Paradise Delivered Premium Box

Paradise Delivered Premium Box

by Paradise Delivered
Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as

$36.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (142)

Nice mix of items

Jul 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
86 Reviews
40 Pictures
93 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Really nice mix of items, I didn’t realize it was by the Singles Swag company until I received it. Their boxes are awesome too. I also really love the 24k gold bracelet!

Verified Purchase

A Little Paradise in A Box

Jul 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cher M.
8 Reviews
8 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I loved all the products that were in the July box. The box was just a plain white box which you can see in the picture. The quality of the items is perfect. I only purchased this box one time to leave a review. I did not receive a discount on this box. This Subscription Box is worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Fun surprises

4 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

It was super fun to get this box of cute surprises. Love the peach hand cream, the necklace and earring set, and the mascara!!! The makeup bag is cute, but the vinyl(?) it's made from has a strong smell. I'm hoping that fades.

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Jan 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Great products!!!

Verified Purchase

Dissatisfied

Dec 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer E.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

I sent this box to my mother for Christmas and she recruit today.
She told me she hopes I didn’t spend a lot on this because it was not worth 10$
I am not one to give bad reviews or any review at all but if my mother said it was bad, it’s bad!
I’m disappointed to say the least!

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Jan 23, 2022

Jennifer - We are as disappointed as you to hear that your mother did not like the Paradise Delivered box she received. We want everyone who gets a Paradise Delivered box to be able to enjoy the products. If you will let us know specifically the kinds of things that your mother would like, we would be happy to send her some alternative products.

Fun and you can sit down ĺ

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Spookykat M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

I had. Some hesitation, whethernor not to try this box out, I'm thankful I did! Decided to continue with December's box!

Verified Purchase

Good

Nov 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holli O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I did receive this box in a timely manner. I am however still waiting on the second box I ordered the same day

Verified Purchase

Canceled after 1st box

May 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patti T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

did not like sugar food and cheap jewelry, cosmetics sub standard

Verified Purchase

Trash

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jana M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

It's overpriced trash. I can do better going to the dollar store. They should be ashamed of themselves for up-pricing this garbage. $55 for a .99c plastic bracelet, $20 for a .50c book. $35 for a $1.99 hand cream. Never again. Hopefully nobody else falls for this scam.

Verified Purchase

Sorry I chose this as a gift

Jan 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Gave as a gift, wasn't well received - would not order again, nor recommend.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Jan 23, 2022

Carol - We are sorry to hear that the gift box you sent was not well received. We want everyone who gets a Paradise Delivered box to be able to enjoy what they have received. As we offered previously, if you will let us know specifically the kinds of things that Carol would like, we would be happy to send her some alternative products.

Birthday 🥳 Fun suprise

Apr 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne S.
1 Review

So fun. Great birthday surprise

I love my Paradise Delivered box!

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I love my March Box! All the products are unique and exciting! I was especially excited about the jade roller in this box and it is perfect. I love the two different sized rollers and the jade handle! What a nice touch! Although at first skeptical, the good vibes cup is actually really nice! It has a twist top lid (some cups have pop-on tops and I hate that because it feels less secure) and is made from eco-friendly materials! The Lily’s dark chocolate pb cups in this box were TO-DIE-FOR. I seriously am going to look for this brand in stores cause I usually don’t even like peanut butter cups. Honestly I feel like they are actually selective when choosing the products for these boxes, and pick unique, fun and useful items!

Horrible customer service!!

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pauline L.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I ordered from this company weeks ago. I sent several emails and dm's through FB since they have no phone number!! I asked several times for a tracking number since I go between two residence's for work. They tell me they don't send tracking info to customers (WTH) and then tell me it was delivered when I wasn't home. Fast forward to today and the package was stolen! I tried to contact them via FB and they blocked me?!?!? Are you kidding?!?!? I will be filing with my bank and the BBB. Beware of this company, if you have an issue they ignore you!!

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Aug 16, 2020

Pauline - HI! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are as disappointed as you to see that initially you had difficulty connecting on FB. We pride ourselves on our customer service, which we see has fallen short in your case. In checking your account we can see that you were in touch with a customer service agent and that your replacement box was delivered on August 11th.

