 2021
Stephanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic products inside the box. 10/10

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 14, 2021
Jo A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box, great products will see them all

Verified Purchase

Thanks

May 09, 2021
Keith W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wife loved it

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box

May 06, 2021
Kristy B.
13 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really LOVE this box and look forward to it each month. Hard for me to choose between Paradise Delivered and Singles Swag since they are similar but both have great products. My only negatives are the jewelry is cheap and doesn't last and the "snacks" aren't as tasty as most snack crate subscriptions, but the remaining items are really great and useful and sometimes indulgent :)

Verified Purchase

Paradise delivered

Apr 22, 2021
Tina M.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality products and value for ur money highly recommend this subscription box

Verified Purchase

First Box

Apr 01, 2021
Sherry F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I was pretty happy overall.

Verified Purchase

Surprisingly good.

Mar 26, 2021
Joyce M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m a bit of a cynic when it comes to surprise boxes, but I thought this box was cute. I especially liked the scented candle in the travel tin.
There was a somewhat melted peanut butter cup inside, but it was packaged and didn’t mess up the inside of the box, so I didn’t mind. Still tasted good.
The book I received was pretty neat and I’m looking forward to using it this upcoming weekend.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Mar 22, 2021
Stephen C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products. Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Great

Mar 15, 2021
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my mom. She loves it!! She keeps calling and asking when the next one arrives

Verified Purchase

Totally worth it

Mar 06, 2021
Sara L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so impressed by this box. The products literally brought a smile to my face. I will definitely order this box again and recommend to everyone. It was geared more towards adults then teens which made me appreciate it all the more, and plus who doesn't LOVE chocolate. as a women who does not wear makeup it's nice to find a box that doesn't revolve exclusively around that. THANKS AGAIN. It was ANAZING!

Verified Purchase

Amazing and fun products

Feb 09, 2021
Shana G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box to receive. It has the perfect variety!!

Verified Purchase

Treat Yourself - You Won't Be Sorry

Jun 14, 2021
Kay R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best subscription boxes I've received. Mix of products. All full sized.
Every few months a book. Often a sweet treat. Looking to treat yourself? This is the one to do it with!!

First Box - Beat My Expectations

Jun 14, 2021
Elyse C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and I love it! Great variety - full size products. My favorite was the Avani dead sea mud. This box beat my expectations. Looking forward to the next one.

Diversified combination of products

Jun 14, 2021
Ilana F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I've received two Paradise Delivered boxes and have enjoyed using all of the products sent. A diversified combination of items, thoughtfully curated. Keeping in mind to send for birthday/holiday gifts. I think my firends/family will enjoy as much as I have been.

Office Manager gift

May 16, 2021
Zena W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our offie manager sent Paradise Delivered boxes to 4 of us in the office as a thank you for some extra weekend work. We opened them at the same time and were so surprised with all the goodies in the box. What a perfect gift to have received! I'm currently reading thru the book and have enjoyed each of the products I've tried.

Gift

May 16, 2021
Mark F.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent a 6 month subscription to my cousin just because. Love the calls I get each month when the box is delivered to her. So far she's received four boxes and seems to really like each one. Will gift to others in the future.

First Box

May 16, 2021
Carmela J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received first box - LOVE IT! - great product assortment - full size products - looking forward to next month's box.

Spoiling myself

May 02, 2021
Jackie R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box! As a mom I rarely spend money on myself so this is a nice little surprise each month!

Vacation without leaving home

Oct 18, 2020
Jen L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely a nice treat for myself during the pandemic-have had a few trips cancelled and this definitely brightens up my day when I get the monthly box!

YES!

May 01, 2021
Marguerite M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a newbie to subscription boxes and wondered if I would be sent quality products. I have received 2 boxes so far and have been super pleased with both. Such a nice treat every month. I share the 'goodies' with my teenage daughter and she is just as happy with the items as I am. We might have to think about ordering one for each of us!