A bath and body subscription box specializing in handmade, barely-scented soaps!

Plans as low as $6.42 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not feminine but love self care

by Katie C., today

I'm in love with this box. Not only are the soaps amazing but they make great last minute gifts! I have several people I work with who want to receive this for a gift and then want to know where I got it from. The samples that I get go great in the self care kits that I make for my coworkers and offer them various scents to choose from. Definitely would recommend. Even my husband looks forward to the different scents that come in monthly.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great great great!!

by Branda P., Jan 27, 2019

I am very happy with the products! Will continue to use them!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Super soaps!

by Dawn R., Jan 19, 2019

Love the soaps sent. Vendor took into consideration my allergies and delivered quickly. This is definitely a subbox that I would gift to another.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Love! Love! Love!

by Diana H., Jan 08, 2019

Just got my fist shipment and had to fight my daughter for one of the soaps. Both are AMAZING! Am excited I signed up and can't wait for the next one. Well worth the price.

1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Lovely soap

by Stacey E., Nov 29, 2018

Outstanding service with super fast delivery. Totally impressed with my soap. I will definitely be keeping my subscription active!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Amazing

by Diana L., Oct 07, 2018

Love everything I have received and the samples included are a sweet surprise

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Great soaps

by David I., Sep 08, 2018

Great soaps! All natural and great scents!!!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Love it!!!

by Tricia B., Aug 19, 2018

I absolutely love these soaps! They leave my skin feeling fabulous. My daughter tried the samples and now wants a box of her own. Hoping to get a shave soap to try in my next box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this stuff

by Carey S., Jun 15, 2018

We absolutely love that everything is homemade without harsh chemicals and it smells absolutely terrific leaves your skin feeling soft and rejuvenate I absolutely told my friends and family about this everybody needs to try these products they would be so happy with them

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this soap

by Tanya R., Jun 15, 2018

Just got my first monthly package... This is truly amazing soap and I love that it's natural .. it smell is slightly but it smells amazing .. feels amazing ...they even sent two little sample soaps...you will love this stuff..

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options