Wax Melt Subscription Box

by Perfectly Soy Candles
Soy Wax Melt Subscription Box
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$22.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

Easter themed!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda G.
11 Reviews
17 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Cute , love the smells, blueberry one is my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Great variety

May 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Unlike many other wax melt subscription boxes, this one includes a variety of scents every month. The melts also come in an assortment of themed shapes rather than plain old rectangles. Variety variety variety. Extremely pleased with my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Fun and Great Quality Wax

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna L.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I subscribed figuring I would try it for a month. I was very pleasantly surprised with the September box! The scents are wonderful, the melts are beautiful and the shipping, packaging and customer service was superb. I am continuing my subscription, despite dealing with many wax vendors already. It’s fun to receive a surprise each month with scents appropriate for the season. I think the price was fair for the quality. I highly recommend this subscription if you love your wax melts like I do. It would also make a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Cute Melts and Great scents!

Jul 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

These scents are great and the melts last me the whole month. The themes are so cute and I can’t wait for the fall and winter boxes!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful scent thru your house

Oct 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

These wax melts smell so good. When I had the wax melts burning in my house, I could smell the scent all the way up the stairs to our bedrooms. I love the Halloween box, smells great and the sparkles in the wax melt is so cute. This is a fun subscription box highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Cute Melts and Great scents!

Jul 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

These scents are great and the melts last me the whole month. The themes are so cute and I can’t wait for the fall and winter boxes!

Verified Purchase

VERY long lasting!

Apr 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

These last way longer than Scentsy, Bath and Body Works and Pink Zebra. They last for weeks rather than just days! I am in shock. I want to try the other scents, but I just can't waste them when they still have scent! A box can easily last a month with multiple burners in your home. As it is, I'm getting really behind, since I had been buying all of the above brands and have a massive stock! I will continue buying these. They come out of the burners without freezing them too! I've been getting them for three months and had considered cancelling since they were mostly mixed floral musky scents, but there are two food scents in Easters box and they are perfect. Carrot cake and blueberry cake. My other favorites have been Oakmoss and Hershey's Chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Cute and smells wonderful

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacey B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

The designs of the wax are super cute and the scents are amazing

Verified Purchase

1st Box, Great variety, great packaging

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Traci M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Got my first box and it was so much fun. Love 3 of the scents. The Fierce scent was not good for me, so I offered it to my day care parents (5) and they all disliked it to, so I ended up throwing those away.

Verified Purchase

My mailbox smelled wonderful!

Feb 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stellena N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Each fragrance was unique, but they also smelled good in combination. I love the cute shapes

Verified Purchase

Gift

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother in law. She loved it so much. So much thought was put into each melt! Thanks for making her gift so special e wry month.

Verified Purchase