A bath and body subscription box specializing in handmade, barely-scented soaps!

Plans as low as $6.42 / month

Pip & Lola's Everything Homemade reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Quality and Affordable! Fun to open

7 days ago
Kayla K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

High quality, handmade soaps! My husband and I love them, and gave some as a gift to a coworker. The packaging is really cute and has a personal touch. Highly recommend! The price is so affordable and the quality is superb. I'm sensitive to fragrances and chemicals and haven't had any issues with these soaps :)

Verified Purchase

What can I say but y e s?

May 28, 2020
Annie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the products I got :D

Verified Purchase

Obsessed!

Jun 09, 2019
Tessa D.
8 Reviews
13 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box from Pip & Lola’s and I could not be happier. I picked the duet sub, so I get 2 soaps per month. I also received 2 small samples. Everything smells light and refreshing. Love!

Verified Purchase

Great great great!!

Jan 27, 2019
Branda P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am very happy with the products! Will continue to use them!

Verified Purchase

Super soaps!

Jan 19, 2019
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love the soaps sent. Vendor took into consideration my allergies and delivered quickly. This is definitely a subbox that I would gift to another.

Verified Purchase

Lovely soap

Nov 29, 2018
Stacey E.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

Outstanding service with super fast delivery. Totally impressed with my soap. I will definitely be keeping my subscription active!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 07, 2018
Diana L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love everything I have received and the samples included are a sweet surprise

Verified Purchase

Great soaps

Sep 08, 2018
David I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Great soaps! All natural and great scents!!!

Verified Purchase

Works Well with Sensitive Skin

Jan 25, 2020
Dana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have sensitive skin and sporadic outbreaks of eczema. I have had issues finding soap that I can use. Pip and Lola's has worked very well for me. Having a different soap each month gives me an idea of which soaps work best for me, including soaps that I never would have chosen for myself.

Verified Purchase

GET IT.

Dec 27, 2019
Shannon J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fantastic choice. So prrtty, the packaging was lovely. I gave this as a gift, ordered on December 19 and it was there by December 23. Great job, EVERYONE!!

Verified Purchase

Good value

Jul 22, 2019
Melodie H.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and was impressed with the quality of the soap. It smells really good and the little sample smelled good as well. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Not feminine but love self care

Apr 25, 2019
Katie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I'm in love with this box. Not only are the soaps amazing but they make great last minute gifts! I have several people I work with who want to receive this for a gift and then want to know where I got it from. The samples that I get go great in the self care kits that I make for my coworkers and offer them various scents to choose from. Definitely would recommend. Even my husband looks forward to the different scents that come in monthly.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Aug 19, 2018
Tricia B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely love these soaps! They leave my skin feeling fabulous. My daughter tried the samples and now wants a box of her own. Hoping to get a shave soap to try in my next box.

Verified Purchase

Love this soap

May 27, 2018
Tanya R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Just got my first monthly package... This is truly amazing soap and I love that it's natural .. it smell is slightly but it smells amazing .. feels amazing ...they even sent two little sample soaps...you will love this stuff..

Verified Purchase

Great soap

Dec 20, 2017
Jahaza D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Really great soap! Smells wonderful! Nice big bars! I really loved that I got to holiday scents perfect for this season!! Plus two samples were included ! It shipped quickly and I was extremely pleased!

Verified Purchase

Nov 18, 2017
Guadalupe C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

How about making tea tree oil soap? 😬

Verified Purchase

Feb 07, 2018
Kimberly B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love the soap I get from them. I look forward to my box monthly.

Verified Purchase

Love this stuff

May 27, 2018
Carey S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

We absolutely love that everything is homemade without harsh chemicals and it smells absolutely terrific leaves your skin feeling soft and rejuvenate I absolutely told my friends and family about this everybody needs to try these products they would be so happy with them

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Aug 17, 2017
Sharon C.
45 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just rec'd. my first two bars which came with a couple of small samples of two additional formulas. Wow!! I had signed up originally and then cancelled right away as I only wanted to try this box out and didn't think it was something I would be interested in on a monthly basis. But...I was so pleasantly surprised that I've decided to re-sign monthly - for real this time! These products are touted as "barely scented" so I didn't expect much in that respect. However, the scents are only that of the natural ingredients used to make the soaps, with nothing added to enhance the scent- natural or otherwise. The natural lightness of the scents actually makes them gender neutral and the result is quiet amazing. I received "Emma Bovary," which is pure cocoa butter and goat milk. This has a gorgeous, clean (un)scent. The other bar was a hockey- puck -shaped "stinging nettle shampoo bar" w/ tea tree oil and lavender - a very light lavender (un)scent. Unlike many shampoo bars I have tried, this has a lovely lather, which makes use on my long hair easy. My favorite, though, is the sample I received of "The Workhorse" which contains coconut, olive, castor (known for its hair re-growth properties) palm and rice-bran oils. The price for two large,. 4 oz., luxurious bars, at under $10, is unbeatable in my opinion. I highly recommend this subscription box and am looking forward to trying the other products available on...

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Aug 14, 2016
Grace C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got my 1st months box immediately after signing up. Super fast delivery. The soap was amazing. I can't wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase

Jan 16, 2017
Sara M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great quality! Absolutely love this box!

Verified Purchase

My Boyfriend Loves This!

Jan 11, 2017
Caitlin L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got this subscription for my partner as a gift. He reports to me that the soap is wonderful. It seems to be made of good ingredients and the flavor combinations are thoughtful and not overpowering.

Verified Purchase

delicious

Mar 20, 2017
Martha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

such yummy soaps and love the samples

Verified Purchase

Love this soap

Jan 28, 2017
Marie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months