Peace & Pages

by Peace & Pages
Treat yourself to an intriguing story and unique items from small businesses in the US!
81 reviews

Plans as low as

$22.99/ box

Buying Options

Peace & Pages reviewsReviews

Write a Review
81

Momcation in a box

Sep 05, 2019
Laureen R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! As a mom, I rarely get time to myself so a good book and a bath are basically a mini vacation. I ordered the basic box which had full-sized bath and aromatherapy items and a brand new paperback book. I like that there is a theme to each box so the items go well together. August was lavender, September was apple and I can’t wait to see what they have for October!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! As a mom- a way to get a little "me time" was one of the biggest motivators in creating our box. So glad you are enjoying your subscription!

Thoughtfully Curated Box

Feb 07, 2020
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a reed diffuser, body lotion, loose tea and a tea ball infuser. All in a rose scent and theme. Very usable items and excited to try them all. My book is in great condition & is a victorian GHOST story. Sold. Great job Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 08, 2020

We love this review, this is just what we strive for with every box and we are so happy you are happy! Thank you for subscribing and for your feedback!

Beautifully curated box!

Aug 06, 2019
Tessa D.
8 Reviews
13 Pictures
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a sweet and thoughtful box! I received a book that I have been wanting to read, along with some other beautiful self-care products. This is a special box that book lovers will enjoy!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your box, and have lots of great items planned for the future!

Terrible shipping. Nice products.

Oct 05, 2020
Jennifer C.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my 1st box and I was very excited until I saw the box. This is why no one wants to use the US post office.
The box contents were as expected. I can't wait to start the book.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 05, 2020

Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy the book and products. I'm so sorry to hear your box was damaged during shipping, it is disappointing to us as well to see that our packages were handled this way- we will keep your feedback in mind as we make future shipping decisions.

Virtually… GREAT!!

7 days ago
L V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve ordered a few different boxes from cratejoy, and has been the best so far!
My best friend and I live across the country from each other so try to connect virtually. Recently, we scrolled through the various boxes while on our call and came across this one. We ended up ordering one for each other!
It was super fun calling each other and opening at the same time!
Thanks again for a great box!
L in North Carolina

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...7 days ago

This is such a compliment, thank you so much! We love that you both enjoyed your Peace & Pages boxes and that it was a way for you two to share something special!

Fun Way to Support Small Businesses

7 days ago
Cornelia N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a wonderful surprise! It is a joy to support small businesses!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...7 days ago

Thank you so much for your review and support! We love introducing others to special small US businesses and are so glad you are enjoying it!

Good

7 days ago
Charla E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I loved everything in it.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...7 days ago

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your first box!

Beautifully put together!!

Jun 05, 2021
Jenn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm on my second month. Each month is its own theme, and I have loved everything in each box. I've even sought out the small business and bought additional items. We are getting a lot in our box for the price we pay.. 100% love this and so glad when I joined there wasn't a waiting list. Just wonderful!!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Jun 08, 2021

We love introducing our subscribers to new small businesses and we are so excited you've sought them out to see what else they offer! Thank you so much for subscribing and for your review- we will keep working hard to bring you great boxes :)

Best Subscription Ever

Jan 24, 2021
Debbie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite subscription

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Jan 24, 2021

This makes us so happy! Thank you for your review, and for being a subscriber!

Love this subscription box!

Sep 07, 2020
Maria M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, Love, Love! Where do I begin? First off, I received my very first subscription box in a pretty purple box with an adorable Peace & Pages logo on it. Opened the box and saw all of the goodies inside! Wow! Felt like a kid on Christmas Day! Received a mystery novel, chamomile whipped soap, and linen spray. Loved everything, y’all! I appreciate the fab book selection! Looks like a page turner! The products by SoapCake and The Therapist Essentials are top-notch. Can’t say enough good things about this subscription box! Love me some Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2020

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your subscription- we will keep working hard to bring you great books and products! Thank you for your review :)

The Widow of Rose House

Aug 07, 2020
Brooke R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first subscription box for myself, I've bought different boxes for my husband and children, and I loved it! The excitement of not knowing what you're going to get. My initial thought as I opened my August box was this smells amazing! I cannot wait to take a bubble bath with my new bath bombs, have my incense burning on the counter, and read my new book!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Aug 07, 2020

Yay!! We are so glad you decided to treat yourself and are honored it's with Peace & Pages! We will keep working hard to send great books and products your way!

New to Sub Boxes, This is a Keeper!!!

