Macarons subscription box

by Pastreez
Macarons subscription box. Gift French cookies to your loved ones.

Plans as low as

$29.08/ month

Buying Options

Macarons subscription box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great

Feb 05, 2021
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super good

Verified Purchase

Best Macarons Ever !!

Aug 19, 2018
Karen J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Those macarons are like the ones in Paris. Colorful, Great Taste, and awesome customer service. We can feel it has been made by french chefs and fine ingredients Will def keep this Subscription going.

Verified Purchase

Jul 08, 2018
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Delicious!

Verified Purchase

classy and yummy

Aug 19, 2018
Jenni M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

There is a lot of macaroons out there but those are really amazing. My sister and I enjoy them and look forward for the next box to arrive i really recommend

Verified Purchase

Amazing gift idea

Aug 19, 2018
Aleana P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I purchased this delicious Treat box for my sister birthday a 3 month subscription. It was a huge hit thanks would buy again

Verified Purchase

Fantastic. Taste like in Paris

Jan 06, 2020
Sydney H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very fresh. Taste exactly like in Paris.

Pastreez said...Jan 06, 2020

Thanks for your words Sydney!

Jessica C

Jun 25, 2018
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Overall

I know them from few months and been addicted to their Macaroons you can feel it's fresh so glad i found you guys. Totally recommend !

Great experience!

Jan 06, 2020
Gilian
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a huge hit! We ordered the 1 year subscription as a gift to my sister as she just had a baby. We thought she needed macaroons to treat herself.
Not only they arrive fresh, but you can feel those are handmade by actual French bakers. We used to travel to Europe and always stop at Ladurée Paris to get some macarons. The Pastreez macarons are def in competition with these for sure. The flavors we got were as describe. I recommend Pastreez to those who like to taste real macarons. Nothing compared to so-called bakeries that had sugar in the filling and just call it "sugar cookie". Overall great experience!

Pastreez said...Jan 06, 2020

Thanks for the comparison Gilian!

Best macaroons

Feb 20, 2020
Alicia J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best macroons we ever had.

Arrived without a crack

Feb 20, 2020
Greg F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say these cookies are very delicate and I was worried about shipping. Not only I received these cutties without a single crack but they really taste like Paris. Thanks Pastreez!

Pastreez said...Jun 08, 2020

Thank you Greg. It means a lot!