Peace & Pages is currently sold out!
Treat yourself to an intriguing story and unique relaxation items from small businesses in the US!

Plans as low as $22.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Peace & Pages reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Terrible shipping. Nice products.

Oct 05, 2020
Jennifer C.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my 1st box and I was very excited until I saw the box. This is why no one wants to use the US post office.

The box contents were as expected. I can't wait to start the book.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 05, 2020

Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy the book and products. I'm so sorry to hear your box was damaged during shipping, it is disappointing to us as well to see that our packages were handled this way- we will keep your feedback in mind as we make future shipping decisions.

Fun to get

Sep 06, 2020
Shay B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked this box better than the first one. The linen spray smells fantastic! The journal book is going to be used a personal recipe book. Looking forward to reading the novel included. I feel the subscription is a bit pricey but I've enjoyed receiving them the last two months.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2020

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your subscription! A lot of factors go into the pricing of our boxes, but at the heart of Peace & Pages is the commitment to support other small businesses. These items are more expensive than if we were to purchase from large corporations, but they are also unique and often handmade in small batches- part of what we think makes our boxes special :) Thank you so much for your review and for being a subscriber!

Love this box

Sep 01, 2020
Sam S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. The theme is always beautifully presented with well made products and a great book. The box curator always prominently features the individual businesses, and shipping is prompt. The box is a little expensive, but the quality is top notch.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 01, 2020

Thank you for posting a review! We are so glad you are enjoying your subscription!

Good but Very White

Jan 03, 2020
Lisa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm really enjoying the books and the bath products, and the box always comes on time and nicely packed. However, so far all the books I've received in the classics genre have white authors. I'm disappointed to be missing out on a world of other wonderful literature, and I hope this pattern will change in the future.

Peace & Pages said...Jan 03, 2020

Thank you for your review. and we are glad you enjoyed the books and products! We have a wide variety of books, with tons of different authors of all backgrounds and cultures. I apologize I didn't recognize I hadn't given you more of that variety and we will incorporate your feedback in our book selections in the future. Thanks again!

Buying Options