Monthly princess themed boxes that includes 4 accessories and unique princess items

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Petite Princess Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My 3 year old loved it!

Feb 18, 2021
Nycole H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 year old received her first box today and LOVED it! I am excited that she has something special to look forward to each month now.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Feb 17, 2021
Scarlett H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each year I try to gift my children on their birthdays to a new experience. With the current COVID-19 pandemic, going somewhere was not an option for this year. So, I decided to purchase them both subscription boxes for the year. Petite Princess Box was the perfect gift for my 3 year old daughter who refers to herself as “Princess Scarlett.” She loves all of the accessories! Her eyes light up opening each box. This momma also loves the adorable hair bows that work for both playtime as well as to compliment many of her outfits. Thank you for creating the perfect gift for my lil Princess!

Verified Purchase

Fit for a princess

Nov 23, 2020
Rachelle R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter 100% thinks she is a princess, belle to be exact. She was so excited to get first box. It was a surprise and as soon as she saw it she said “wow a princess box”! So it was immediately a success. Each product was super cute and fit perfectly to the month (October) she can’t wait for her next box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 14, 2020
Jackie L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE this box! My daughter was so happy!! She’s only 3 but this is perfect for her! Perfection!

Verified Purchase

Fun and Cute

Mar 20, 2020
Chantel T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 4 year old daughter absolutely loves her princess box. She pairs all her accessories with her Disney princess dresses and her dance class. She attends a princess story time every Friday and shows off your products! She is always so excited for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Jun 25, 2020
Sofia Z.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love receiving our princess box every month! My daughter gets so excited every time the pink box arrives in the mail!

Verified Purchase

Unique Gift and Amazing Value

Dec 26, 2020
Selina P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My daughter was so happy to receive her first Petite Princess box. Each item was carefully selected to fit the unique theme. All items are of great quality and well worth the value of this box. Individually these items would have been way more than this subscription. Looking forward to our next box.
*Bonus points because the box is pink too.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Sep 10, 2020
Lori G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My girls loved their boxes and are beyond excited to receive the next! Definitely a lovely surprise/gift for your little princess!

Verified Purchase
Petite Princess Box said...Nov 03, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that our Petite Princess Subscribers are enjoying their boxes!

Butterfly Princess Box

Aug 24, 2020
Samantha C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best little princess box and worth every dollar!!

Verified Purchase

Love the box!!

Nov 28, 2019
Christina A.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fairy Godmother, as we like to call her, always outdoes herself each month with these cute boxes. My daughter loves and looks forward to her box every month. The look on her face each time she opens her box, melts my heart and I get equally excited to see what she got.
For anyone, looking to surprise the special little girls in their lives; whether it be for a gift or monthly subscription box, you can’t go wrong with this box. They will absolutely love it!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Feb 24, 2019
Angella P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Adorable—as always! Love our PPB!

Verified Purchase

Princess Box

Nov 10, 2020
Hannah O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box full of all things my girls love! The experience of getting the box in the mail and opening it is so fun and the accessories inside are so cute! As you can see my girl loved her hat from her October box! Thank you for such a fun and cute thing for my girls to be excited for!

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Sep 17, 2020
Heather M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Adorable! So much fun for my 4 year old, and now my 7 year olds want their own boxes too! Super cute.

Verified Purchase

Perfect subscription box!

Aug 20, 2020
Lindsey K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall