A bath and body subscription box specializing in handmade, barely-scented soaps!

Plans as low as $6.42 / month

Pip & Lola's Everything Homemade reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Review

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Wonderful soaps. Just enough scent. You always get two sample sizes too.

Verified Purchase

Love It!!

Jun 15, 2018
Look O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Fantastic soap. One of my favorite subscription boxes!

Verified Purchase

Good stuff!!

Jun 15, 2018
Veronica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've been receiving for a few months now and have loved every one' They smell so good and feel nice too.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Grace S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I got one month of the duet soap box and I was in love. I wanted to try out the soap to decide if I would want to purchase it as a gift for my sister and mother. I ordered in the middle of the month and recieved my soap in about three days. I absolutely love the quality and the smells of the soap! I had Sturdy Suds, which I wish had a stronger smell, and Garman's Green Tea which I love!!! They leave my skin feeling nourished and smooth. I will absolutely purchase these in the future.

Verified Purchase

Best soaps ever!!

Jun 15, 2018
Monica F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love these soaps. The scents are amazing and my skin feels great after using them. And the samples have been wonderful. I can't wait for my next delivery.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 15, 2018
Kirsten L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My boyfriend could smell the soap while I opened it in a different room:)

Verified Purchase

Great homemade soap!

Jun 15, 2018
Monica F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I received the Rose soap. Just wonderful! Plus, I received a sample of another soap. So very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sara M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great quality! Absolutely love this box!

Verified Purchase

I like it!

Jun 15, 2018
Patricia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am enjoying my first bar of soap. I smell clean and refreshed!

Verified Purchase

delicious

Jun 15, 2018
Martha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

such yummy soaps and love the samples

Verified Purchase

Excellent for teenage boys!

Jun 15, 2018
Karen S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My teenage son loves receiving the dude package. He loves their scents and sense of humor. The soaps are gentle on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Love this soap

Jun 15, 2018
Tanya R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Just got my first monthly package... This is truly amazing soap and I love that it's natural .. it smell is slightly but it smells amazing .. feels amazing ...they even sent two little sample soaps...you will love this stuff..

Verified Purchase

Love this stuff

Jun 15, 2018
Carey S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

We absolutely love that everything is homemade without harsh chemicals and it smells absolutely terrific leaves your skin feeling soft and rejuvenate I absolutely told my friends and family about this everybody needs to try these products they would be so happy with them

Verified Purchase

Great for the price

Jun 15, 2018
Heather C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

A while ago I decided I never wanted to go back to store-bought soaps. After some deliberation and research I found this sub and it is perfect for the price! My BF and I go through these pretty slowly, so we’ve got a nice little collection going. Plus, each package comes with a small sample of another soap so you get an idea of the other options they have. It’s a great family-owned company and I’m really glad I found it.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love the soap I get from them. I look forward to my box monthly.

Verified Purchase

Soap reveie

Jun 15, 2018
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

My favorite subscription.i love every soap I have received. My skin feels soft all the time now.i have very sensitive skin and soaps on the market give me rashes. No rashes anymore.great prouducts.

Verified Purchase

Great soap

Jun 15, 2018
Jahaza D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Really great soap! Smells wonderful! Nice big bars! I really loved that I got to holiday scents perfect for this season!! Plus two samples were included ! It shipped quickly and I was extremely pleased!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Guadalupe C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

How about making tea tree oil soap? 😬

Verified Purchase

So pleased !

Jun 15, 2018
Jackie J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Fast delivery and beautiful product. Lush scent . Very happy with my subscription ! 😀

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Jun 15, 2018
Grace C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got my 1st months box immediately after signing up. Super fast delivery. The soap was amazing. I can't wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME HANDMADE SOAPS!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Renee H.
3 Reviews
Overall

I first heard about this soap company on the local news (Pittsburgh, PA) and knew I had to try it! I was super surprised to find they had a subscription on Crate Joy, a site I had already been on for other subscription services. I signed up for monthly delivery of two soaps right away and I am so happy I did!! I got my soaps within the same week of placing my order! I got "Multi Mint" and "Kali's Conundrum" soaps, plus two samples of other soaps, and information on the company and how to care for my soaps. The soaps both had a nice light scent to them, nothing over powering, and left my skin super soft. I look forward to my package and sharing them friends and family in the future, plus I feel good supporting a local business.

Love the soap but hate the packaging

Feb 11, 2019
Diana R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the Soaps that I received but when I came home and found the package on my front porch and the outside of it said, 'think of us when you're wet and naked,' I decided to cancel my subscription because no place on the box does it say there is soap inside. Not only does the Postal Service see this, anyone who comes to visit me before I pick up the package would also see it. Great soap, but you might want to rethink the message on the outside of the box unless you state clearly that there's soap inside!

Verified Purchase

good, needs more variety

Jun 15, 2018