Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as $37.50 / month

Paradise Delivered Premium Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice mix of items

Jul 12, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
54 Pictures
83 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice mix of items, I didn’t realize it was by the Singles Swag company until I received it. Their boxes are awesome too. I also really love the 24k gold bracelet!

Verified Purchase

Pretty sure this seller is scamming me

Dec 23, 2020
Krystal J.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping

I purchased this item 4 weeks ago. I received a sketchy tracking number 3 weeks ago and the seller has been unresponsive to my requests for info. The tracking number says USPS never received the package from the seller/partner. CrateJoy is also unresponsive to my requests for info so I have cancelled payment with my credit card and I am scrambling to replace this holiday gift. There are dozens of boxes just like this on the site. Wish I picked a different one. CrateJoy’s nonexistent customer support has me disappointed and unlikely to use the site anymore

Verified Purchase

Paradise indeed

Nov 18, 2020
Ivette D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love all the products. Excellent value Full size items. Beautifull jewelry piece and a great book. As a care giver for my mother I really appreciate a little me time and this box is excellent for that

Verified Purchase

Amazing and fun products

Feb 09, 2021
Shana G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box to receive. It has the perfect variety!!

Verified Purchase

Slow

Dec 18, 2020
Valene H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping

Taking a long time for shipping

Verified Purchase

NOT FOR ME!

Aug 13, 2020
Diane L.
40 Reviews
40 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today--the August box.Awful--just awful! There was nothing that was useful to me and the necklace was so ugly, I wouldnt have paid 50 cents for it at a flea market! I cancelled immediately--I wasnt going to chance a second box!

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Aug 15, 2020

Diane - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are as disappointed as you to hear that you did not like any of the products in your August box. Was there something specific you were hoping to receive or a specific category of product that you like? We are going to reach out to you directly to see what can be done to alleviate the disappointment.

A Little Paradise in A Box

Jul 21, 2020
Cher M.
12 Reviews
14 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the products that were in the July box. The box was just a plain white box which you can see in the picture. The quality of the items is perfect. I only purchased this box one time to leave a review. I did not receive a discount on this box. This Subscription Box is worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Feb Box 2021

Feb 22, 2021
Christi K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box super cute!

Verified Purchase

Paradise Box

Jan 22, 2021
Gretchen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the Paradise Box

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 22, 2021
Emily W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Christmas gifts

Jan 17, 2021
Robyn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription and saved the for Christmas presents for my 3 daughters and my mom. They loved the surprise factor and ended up trading around for which items they liked the best. It does seem geared towards younger people with the items selected.

Verified Purchase

Mini vacation

Nov 18, 2020
Kerrilee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my boss and she loved it. Had a little bit of this and that things she would not buy for herself. She’s always so busy and of all the crate joy boxes I felt this one would be like a mini vacation in the times of covid, and the crazy world were living in now.

Verified Purchase

Treat Yourself - Great Box!

Oct 27, 2020
Mary B.
2 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for 3 months. Absolutely LOVE recieving this box every month, highly recommend! They do an AWESOME job on who they partner with each month and what products go inside. Both boxes I have revieved were filled with products I could use! I have used everything from both boxes and love everything inside. Reached out to customer service for a question on an item and received a response with 24 hours. Definitely well worth price. Great value!

Verified Purchase

Woow nice

Oct 21, 2020
Nora D.
11 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 1st box and I really love all accessories on my box hope the 2nd one is as good as the 1st box