Fun surprise!

Dec 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review

Love this box! It has such a great mix of products, it's a fun surprise every month!

Paradise Delivered said...Jan 23, 2022

Jessica - Thank you for letting us know you love your Paradise Delivered box! We LOVE to hear that! Appreciate you being part of the Paradise Delivered family!

Excellent gift

Mar 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandy C.
1 Review

Loved the gift box!

Paradise Box

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Lin S.
2 Reviews

I purchased this box as a gift and I have yet to give to the intended recipient so I cannot rate on curation or quality of the products however, delivery of the box was relatively swift, within eight days of purchase. Thank you.

Same as Singles Swag

Jul 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany R.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

My paradise delivered box arrived today. I was super excited to try it. It seemed like a better curation than the sister box, Singles Swag. I was disappointed. I received a banged up plain white box and about half my items didn't match the unboxing videos I had seen. I even received a duplicate hair serum that I had just received the month before in singles swag. I cancelled it.

Verified Purchase

paradise? delivered

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa M.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I cancelled my monthly and they still had to fulfill a final month and I think I got old stuff left over for this purpose. In a box soiled on the inside. A 2017 memoir from Lauren Graham (she's had one since), a branded mirror from a makeup company that looks like a freebie the company would give away with purchase, a necklace with a 30% off your next purchase coupon that expired in Aug 2018.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Oct 17, 2020

Lisa - HI! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are excited to send you our fab monthly boxes. The last thing we want is a disappointed subscriber and we are sorry to hear that you did not like the products in your October box. We can assure you that we are not using old product, but are curating boxes with items that we think are global subscribers will enjoy. We are going to reach out to you directly, at your email on file, to see if we can send you a few items that you will like.

Horrible Customer Service

Jan 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara R.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

If I could give 0 stars I would, I ordered this box over a month ago as a gift and have yet to receive it. The only communication I have received is the same tracking number over and over with little to no information on what is happening with my order.

Verified Purchase

It really is paradise

Jul 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan N.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

A great box full to the brim with a variety of surprises. I loved everyone of the. I will do a 6 month subscription when I can save up the money. I highly recommend you try this

Verified Purchase

Happy so far :)

May 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexis S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I was very excited about Paradise Delivered’s May 2021 box. Unfortunately I got the May Welcome box which had the same book and same spongelle but everything else was different. I was a bit bummed and reached out to customer service explaining that I wasn’t aware I would be getting the welcome box or I would not have ordered.
I was most bummed about not getting the spray toner and body butter BUT customer service was great!! They said these products were still in stock (though others had sold out) and they would send them to me! Wow I was so happy. especially considering another recent horrible experience I had with a different subscription box with bad CS.
THANK YOU paradise delivered! Looking forward to seeing what the next two boxes bring!
With kindness,
Alexis

Verified Purchase

Terrible customer service for lost subsc

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeannette H.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Ordered subscription of 3 months in March as a gift and still received none!!! Escalated situation and was charged another $10 saying they were shipped to wrong address even though my receipt shows correct address. Told me all 3 boxes would ship immediately and still not received or had anyone follow up with me
Terrible customer service

Verified Purchase

Not Happy with old items

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
43 Reviews
15 Pictures
27 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

There is a good variety of products. I liked the book and socks, but a few items were obviously old. The bracelet is tarnished, just taking it out of the box, the chain left a residue on my hands. The Purlisse face masks were expired or something because I've used the same exact masks before and these were bad. I haven't tried the other skincare product or hand lotion yet. If it wasn't for the old items, the box would have been great.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Dec 13, 2020

Hi Karen! Thank you for your candid feedback. We are sorry to hear you received a tarnished bracelet. We would be more than happy to send you an alternative jewelry piece. As for the face masks, we can send a different product from a category of your choice. Let us know.

Paradise indeed

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ivette D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Love all the products. Excellent value Full size items. Beautifull jewelry piece and a great book. As a care giver for my mother I really appreciate a little me time and this box is excellent for that

Verified Purchase

No customer support.

Aug 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Irene S.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Items were ok, received a dented broken candle, that did not get broken during shipping so it must have been put in the box that way. I contacted customer service a few days ago and they never responded.

Verified Purchase