Petite Princess Box is currently sold out!
Monthly princess themed boxes that includes 4 accessories and unique princess items

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Petite Princess Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love!!

7 days ago
Sofia Z.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love receiving our princess box every month! My daughter gets so excited every time the pink box arrives in the mail!

Verified Purchase

Fun and Cute

Mar 20, 2020
Chantel T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 4 year old daughter absolutely loves her princess box. She pairs all her accessories with her Disney princess dresses and her dance class. She attends a princess story time every Friday and shows off your products! She is always so excited for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Perfect box for a pint-sized princess

Jan 15, 2020
Melissa K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My parents subscribed for our 2-year-old daughter and she absolutely loves it. This month’s theme tied perfectly into her new obsession with Frozen. I’m not exactly a girly-girl, but the accessories are absolutely adorable. She wouldn’t take last month’s reindeer clip out of her hair and it went perfect with all her Christmas outfits.

Love it!

3 days ago
Nicole J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My little one loved getting a surprise box! We will continue to subscribe!

Verified Purchase

My princess

7 days ago
Nancy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my grand daughter and she absolutely loved it. She adored the sun glasses along with her beautiful little purse and hair accessory. She cant wait to get her next box.

Verified Purchase

My niece loved it!

Jun 25, 2020
Malarie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my 4 yr old niece for her bday and she loved it! Great idea cuz this age group loves surprises of any toy. The products were really good quality.

Verified Purchase

Cutest little box for toddlers ever

Jun 25, 2020
Destiny M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some of the cutest little things came in the box she loved it for the picnic princess box especially the sunglasses.

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Jun 25, 2020
Laura C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My little girl is so fancy,lol! She has been a princess since she was born and this is the perfect thing for her each month. This is a subscription I will keep

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Jun 17, 2020
Miranda K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter is looking forward to her box every month!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for the Princess

Jun 17, 2020
Aimee O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just got our first box. Hadley loved it. She was so excited and loved everything in the box. If you have a little one in your world that loves everything diva, this box is for you. Hadley can not wait until her next box.

Verified Purchase

so happy with their boxs and their custo

May 22, 2020
Samantha M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Me and my daughter love petite princess box we had a problem were our boxs for a few months our boxs didn't end up at our house but petite princess box fixed they problem right away and made sure my little girl got the next month box right away .. I very happy with them

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jan 17, 2020
Christina A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality