Petite Princess Box

by Petite Princess Box

Monthly princess themed boxes that includes 4 accessories and unique princess items

142 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (142)

Highly Recommend!!!

Oct 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Studio 1.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

My girl was so excited as soon as she saw the box! She loves everything princess and this did not disappoint. She loves the head band 'crown' the most she said.. The price is great and such a fun way to make my little princess feel special.

Verified Purchase

Cute and fun!!!

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

My daughter is as girly as a little girl could be! She loves pink, princesses, dressing up, and is into all kinds of accessories!
When we found out about the Petite Princess Box we just HAD to try it out! As you can tell by the photos my daughter could not have enjoy this box more! She loved getting her own special princess surprise in the mail, hearing about Princess Emily and her grand adventures, plus all the adorable goodies and accessories!
Her favorite was the headband and lip gloss. I absolutely adored the hair barrettes.
This is such a special little gift box subscription and really makes my daughter feel special and just like a princess herself! I would totally recommend ordering one for a princess in your life! ❤

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Jun 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sofia Z.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

We love receiving our princess box every month! My daughter gets so excited every time the pink box arrives in the mail!

Verified Purchase

Fun and Cute

Mar 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chantel T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

My 4 year old daughter absolutely loves her princess box. She pairs all her accessories with her Disney princess dresses and her dance class. She attends a princess story time every Friday and shows off your products! She is always so excited for the next box.

Verified Purchase

My 3 year old loved it!

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nycole H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

My 3 year old received her first box today and LOVED it! I am excited that she has something special to look forward to each month now.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Feb 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scarlett H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

Each year I try to gift my children on their birthdays to a new experience. With the current COVID-19 pandemic, going somewhere was not an option for this year. So, I decided to purchase them both subscription boxes for the year. Petite Princess Box was the perfect gift for my 3 year old daughter who refers to herself as “Princess Scarlett.” She loves all of the accessories! Her eyes light up opening each box. This momma also loves the adorable hair bows that work for both playtime as well as to compliment many of her outfits. Thank you for creating the perfect gift for my lil Princess!

Verified Purchase

Fit for a princess

Nov 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachelle R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter 100% thinks she is a princess, belle to be exact. She was so excited to get first box. It was a surprise and as soon as she saw it she said “wow a princess box”! So it was immediately a success. Each product was super cute and fit perfectly to the month (October) she can’t wait for her next box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely LOVE this box! My daughter was so happy!! She’s only 3 but this is perfect for her! Perfection!

Verified Purchase

Butterfly Princess Box

Aug 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 16 days

This is the best little princess box and worth every dollar!!

Verified Purchase

Reach for the stars

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

My 3 year old loved this princess box! The necklace is so cute and my daughter feels so fancy with her sparkly lip gloss. I loved the cute story on the card about the princess wanting to be an astronaut. I think it's so important to teach our girls they can be anything they want if they work hard and dream big!

Verified Purchase

Unique Gift and Amazing Value

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Selina P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter was so happy to receive her first Petite Princess box. Each item was carefully selected to fit the unique theme. All items are of great quality and well worth the value of this box. Individually these items would have been way more than this subscription. Looking forward to our next box.
*Bonus points because the box is pink too.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Sep 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

My girls loved their boxes and are beyond excited to receive the next! Definitely a lovely surprise/gift for your little princess!

Verified Purchase
Petite Princess Box said...Nov 03, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that our Petite Princess Subscribers are enjoying their boxes!

Perfect subscription box!

Aug 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days

The Petite princess Box is the perfect subscription box for the little princess in your life. I love how each month's box has a different theme and the items in the box match the theme for the month. I also love the story that goes with each theme. I found the items to be of great quality. I also like that the items are not age specific, and that they can be used by both toddler or older child with no issues.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for as a subscription

May 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caroline K.
1 Review
1 Picture

This is my 5 year old daughters fifth box as she got it for Christmas. She loves it and the little story card that comes with the box. She is always up for checking the mailbox now. She’s loved every box

Love the box!!

Nov 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina A.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Fairy Godmother, as we like to call her, always outdoes herself each month with these cute boxes. My daughter loves and looks forward to her box every month. The look on her face each time she opens her box, melts my heart and I get equally excited to see what she got.
For anyone, looking to surprise the special little girls in their lives; whether it be for a gift or monthly subscription box, you can’t go wrong with this box. They will absolutely love it!!

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

We love the princess box! My girl is obsessed with lip gloss, so she was thrilled that her box included gloss! Subscription boxes are so fun, and this is one of our faves. It’s always a good day when our princess box arrives!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for my little princess

Sep 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chylanne W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved our first subscription box from Petite Princess Box! We were super impressed with the packaging and the contents inside were darling as well! What a fun way to give a gift to my little princess.

Verified Purchase

Great long distance gift option

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roxanne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I ordered it as a gift for my niece (because who doesn't like random mail with gifts in it?!). She absolutely loved all of it. Would recommend, especially as a gift for littles farther away =) <3

Verified Purchase

Great Monthly Subscription

Aug 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My three year old loves getting the monthly boxes! Great monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amliea L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

My 2 year old daughter loved the box she loves unicorns

Verified Purchase

Loved it

May 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tash
1 Review

My daughter loved her first box

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Feb 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angella P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

Adorable—as always! Love our PPB!

Verified Purchase

Princess Box

Nov 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 29 days

Such a fun box full of all things my girls love! The experience of getting the box in the mail and opening it is so fun and the accessories inside are so cute! As you can see my girl loved her hat from her October box! Thank you for such a fun and cute thing for my girls to be excited for!

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Adorable! So much fun for my 4 year old, and now my 7 year olds want their own boxes too! Super cute.

Verified Purchase

Love for February's Box

Feb 24, 2019
Overall
Melanie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

My daughter was overjoyed when we checked the mail after picking her up from school and found her first Petite Princess Box inside! She tore open the box and was amazed by the goodies inside! Her favorite were the crown headband and carriage necklace which she has not taken off since receiving them. She is so excited for the March's Box! Thank you Petite Princess ♡

Verified Purchase