Monthly box of 8 freshly baked, all natural desserts in fun themes. FREE SHIPPING.

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Indulgence Delivered

Jul 23, 2020
Kate K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a bit skeptical about getting desserts in the mail, but with the lockdown and the bakeries being closed, I thought, why not?

The box arrived well packaged with ice packs and the box held so many little desserts! Perfectly portioned for a little indulgence.

In my box, I received:
Chocolate Raspberry Browning - melt in your mouth goodness
Chocolate Raspberry Cake
Deconstructed Strawberry Shortcake
Key Lime Bundt Cake
Mango Blondie
Orange Creamsicle Layer Cake
Watermelon Cake Pop
Watermelon Slice Cookie - think grandma's pie crust, so flakey!

The cakes are packaged in cute little glass mason jars and have handwritten labeling.

For the price, you really can't beat it!

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box said...Jul 23, 2020

Hello Kate, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you loved your July Phivi Box and hope the assortment, flavors and everything in between met your expectations. This has been the hottest week so far this year so we take comfort knowing that all your treats arrived in good condition! We hope to continue delighting you with new assortments and flavors in the coming months and welcome your feedback as always.

Loved everything

Mar 30, 2020
Lionel J.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, all the treats were tasty and bountiful. I cannot wait for the next months box

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Thanks for your review Lionel. Every month we make sure to offer only the best our bakers create. You will not be disappointed! We hope to continue to offer you the tastiest treats.

Maybe I will try again at a later date.

Jul 08, 2020
Danielle R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall it's a nice box. From the products I was able to taste. I enjoyed the cake pop never had coffee cake. Hopefully next time I order I will get vanilla or chocolate cake pop. And the Alfajores were nice and flaky enjoyed that. I dont like bananas at all so wasn't able to sample that.But my macaroon was all broken up. I didn't receive one of my products and my cake was melted. I have heard good reviews of the box. But this box did not leave a good impression

Verified Purchase

Delicious and adorable!

May 24, 2020
Joanne H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious treats! I love that each month is unique and different - May’s box was Asian themed treats, which I probably would not otherwise have thought about trying if I saw them in a store, etc; and everything was so delicious - in particular the cheesecake bites! I l loved the animal shaped cookies; they did arrive with one tail and one ear broken but you could still totally see the cuteness of them! I especially love that the desserts are individually wrapped - the macaroons in the small boxes are especially adorable!

Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box said...Jun 25, 2020

Hello Joanne,

Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate your candid feedback and are happy to hear you thought the treats were delicious, unique and different. While we are far from perfect, we try very hard to curate a new experience every month with different themes and interesting flavors. Thank you for being a big supporter of ours! You're always a pleasure and we look forward to delighting you every month.

Love the cakes!!!

Sep 02, 2020
Christina R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best decision I made to order this box. The cakes are the delicious. My whole family is enjoying, really nice gift in this time of staying home. (particularly loved the butter pecan cake) Will definitely be ordering again! : D

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box said...Sep 15, 2020

Thank you so very much, Christina! We appreciate the candid feedback and are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed the August Box. We hope to continue to delight all of you in the months ahead.

Awesome box of delivery croustade trrwts

4 days ago
B P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and loved all the delicious treats in it. Everything was well,packed and loved the variety and theme. Definitely looking forward to the next one !

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Sep 08, 2020
Tammy M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious!!! These desserts were amazing! Loved, loved, loved the salted caramel brownie....best I ever had! The chocolate chip mint cookies were amazing. My dad had the butter pecan dessert, he is very picky, and was literally licking his finger & dipping it in to get every last drop!!!

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box said...Sep 15, 2020

Wow, thank you so much Tammy! This is so beautiful to hear and we are humbled by the opportunity to delight you and your family with our artisanal desserts box. We hope to do the same in the months ahead!

Tasty Box Indeed!

Feb 26, 2020
Gene K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, I love dessert boxes, but this box really shined for me because of all the different cute and tasty desserts it came with. The Koala cakepop was super cute and moist, and the vanilla flavor was out of this world! The macadamia nut cookie was my favorite. I wish there were more inside! The coffee smelled amazing, I didn't have a chance to taste it yet. And that cupcake in the jar, how did they know red velvet is my favorite?!? haha, anyways, love love loved this box! Keep them coming.

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Wow thank you for your review! We are absolutely happy you loved your box. We pride ourselves in offering only the most unique desserts. Thank you for being a customer

Yummy

Sep 03, 2020
Katelyn L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So delicious and an amazing idea for subscription box!

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box said...Sep 15, 2020

Thanks so much for the feedback, Katelyn! We're very happy to hear that you thought everything was so delicious! We look forward to continuing to delight you in the months ahead.

Love This Box

Apr 24, 2020
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The desserts were all delicious. I would recommend this to others and will be buying this a gift for friends, it's so good. The packaging was beautifully done. The design of the inserts are fun. All around a great experience.

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box said...Apr 30, 2020

Thanks for the review Elizabeth! We are so pleased you loved the box.

Yummy in our Tummies

Mar 30, 2020
Thomas J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow this was such a nice treat.. The box came perfectly and the wrapping was too cute. It almost felt like Christmas as I was opening the box with my girlfriend, it almost seemed as if the desserts were never ending. Everything so was delicious, especially the mousse! Simply melted in our mouths, we wish we had 2-3 more. All the desserts were quite unique and wrapped lovely. Super happy with this box!

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Thank you Thomas for your review! It makes us so happy to know that everything was up to par with your expectations. We pride ourselves on offering only the highest of quality desserts possible. Thank you for being a customer. We hope you stay safe out there.