A bath and body subscription box specializing in handmade, barely-scented soaps!

Plans as low as $6.42 / month

Pip & Lola's Everything Homemade reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good value

Jul 22, 2019
Melodie H.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and was impressed with the quality of the soap. It smells really good and the little sample smelled good as well. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Obsessed!

Jun 09, 2019
Tessa D.
6 Reviews
9 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box from Pip & Lola’s and I could not be happier. I picked the duet sub, so I get 2 soaps per month. I also received 2 small samples. Everything smells light and refreshing. Love!

Verified Purchase

Great great great!!

Jan 27, 2019
Branda P.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am very happy with the products! Will continue to use them!

Verified Purchase

Super soaps!

Jan 19, 2019
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love the soaps sent. Vendor took into consideration my allergies and delivered quickly. This is definitely a subbox that I would gift to another.

Verified Purchase

Love! Love! Love!

Jan 08, 2019
Diana H.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Just got my fist shipment and had to fight my daughter for one of the soaps. Both are AMAZING! Am excited I signed up and can't wait for the next one. Well worth the price.

Lovely soap

Nov 29, 2018
Stacey E.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

Outstanding service with super fast delivery. Totally impressed with my soap. I will definitely be keeping my subscription active!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 07, 2018
Diana L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love everything I have received and the samples included are a sweet surprise

Verified Purchase

Great soaps

Sep 08, 2018
David I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Great soaps! All natural and great scents!!!

Verified Purchase

Always excellent

Apr 26, 2019
Laura H.
1 Review
Overall

Look forward to this package every month. High quality, fantastic scents.

Not feminine but love self care

Apr 25, 2019
Katie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I'm in love with this box. Not only are the soaps amazing but they make great last minute gifts! I have several people I work with who want to receive this for a gift and then want to know where I got it from. The samples that I get go great in the self care kits that I make for my coworkers and offer them various scents to choose from. Definitely would recommend. Even my husband looks forward to the different scents that come in monthly.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Aug 19, 2018
Tricia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely love these soaps! They leave my skin feeling fabulous. My daughter tried the samples and now wants a box of her own. Hoping to get a shave soap to try in my next box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I wanted to try out the subscription for a few months to see how I liked the scents. Every month was new, and with it a small slice of a different scent. The shipping is always fast and on time, and the soap is wonderful. It is very smooth, and not drying at all. I've also loved all of the scents that I've gotten. I think I'll be subscribed to this for a while!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Guadalupe C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Great soaps, good size! Waiting for more, love them 🙃

Verified Purchase

Love Pip & Lola's!

Jun 15, 2018
Marie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have been buying their soap for about a year, then found the subscription (yea!). I love surprises, so getting a different scent of soap each month is perfect. They are always so fast with shipping and add a little sample of another soap just for fun. Their soap is so nice to use...it feels so much better than soap from the store. I highly recommend them!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Michele C.
46 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just rec'd. my first two bars which came with a couple of small samples of two additional formulas. Wow!! I had signed up originally and then cancelled right away as I only wanted to try this box out and didn't think it was something I would be interested in on a monthly basis. But...I was so pleasantly surprised that I've decided to re-sign monthly - for real this time! These products are touted as "barely scented" so I didn't expect much in that respect. However, the scents are only that of the natural ingredients used to make the soaps, with nothing added to enhance the scent- natural or otherwise. The natural lightness of the scents actually makes them gender neutral and the result is quiet amazing. I received "Emma Bovary," which is pure cocoa butter and goat milk. This has a gorgeous, clean (un)scent. The other bar was a hockey- puck -shaped "stinging nettle shampoo bar" w/ tea tree oil and lavender - a very light lavender (un)scent. Unlike many shampoo bars I have tried, this has a lovely lather, which makes use on my long hair easy. My favorite, though, is the sample I received of "The Workhorse" which contains coconut, olive, castor (known for its hair re-growth properties) palm and rice-bran oils. The price for two large,. 4 oz., luxurious bars, at under $10, is unbeatable in my opinion. I highly recommend this subscription box and am looking forward to trying the other products available on...

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love!

Jun 15, 2018
Brooke V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I am in love with these soaps. I tried the six month subscription first, and I am going to stick with these for good. They aren't too harsh and are okay on sensitive skin. They smell lovely. They last quite a while too. I look forward to getting my monthly soap from Pip & Lola's. Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Loved my first package!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

On impulse, I thought I'd give this sub a chance and I'm so glad I did! I received my first package today. Two full-sized bars of soap and two mini bars. All are beautiful and smell fantastic, but not overpowering. Thanks guys!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Suzanne B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Great soap. I love receiving a new "flavor" every month!

Verified Purchase

High quality artisan soaps

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months