Treat yourself to an intriguing story and unique items from small businesses in the US!

Plans as low as $22.99 / month

Peace & Pages reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Momcation in a box

Sep 05, 2019
Laureen R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! As a mom, I rarely get time to myself so a good book and a bath are basically a mini vacation. I ordered the basic box which had full-sized bath and aromatherapy items and a brand new paperback book. I like that there is a theme to each box so the items go well together. August was lavender, September was apple and I can’t wait to see what they have for October!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! As a mom- a way to get a little "me time" was one of the biggest motivators in creating our box. So glad you are enjoying your subscription!

Thoughtfully Curated Box

Feb 07, 2020
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a reed diffuser, body lotion, loose tea and a tea ball infuser. All in a rose scent and theme. Very usable items and excited to try them all. My book is in great condition & is a victorian GHOST story. Sold. Great job Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 08, 2020

We love this review, this is just what we strive for with every box and we are so happy you are happy! Thank you for subscribing and for your feedback!

Beautifully curated box!

Aug 06, 2019
Tessa D.
8 Reviews
13 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a sweet and thoughtful box! I received a book that I have been wanting to read, along with some other beautiful self-care products. This is a special box that book lovers will enjoy!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your box, and have lots of great items planned for the future!

Love this subscription box!

Sep 07, 2020
Maria M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, Love, Love! Where do I begin? First off, I received my very first subscription box in a pretty purple box with an adorable Peace & Pages logo on it. Opened the box and saw all of the goodies inside! Wow! Felt like a kid on Christmas Day! Received a mystery novel, chamomile whipped soap, and linen spray. Loved everything, y’all! I appreciate the fab book selection! Looks like a page turner! The products by SoapCake and The Therapist Essentials are top-notch. Can’t say enough good things about this subscription box! Love me some Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2020

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your subscription- we will keep working hard to bring you great books and products! Thank you for your review :)

Love, love, love.

Feb 12, 2021
Deborah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I signed up for the Deluxe Monthly Box in December and have waited 3 months to write a review to see if quality of items and books was consistent. I LOVE this box. All 3 books I have received so far have publication dates no later than 2019 and are in great condition. While I can't always use every item included in each box (i.e. I don't have a bathtub for soaking) every item is good quality and what I can't use myself I give to friends and family for their enjoyment. I also like that all of the items in the box are made in the US. I am a voracious reader so having this monthly surprise is always a highlight for me. Thank you Peace and Pages! Keep the great boxes coming!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 12, 2021

This makes us so happy! Thank you so much for being a subscriber and for posting your review. We will keep working hard to find great books and small businesses to feature :)

Great job!

Feb 11, 2021
Joslyn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great book and lots of really fun stuff to make me feel special. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 12, 2021

Thank you so much for subscribing and for posting a review! We appreciate it!

Loved everything

Feb 07, 2021
Amy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my box yesterday and absolutely love it. The book looks right up my alley, I cannot wait to read it!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 07, 2021

We are so glad you are enjoying your Peace & Pages box! Thank you for your review :)

Fun and great value

Dec 10, 2020
Ranita N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have loved everything I have received so far. The books have been great, and the items included are a nice touch (and bonus that they are from/support small businesses). Great value, and look forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Dec 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you are pleased and will keep working hard to bring you great books and products!

The Widow of Rose House

Aug 07, 2020
Brooke R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first subscription box for myself, I've bought different boxes for my husband and children, and I loved it! The excitement of not knowing what you're going to get. My initial thought as I opened my August box was this smells amazing! I cannot wait to take a bubble bath with my new bath bombs, have my incense burning on the counter, and read my new book!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Aug 07, 2020

Yay!! We are so glad you decided to treat yourself and are honored it's with Peace & Pages! We will keep working hard to send great books and products your way!

Best Subscription Ever

Jan 24, 2021
Debbie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite subscription

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Jan 24, 2021

This makes us so happy! Thank you for your review, and for being a subscriber!

Love it!

Dec 07, 2020
Samira B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute box!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Dec 08, 2020

We are so glad you like it! Thank you for subscribing and for leaving us a review :)

Everything I hoped it would be

Nov 11, 2020
Travis L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall this gift for my book-loving sweetheart was a hit! Great curation of items to support the theme. One book did not fit the season (book about beaches delivered to yet midwest in October) but was read nonetheless. Love this idea!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Nov 11, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so glad your gift subscription was enjoyed!

So glad I subscribed!

Nov 09, 2020
Nikki M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months