Macarons subscription box

by Pastreez
Authentic Macarons subscription box. Gift French sweets to your loved ones.
20 reviews

Plans as low as

$29.08/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (20)

Best Macarons Ever !!

Aug 19, 2018
Overall
Karen J.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

Those macarons are like the ones in Paris. Colorful, Great Taste, and awesome customer service. We can feel it has been made by french chefs and fine ingredients Will def keep this Subscription going.

Verified Purchase

Jul 08, 2018
Overall
Amanda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Super good

Verified Purchase

classy and yummy

Aug 19, 2018
Overall
Jenni M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

There is a lot of macaroons out there but those are really amazing. My sister and I enjoy them and look forward for the next box to arrive i really recommend

Verified Purchase

Amazing gift idea

Aug 19, 2018
Overall
Aleana P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I purchased this delicious Treat box for my sister birthday a 3 month subscription. It was a huge hit thanks would buy again

Verified Purchase

Fantastic. Taste like in Paris

Jan 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sydney H.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Very fresh. Taste exactly like in Paris.

Pastreez said...Jan 06, 2020

Thanks for your words Sydney!

Jessica C

Jun 25, 2018
Overall
Jennifer R.
1 Review

I know them from few months and been addicted to their Macaroons you can feel it's fresh so glad i found you guys. Totally recommend !

Best macaroons

Feb 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alicia J.
1 Review

Best macroons we ever had.

Great experience!

Jan 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gilian
1 Review

It was a huge hit! We ordered the 1 year subscription as a gift to my sister as she just had a baby. We thought she needed macaroons to treat herself.
Not only they arrive fresh, but you can feel those are handmade by actual French bakers. We used to travel to Europe and always stop at Ladurée Paris to get some macarons. The Pastreez macarons are def in competition with these for sure. The flavors we got were as describe. I recommend Pastreez to those who like to taste real macarons. Nothing compared to so-called bakeries that had sugar in the filling and just call it "sugar cookie". Overall great experience!

Pastreez said...Jan 06, 2020

Thanks for the comparison Gilian!

Arrived without a crack

Feb 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Greg F.
1 Review

I have to say these cookies are very delicate and I was worried about shipping. Not only I received these cutties without a single crack but they really taste like Paris. Thanks Pastreez!

Pastreez said...Jun 08, 2020

Thank you Greg. It means a lot!