Apr 30, 2021
Bobbye W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am new to subscription boxes, and this is my Favorite, and the one I am maintaining. It is really fun to get a gift, and this was a gift for me. The package arrived just fine, and items nicely and securely in place! I enjoyed the book, and actually read and finished it (which is probably not a feat for many - but to me this was an encouragement to read and complete - before my next subscription). Haven't used the bath bomb yet, first one - and hoping to soon. The candle was a little too strong for me, but my daughter liked it and taking it with her. Lollipops were lovely. Wouldn't have bought for myself, but was a treat- and glad for the gift. love the name plates! Totally looking forward to my next box!! Only confusion, I can't keep up with things are expected and what month I' m on. Definitely Recommend!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Apr 30, 2021

Welcome to Peace & Pages and the world of subscription boxes! We are so glad you are enjoying your subscription and are grateful for your review! We ship the first week of each month so you can expect your box the beginning of each month. We always send emails with tracking information as well. Thank you again for being a subscriber!

Peace & Pages Review

Apr 23, 2021
Heather R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute. Loved the daisy theme but I got a different book than was on the photo on the site here. Haven't read it yet. My TBR is LONG! But I liked the box and thought it had very cute, thoughtful items.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Apr 30, 2021

We are so glad you enjoyed your Daisy Time box! Part of what makes Peace & Pages different than other book boxes is we offer 10+ genres to make sure each person can receive a book in their favorite kind, so everyone does not receive the same book. We really appreciate your order- and your review! Thanks so much!

Peace and Pages

Apr 12, 2021
Tracy S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my box , candles and soaps.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Apr 13, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying your subscription! Thank you for your review!

Fun book and bath box

Apr 12, 2021
Kristin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Interesting looking book- haven’t read it but bath bomb and candle it came with were on point!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Apr 13, 2021

We are so glad you liked your first box- and hope you enjoy the book when you read it! Thank you for your review!

Peace and Pagers review

Apr 11, 2021
Molly B.
6 Reviews
8 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not renew, not because its not a good box, but i had picked out 3 book clubs to find my fit. I chose a different one for me, plus i dont have a tub and cant use the bath salts included in plan. However they where going to send me something else, which i thought was very nice.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Apr 11, 2021

Thank you so much for giving us a try, and for your review!

Very Happy

Mar 12, 2021
Dick R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic!!!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Mar 12, 2021

So glad you are happy with your subscription! Thank you for your review!

Awesome gift

Mar 12, 2021
Sue H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a 3 month subscription and loved every box I got. It is by far one of the nicest gifts I have received.
I have since passed this gift onto other people as I enjoyed it so much.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Mar 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We love that you enjoyed your gift enough to pass it on, and really appreciate your support.

Very pleased

Mar 12, 2021
Gale K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my March box! Looking forward to my next one!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Mar 12, 2021

So glad you enjoyed your March box! We hope you love April's too :) Thank you so much for your review!

Peace and pages

Mar 11, 2021
Lina V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love, love, love receiving my package every month and seeing the products and reading where they are from!! It’s the best subscription box I get!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Mar 11, 2021

We are so glad you are enjoying your Peace & Pages subscription! We will continue to keep working hard to find great products and businesses to share :) Thank you so much for your review!

Love, love, love.

Feb 12, 2021
Deborah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I signed up for the Deluxe Monthly Box in December and have waited 3 months to write a review to see if quality of items and books was consistent. I LOVE this box. All 3 books I have received so far have publication dates no later than 2019 and are in great condition. While I can't always use every item included in each box (i.e. I don't have a bathtub for soaking) every item is good quality and what I can't use myself I give to friends and family for their enjoyment. I also like that all of the items in the box are made in the US. I am a voracious reader so having this monthly surprise is always a highlight for me. Thank you Peace and Pages! Keep the great boxes coming!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 12, 2021

This makes us so happy! Thank you so much for being a subscriber and for posting your review. We will keep working hard to find great books and small businesses to feature :)

Great job!

Feb 11, 2021
Joslyn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great book and lots of really fun stuff to make me feel special. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 12, 2021

Thank you so much for subscribing and for posting a review! We appreciate it!

Loved everything

Feb 07, 2021
Amy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my box yesterday and absolutely love it. The book looks right up my alley, I cannot wait to read it!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 07, 2021

We are so glad you are enjoying your Peace & Pages box! Thank you for your review :)

Perfect box for me

May 05, 2020
Rinda M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. I've tried so many other boxes and I think I have finally found the right one for me. I like the usable personal items but my favorite part is the book selection. I get bored reading to much of any genre and I love that they let you select multiple genres and surprise you each month. The book this month is something I would have picked out for myself. Can't wait to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...May 07, 2020

This review makes us so happy! We are so glad you find us to be a great fit, and we are grateful to have you as a subscriber. Thank you for sharing your review!

If you have doubts, just subscribe! :)

May 04, 2020
Gyöngyi M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is my favorite subscription box! May was my fourth one. So far I have read two of the books and I loved both of them. The other two sound very interesting too, I just have way too many books on my to read list :) (That's why I love the bi-monthly option, they don't pile up as quickly). I love all the relaxation items too and especially appreciate that they are sourced from other small businesses. This is the perfect treat and I always look forward to my box. Super fast shipping too!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...May 05, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you've been enjoying your boxes and appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience. Thanks for being a subscriber :)