A monthly delivery of a paperback book and unique relaxation items.

Plans as low as $20.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Peace & Pages reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Momcation in a box

Sep 06, 2019
Laureen R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! As a mom, I rarely get time to myself so a good book and a bath are basically a mini vacation. I ordered the basic box which had full-sized bath and aromatherapy items and a brand new paperback book. I like that there is a theme to each box so the items go well together. August was lavender, September was apple and I can’t wait to see what they have for October!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! As a mom- a way to get a little "me time" was one of the biggest motivators in creating our box. So glad you are enjoying your subscription!

Seller

Beautifully curated box!

Aug 06, 2019
Tessa D.
6 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a sweet and thoughtful box! I received a book that I have been wanting to read, along with some other beautiful self-care products. This is a special box that book lovers will enjoy!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your box, and have lots of great items planned for the future!

Seller

Love it!

Aug 12, 2019
Katharine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Very well put together, looking forward to my next one!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! We are always happy to hear our subscribers are happy :)

Seller

Mom loves it !

5 days ago
Jessica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my moms birthday... she loves it so much she added it to her Christmas list... it’s the gift that keeps giving every month! Great books, bath products, and treats.. maybe 1 out of 5 would we get something that we didn’t like the smell of, but that’s our sensitive nose !

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...5 days ago

We are so happy to hear she's enjoying her subscription! Thank you for your review :)

Seller

A Very Satisfied Customer

Oct 10, 2019
Donna B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far one of the nicest and most thoughtful subscriptions I have ever received! They really listen when you explain your reading preferences and the items included are seasonal and of good quality! I definitely recommend to every reader I know! Oh...and their customer service is excellent as well!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 14, 2019

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy you are pleased with your subscription, and your recommendation means so much to us at Peace & Pages!

Seller

SO IMPRESSED

Aug 21, 2019
Elizabeth
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my first box which was wonderful except that the book was one I had tried reading in the past from another book club. I hated that book and could not get more than about 1/3 through it. I contacted Peace & Pages about this because I had been looking forward to this box since I am in reovery from HIp Replacement surgery. They immediately offered to send me one of 3 alternitive books. They sent me The History of Love by Nicole Krauss which I am thoroughly enjoying. This book club is awesome.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! So glad we found you a book that you enjoy and we hope your recovery is going smoothly!

Seller

Perfect.

Aug 06, 2019
David R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was everything I thought it would be and more. Aromatherapy (which as a guy I never thought I would be into), a good book and some other great items!

The box looks great and it looks like a ton of genuine care was put into preparing the boxes. I'm a fan and will continue ordering!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Aug 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We agree, Peace & Pages is for everyone- guys too!

Seller

Happy happy happy

Yesterday
Jeananne S.
1 Review
Overall