Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as $37.50 / month

Paradise Delivered Premium Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice mix of items

Jul 12, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
82 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice mix of items, I didn’t realize it was by the Singles Swag company until I received it. Their boxes are awesome too. I also really love the 24k gold bracelet!

Verified Purchase

Paradise indeed

Nov 18, 2020
Ivette D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love all the products. Excellent value Full size items. Beautifull jewelry piece and a great book. As a care giver for my mother I really appreciate a little me time and this box is excellent for that

Verified Purchase

Amazing and fun products

Feb 09, 2021
Shana G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box to receive. It has the perfect variety!!

Verified Purchase

A Little Paradise in A Box

Jul 21, 2020
Cher M.
12 Reviews
14 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the products that were in the July box. The box was just a plain white box which you can see in the picture. The quality of the items is perfect. I only purchased this box one time to leave a review. I did not receive a discount on this box. This Subscription Box is worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Paradise Box

Jan 22, 2021
Gretchen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the Paradise Box

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 22, 2021
Emily W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Christmas gifts

Jan 17, 2021
Robyn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription and saved the for Christmas presents for my 3 daughters and my mom. They loved the surprise factor and ended up trading around for which items they liked the best. It does seem geared towards younger people with the items selected.

Verified Purchase

Mini vacation

Nov 18, 2020
Kerrilee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my boss and she loved it. Had a little bit of this and that things she would not buy for herself. She’s always so busy and of all the crate joy boxes I felt this one would be like a mini vacation in the times of covid, and the crazy world were living in now.

Verified Purchase

Treat Yourself - Great Box!

Oct 27, 2020
Mary B.
2 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for 3 months. Absolutely LOVE recieving this box every month, highly recommend! They do an AWESOME job on who they partner with each month and what products go inside. Both boxes I have revieved were filled with products I could use! I have used everything from both boxes and love everything inside. Reached out to customer service for a question on an item and received a response with 24 hours. Definitely well worth price. Great value!

Verified Purchase

Woow nice

Oct 21, 2020
Nora D.
11 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 1st box and I really love all accessories on my box hope the 2nd one is as good as the 1st box

Verified Purchase

Thought-out Box

Oct 19, 2020
Stephanie G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened this box. I bought one on a whim while a sale was going and boy am I glad I did. The products are of exceptional quality, each item ties in with another, and what left me most satisfied is the book. I don't read much anymore, but this box encouraged me to take some time out for myself and snuggle up on the couch after the kids were in bed and read while also trying out the products from within. I'm so excited!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Sep 30, 2020
Cindy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent this box to my granddaughter and she loved it! When I had a question for customer service , they answered promptly and were very helpful. Highly recommend this company.

Verified Purchase

Paradise box

Sep 15, 2020
Linda W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was my first box and I was pleased with it1

Verified Purchase

Open on Zoom - with Friends!!!!

3 days ago
Audrey G.
1 Review