Paradise Delivered Premium Box

by Paradise Delivered
Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.
112 reviews

Plans as low as

$37.50/ month

Buying Options

Paradise Delivered Premium Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
112

Nice mix of items

Jul 12, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
56 Pictures
96 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice mix of items, I didn’t realize it was by the Singles Swag company until I received it. Their boxes are awesome too. I also really love the 24k gold bracelet!

Verified Purchase

I love my Paradise Delivered box!

Mar 06, 2021
Stephanie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my March Box! All the products are unique and exciting! I was especially excited about the jade roller in this box and it is perfect. I love the two different sized rollers and the jade handle! What a nice touch! Although at first skeptical, the good vibes cup is actually really nice! It has a twist top lid (some cups have pop-on tops and I hate that because it feels less secure) and is made from eco-friendly materials! The Lily’s dark chocolate pb cups in this box were TO-DIE-FOR. I seriously am going to look for this brand in stores cause I usually don’t even like peanut butter cups. Honestly I feel like they are actually selective when choosing the products for these boxes, and pick unique, fun and useful items!

Horrible Customer Service

Jan 01, 2021
Sara R.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If I could give 0 stars I would, I ordered this box over a month ago as a gift and have yet to receive it. The only communication I have received is the same tracking number over and over with little to no information on what is happening with my order.

Verified Purchase

Love

3 days ago
Jo A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box, great products will see them all

Verified Purchase

Happy so far :)

May 23, 2021
Alexis S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very excited about Paradise Delivered’s May 2021 box. Unfortunately I got the May Welcome box which had the same book and same spongelle but everything else was different. I was a bit bummed and reached out to customer service explaining that I wasn’t aware I would be getting the welcome box or I would not have ordered.
I was most bummed about not getting the spray toner and body butter BUT customer service was great!! They said these products were still in stock (though others had sold out) and they would send them to me! Wow I was so happy. especially considering another recent horrible experience I had with a different subscription box with bad CS.
THANK YOU paradise delivered! Looking forward to seeing what the next two boxes bring!
With kindness,
Alexis

Verified Purchase

Concerned

Dec 21, 2020
Beverley K.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was charged Dec 1st for my box and have yet to receive it. What is up with that?

Verified Purchase

A Little Paradise in A Box

Jul 21, 2020
Cher M.
13 Reviews
14 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the products that were in the July box. The box was just a plain white box which you can see in the picture. The quality of the items is perfect. I only purchased this box one time to leave a review. I did not receive a discount on this box. This Subscription Box is worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Not for me

6 days ago
Danielle E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

In my opinion it is expensive for what I received in my very first box. I could have spent $30 and gone to the local t.j Maxx. The most disappointing item was a plastic bracelet.

Verified Purchase

Not worth $39 bucks!

May 20, 2021
Terry W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I order a box to see what this one is all about. I receive a few other subscription boxes that I love, and I had high hopes for this one.
Upon receiving it today I was a little surprised by the size - I receive $25 dollar boxes that have more to them. Also of concern - the box was in no way sealed. Just pull up the flap and it opened - no tape of any kind.
Let's go item by item:
Violet Harper Knot Bangle - looks slightly tarnished, and it is obviously for very small wrists. Also, available on Ebay for $12 and on PoshMark for $5
Dime Beauty, Immunity Boost Roll-on Essential Oil - it's ok. I would never in a million years pay $24 for this stuff though. Maybe worth about $10.
Lariitzy Dew Pot - it is ok. I can see this selling at Ulta or such for that price. But just another gold highlighter, nothing special.
Spongelle Mani-Pedi Treatment Ser - this one just made me laugh. I buy the same thing, and mine comes with a scrubby side, as big as the box these TWO were in, for $3.95 at Harmons! Seriously, you expect me to believe these are $18!!! I by better quality and a substantially lower price - the curators need to do better homework!
Sunday Rain Crystal Clear Soap Gem - I just bought one in lavender for myself, twice this size, for $6.00 at a...

