Treat yourself to an intriguing story and unique relaxation items from small businesses in the US!

Plans as low as $20.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Peace & Pages reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Momcation in a box

Sep 06, 2019
Laureen R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! As a mom, I rarely get time to myself so a good book and a bath are basically a mini vacation. I ordered the basic box which had full-sized bath and aromatherapy items and a brand new paperback book. I like that there is a theme to each box so the items go well together. August was lavender, September was apple and I can’t wait to see what they have for October!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! As a mom- a way to get a little "me time" was one of the biggest motivators in creating our box. So glad you are enjoying your subscription!

Thoughtfully Curated Box

Feb 08, 2020
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a reed diffuser, body lotion, loose tea and a tea ball infuser. All in a rose scent and theme. Very usable items and excited to try them all. My book is in great condition & is a victorian GHOST story. Sold. Great job Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 08, 2020

We love this review, this is just what we strive for with every box and we are so happy you are happy! Thank you for subscribing and for your feedback!

Beautifully curated box!

Aug 06, 2019
Tessa D.
8 Reviews
13 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a sweet and thoughtful box! I received a book that I have been wanting to read, along with some other beautiful self-care products. This is a special box that book lovers will enjoy!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your box, and have lots of great items planned for the future!

Perfect box for me

May 06, 2020
Rinda M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. I've tried so many other boxes and I think I have finally found the right one for me. I like the usable personal items but my favorite part is the book selection. I get bored reading to much of any genre and I love that they let you select multiple genres and surprise you each month. The book this month is something I would have picked out for myself. Can't wait to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...May 07, 2020

This review makes us so happy! We are so glad you find us to be a great fit, and we are grateful to have you as a subscriber. Thank you for sharing your review!

If you have doubts, just subscribe! :)

May 05, 2020
Gyöngyi M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is my favorite subscription box! May was my fourth one. So far I have read two of the books and I loved both of them. The other two sound very interesting too, I just have way too many books on my to read list :) (That's why I love the bi-monthly option, they don't pile up as quickly). I love all the relaxation items too and especially appreciate that they are sourced from other small businesses. This is the perfect treat and I always look forward to my box. Super fast shipping too!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...May 05, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you've been enjoying your boxes and appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience. Thanks for being a subscriber :)

Perfect choice!

Apr 07, 2020
Lauren L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am soo happy with this box! It came beautifully packaged. The candle smells AMAZING and I can’t wait to use the bath bomb. I haven’t been able to put the book down all day, it is wonderful. I’m looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Apr 07, 2020

We are so happy to hear this! Enjoy your book and goodies- and thank you for your review!

Best subscription box!

Apr 13, 2020
Nicole
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! The items are always amazing, the book choices are perfect, and their shipping time is unbelievably fast! As a busy mom of 3, this is the perfect box for relaxing! I was gifted this box for Christmas and I will continue subscribing once my prepaid boxes are over.

Peace & Pages said...Apr 13, 2020

This makes our day! We are so happy you are enjoying your subscription and will keep working hard to bring you boxes you love! Thanks for your review :)

Great Subscription Box

4 days ago
Nancy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my second box which was just as fantastic as the first one. The book is definitely something I would chose for myself and all the products included are high quality. The only bad thing to say about Peace & Pages is the fact that I have to wait another month before receiving the next one.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...4 days ago

This just made our day! Thank you for your kind review, and for being a subscriber. We are so glad you are enjoying your Peace & Pages subscription!

Best Book Box

5 days ago
Kayla K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my box today. I've already read the book. It was great! I got the cutest candle. It smells amazing! I got an adorable bath bomb, a set of two booky coasters, and a lemonade mix that came with a mason jar cup. Love this box! If you like books and also like little relaxing gift, this box is totally for you!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...4 days ago

We are so glad you are enjoying your subscription- and think you may have set a record by finishing your book the same day you received your box :) :) Thank you so much for your review, and for being a Peace & Pages subscriber!

First box

6 days ago
Katherine
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box and I love it!! The side of the box opened during delivery but thankfully nothing was damaged. Would recommend more packing tape :) can’t wait to receive the next box.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...6 days ago

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your first box- and so glad nothing got damaged when part of the box opened during shipping! We have been looking at the best (and prettiest :) ) taping options. Thanks again!

Great Mother's Day Gift

May 14, 2020
Ashley P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased the three-month subscription box package for Mother's Day. My mom loved it - and I was a little jealous becasue I loved it as well! She finished the book in a day and gave it rave reviews. As for the products that came with the book, they were all high quality and complimented this month's theme. Shipping was a breeze. My mom said she cannot wait for next month's box!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...May 14, 2020

We are so happy to hear your mom is loving her subscription! Thank you for your review and for choosing Peace & Pages!

Try this box!!

May 07, 2020
Sue G.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality