A bath and body subscription box specializing in handmade, barely-scented soaps!

Plans as low as $6.42 / month

Pip & Lola's Everything Homemade reviewsReviews

Write a Review

What can I say but y e s?

May 28, 2020
Annie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the products I got :D

Verified Purchase

Works Well with Sensitive Skin

Jan 25, 2020
Dana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have sensitive skin and sporadic outbreaks of eczema. I have had issues finding soap that I can use. Pip and Lola's has worked very well for me. Having a different soap each month gives me an idea of which soaps work best for me, including soaps that I never would have chosen for myself.

Verified Purchase

Upset

Jan 20, 2020
Christine C.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn't impressed they have no scent I look for a good scent I'm done. Sorry

Verified Purchase

Obsessed!

Jun 09, 2019
Tessa D.
8 Reviews
13 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box from Pip & Lola’s and I could not be happier. I picked the duet sub, so I get 2 soaps per month. I also received 2 small samples. Everything smells light and refreshing. Love!

Verified Purchase

Great great great!!

Jan 27, 2019
Branda P.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am very happy with the products! Will continue to use them!

Verified Purchase

Super soaps!

Jan 19, 2019
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love the soaps sent. Vendor took into consideration my allergies and delivered quickly. This is definitely a subbox that I would gift to another.

Verified Purchase

Lovely soap

Nov 29, 2018
Stacey E.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

Outstanding service with super fast delivery. Totally impressed with my soap. I will definitely be keeping my subscription active!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 07, 2018
Diana L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love everything I have received and the samples included are a sweet surprise

Verified Purchase

Great soaps

Sep 08, 2018
David I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Great soaps! All natural and great scents!!!

Verified Purchase

GET IT.

Dec 27, 2019
Shannon J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fantastic choice. So prrtty, the packaging was lovely. I gave this as a gift, ordered on December 19 and it was there by December 23. Great job, EVERYONE!!

Verified Purchase

Good value

Jul 22, 2019
Melodie H.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and was impressed with the quality of the soap. It smells really good and the little sample smelled good as well. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Not feminine but love self care

Apr 25, 2019
Katie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I'm in love with this box. Not only are the soaps amazing but they make great last minute gifts! I have several people I work with who want to receive this for a gift and then want to know where I got it from. The samples that I get go great in the self care kits that I make for my coworkers and offer them various scents to choose from. Definitely would recommend. Even my husband looks forward to the different scents that come in monthly.

Verified Purchase

Love the soap but hate the packaging

Feb 11, 2019
Diana R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the Soaps that I received but when I came home and found the package on my front porch and the outside of it said, 'think of us when you're wet and naked,' I decided to cancel my subscription because no place on the box does it say there is soap inside. Not only does the Postal Service see this, anyone who comes to visit me before I pick up the package would also see it. Great soap, but you might want to rethink the message on the outside of the box unless you state clearly that there's soap inside!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Aug 19, 2018
Tricia B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely love these soaps! They leave my skin feeling fabulous. My daughter tried the samples and now wants a box of her own. Hoping to get a shave soap to try in my next box.

Verified Purchase

Great soap

Jun 15, 2018
Jahaza D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Really great soap! Smells wonderful! Nice big bars! I really loved that I got to holiday scents perfect for this season!! Plus two samples were included ! It shipped quickly and I was extremely pleased!

Verified Purchase

My Boyfriend Loves This!

Jun 15, 2018
Caitlin L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got this subscription for my partner as a gift. He reports to me that the soap is wonderful. It seems to be made of good ingredients and the flavor combinations are thoughtful and not overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sara M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great quality! Absolutely love this box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Sharon C.
46 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just rec'd. my first two bars which came with a couple of small samples of two additional formulas. Wow!! I had signed up originally and then cancelled right away as I only wanted to try this box out and didn't think it was something I would be interested in on a monthly basis. But...I was so pleasantly surprised that I've decided to re-sign monthly - for real this time! These products are touted as "barely scented" so I didn't expect much in that respect. However, the scents are only that of the natural ingredients used to make the soaps, with nothing added to enhance the scent- natural or otherwise. The natural lightness of the scents actually makes them gender neutral and the result is quiet amazing. I received "Emma Bovary," which is pure cocoa butter and goat milk. This has a gorgeous, clean (un)scent. The other bar was a hockey- puck -shaped "stinging nettle shampoo bar" w/ tea tree oil and lavender - a very light lavender (un)scent. Unlike many shampoo bars I have tried, this has a lovely lather, which makes use on my long hair easy. My favorite, though, is the sample I received of "The Workhorse" which contains coconut, olive, castor (known for its hair re-growth properties) palm and rice-bran oils. The price for two large,. 4 oz., luxurious bars, at under $10, is unbeatable in my opinion. I highly recommend this subscription box and am looking forward to trying the other products available on...

Verified Purchase

Love this soap

Jun 15, 2018
Marie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this subscription! The soaps lather well and are lightly scented with all natural ingredients. They also last a long time. I enjoyed the free samples of their other products. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Jun 15, 2018
Grace C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got my 1st months box immediately after signing up. Super fast delivery. The soap was amazing. I can't wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase

Thank you so much!

Jun 15, 2018
Haley
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I can't say enough about this shop & the soap. I bought a 3 month subscription for my Grandmother for Christmas. When I placed the order I forgot to add a little note to let her know it was from me so I emailed the owner & she was so helpful and did it for me. I really appreciated that more than words.
My Grandmother has told me each time I talk to her how much she loves the soap and how nicely wrapped it is. She said she is also getting little samples too, which is lovely. Something so unique and small has made her year thus far and I truly appreciate it.

Thank you so much for everything - I have been recommended to all of my friends/family for gifts for others or even themselves!

Verified Purchase

delicious

Jun 15, 2018
Martha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

such yummy soaps and love the samples

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Guadalupe C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

How about making tea tree oil soap? 😬

Verified Purchase