Verified Purchase

DISAPPOINTING

May 11, 2021
Elyssa E.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box 2 EDIT: I received my second box....OMG SOOOOOOO MUCH WORSE!!! 2 face sprays with no caps just thrown in there...(and why 2 face sprays?), a lip gloss with Christmas candy on it (Christmas...this is a SUMMER BOX), a headband in muted colors and a book by the maker of the headband (spoiler, the book was published in 2019!). This Box is a complete rip off and has nothing to do with anything summery/beachy or paradise adjacent. (cannot wait for box 3.... :( )
I received my first box...I am not impressed in the least.. There is nothing in this box I would ever buy, it will all be placed in my "last minute gift" box and will be given away over the next few months....
I ordered a 3 month subscription - so we will see how the next 2 boxes look. I will update this review as soon as it arrives..

Verified Purchase

Terrible customer service for lost subsc

May 11, 2021
Jeannette H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered subscription of 3 months in March as a gift and still received none!!! Escalated situation and was charged another $10 saying they were shipped to wrong address even though my receipt shows correct address. Told me all 3 boxes would ship immediately and still not received or had anyone follow up with me
Terrible customer service

Verified Purchase

Thanks

May 09, 2021
Keith W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wife loved it

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box

May 06, 2021
Kristy B.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really LOVE this box and look forward to it each month. Hard for me to choose between Paradise Delivered and Singles Swag since they are similar but both have great products. My only negatives are the jewelry is cheap and doesn't last and the "snacks" aren't as tasty as most snack crate subscriptions, but the remaining items are really great and useful and sometimes indulgent :)

Verified Purchase

Paradise delivered

Apr 22, 2021
Tina M.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality products and value for ur money highly recommend this subscription box

Verified Purchase

First Box

Apr 01, 2021
Sherry F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I was pretty happy overall.

Verified Purchase

Surprisingly good.

Mar 26, 2021
Joyce M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m a bit of a cynic when it comes to surprise boxes, but I thought this box was cute. I especially liked the scented candle in the travel tin.
There was a somewhat melted peanut butter cup inside, but it was packaged and didn’t mess up the inside of the box, so I didn’t mind. Still tasted good.
The book I received was pretty neat and I’m looking forward to using it this upcoming weekend.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Mar 22, 2021
Stephen C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products. Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Bad customer service! No refunds!

Mar 18, 2021
Suzy S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a 6 month subscribe and didn't realize it auto renewed (written in the fine print). It renewed and I wasn't notified prior to being charged again. I received one box, and asked if I could cancel and just pay for the one month. This is the reply I got:
Cancellation requests must be received by the 23rd calendar day of the month prior to our next delivery. If you cancel your Paradise Delivered subscription prior to the end of a 3 or 6 month prepaid term, you will still receive the remaining boxes included in the prepaid subscription. We are not able to issue refunds on boxes that are ordered and canceled prior to receipt of the first box.
Huh?⬆️
The listing says you can cancel at any time. Apparently not.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Mar 18, 2021

Suzy - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We were excited to send our boxes as a gift from you and apologize that your issue wasn't solved by our customer service agent when you wrote in. We pride ourselves on our customer service, which we see has clearly failed where you are concerned. A member of our admin team has reached out to you and they will work to solve your issue.

Great

Mar 15, 2021
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my mom. She loves it!! She keeps calling and asking when the next one arrives

Verified Purchase

Totally worth it

Mar 06, 2021
Sara L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so impressed by this box. The products literally brought a smile to my face. I will definitely order this box again and recommend to everyone. It was geared more towards adults then teens which made me appreciate it all the more, and plus who doesn't LOVE chocolate. as a women who does not wear makeup it's nice to find a box that doesn't revolve exclusively around that. THANKS AGAIN. It was ANAZING!

Verified Purchase

Amazing and fun products

Feb 09, 2021
Shana G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box to receive. It has the perfect variety!!

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jan 28, 2021
Rachael K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Customer service is a joke. Accidentally bought 2 boxes one with discount one with out. Cancelled the one without discount but they would only refund me the discounted price. Received a tracking number that has remained inactive for nearly 2 weeks. Company refuses to respond. No sign of box either.

Verified Purchase

Paradise Box

Jan 22, 2021
Gretchen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the Paradise Box

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 22, 2021
Emily W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Christmas gifts

Jan 17, 2021
Robyn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription and saved the for Christmas presents for my 3 daughters and my mom. They loved the surprise factor and ended up trading around for which items they liked the best. It does seem geared towards younger people with the items selected.

Verified Purchase