Peace & Pages is currently sold out!
Treat yourself to an intriguing story and unique relaxation items from small businesses in the US!

Plans as low as $22.99 / month

Peace & Pages reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Momcation in a box

Sep 05, 2019
Laureen R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! As a mom, I rarely get time to myself so a good book and a bath are basically a mini vacation. I ordered the basic box which had full-sized bath and aromatherapy items and a brand new paperback book. I like that there is a theme to each box so the items go well together. August was lavender, September was apple and I can’t wait to see what they have for October!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! As a mom- a way to get a little "me time" was one of the biggest motivators in creating our box. So glad you are enjoying your subscription!

Thoughtfully Curated Box

Feb 07, 2020
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a reed diffuser, body lotion, loose tea and a tea ball infuser. All in a rose scent and theme. Very usable items and excited to try them all. My book is in great condition & is a victorian GHOST story. Sold. Great job Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 08, 2020

We love this review, this is just what we strive for with every box and we are so happy you are happy! Thank you for subscribing and for your feedback!

Terrible shipping. Nice products.

Oct 05, 2020
Jennifer C.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my 1st box and I was very excited until I saw the box. This is why no one wants to use the US post office.

The box contents were as expected. I can't wait to start the book.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 05, 2020

Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy the book and products. I'm so sorry to hear your box was damaged during shipping, it is disappointing to us as well to see that our packages were handled this way- we will keep your feedback in mind as we make future shipping decisions.

Beautifully curated box!

Aug 06, 2019
Tessa D.
7 Reviews
10 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a sweet and thoughtful box! I received a book that I have been wanting to read, along with some other beautiful self-care products. This is a special box that book lovers will enjoy!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your box, and have lots of great items planned for the future!

Love this subscription box!

Sep 07, 2020
Maria M.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, Love, Love! Where do I begin? First off, I received my very first subscription box in a pretty purple box with an adorable Peace & Pages logo on it. Opened the box and saw all of the goodies inside! Wow! Felt like a kid on Christmas Day! Received a mystery novel, chamomile whipped soap, and linen spray. Loved everything, y’all! I appreciate the fab book selection! Looks like a page turner! The products by SoapCake and The Therapist Essentials are top-notch. Can’t say enough good things about this subscription box! Love me some Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2020

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your subscription- we will keep working hard to bring you great books and products! Thank you for your review :)

The Widow of Rose House

Aug 07, 2020
Brooke R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first subscription box for myself, I've bought different boxes for my husband and children, and I loved it! The excitement of not knowing what you're going to get. My initial thought as I opened my August box was this smells amazing! I cannot wait to take a bubble bath with my new bath bombs, have my incense burning on the counter, and read my new book!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Aug 07, 2020

Yay!! We are so glad you decided to treat yourself and are honored it's with Peace & Pages! We will keep working hard to send great books and products your way!

Perfect box for me

May 05, 2020
Rinda M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. I've tried so many other boxes and I think I have finally found the right one for me. I like the usable personal items but my favorite part is the book selection. I get bored reading to much of any genre and I love that they let you select multiple genres and surprise you each month. The book this month is something I would have picked out for myself. Can't wait to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...May 07, 2020

This review makes us so happy! We are so glad you find us to be a great fit, and we are grateful to have you as a subscriber. Thank you for sharing your review!

If you have doubts, just subscribe! :)

May 04, 2020
Gyöngyi M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is my favorite subscription box! May was my fourth one. So far I have read two of the books and I loved both of them. The other two sound very interesting too, I just have way too many books on my to read list :) (That's why I love the bi-monthly option, they don't pile up as quickly). I love all the relaxation items too and especially appreciate that they are sourced from other small businesses. This is the perfect treat and I always look forward to my box. Super fast shipping too!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...May 05, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you've been enjoying your boxes and appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience. Thanks for being a subscriber :)

Great box!

Oct 14, 2020
Megan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked everything I received in this box.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 14, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you liked it and will keep working hard to bring more great products and books your way!

LOVE it!

Oct 07, 2020
Donice H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my Peace & Pages subscription box! I always get a good book & amazing goodies! I love the different themes & all the small business's they support!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 08, 2020

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your subscription! Thank you for subscribing and for taking the time to post a review- we appreciate you!!

Love it!

Oct 07, 2020
Stephanie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am extremely impressed with the Peace and Pages subscription box. I will definitely read the book that was selected for me. The handmade candle smells amazing. The homemade bath bomb is huge and smells divine. I can’t wait to soak with it. Thank you for curating such a special box.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 08, 2020

We are so glad you are enjoying your subscription and will continue to work hard to bring great books and products your way. Thank you so much for your review and for sharing the love!

Awesome

Oct 07, 2020
Kayla S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping