Craft & DIY Supplies to Make Your Own Pinterest Style Handmade Goods

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

Craft in Style Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

FIRST BOX!

Jan 08, 2020
Anna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and it's awesome! I can really tell how much care went into making it! :)

Verified Purchase

it was fixed, but dec box was lame

Dec 31, 2019
Jessica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well the company made it right, but for future reference company that December box was awful. If I had got something like the wood burning kit from the get go; I wouldn’t have cancelled my subscription. That December box was such a huge letdown. Never send anything that lame again.Thanks for making it right. Just wish nothing had ever been wrong in the 1st place.

Verified Purchase
Craft in Style Box said...Dec 24, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! Unfortunately, when it comes to crafting not every kit is for every taste. That's why we always have each month's kit featured under "Sneak Peek" and "Current Box" Our goal is for you to know what you are going to get before you shop so there are no surprises. If you don't like the featured kit, simply choose a different kit from our catalog at popshopamerica com under "shop." You can find terrarium kits, watercolor sets, candle making, concrete planters and more! We're a craft club that wants you to make things that you love to make!

We still welcome you to email us back to get your box fixed up to your tastes! We're available anytime.

Seller

Super Craft Box

Dec 26, 2019
Kim S.
14 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved from Craft in Style the coolest craft. One i had not tried before. It is a wood burning kit and with the excellent directions I was able to make the cutest little snowflakes for my tree!! I love this box and will try to keep this subscription for a long time! Thank you guys for this craft box! Easy directions and Super fast customer service!
Kim Smith

Verified Purchase

First Timer

Dec 26, 2019
Bobbie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent customer service and high quality items. I'm excited to see what's next!

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service 👍

Aug 10, 2019
Lisa M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! It's always different and exciting! Customer service is excellent too! Solved my problem fast and professional!

Verified Purchase

Given as gift or display

Dec 22, 2019
Tracy B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like crafting but I’m not very creative. I love the journey to creating. This box allows you to follow directions but make it your own. A lot of my previous efforts end up hidden away not these they can be given as gift or displayed

Verified Purchase

First box

Dec 03, 2019
Laura L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleased with my first box. It shipped quickly and the quality seems nice. The craft was fun!

Verified Purchase

"help desk"

Nov 04, 2019
Stephanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

**update 11/4/2019 - after a bumpy start, i received excellent customer service, and my mother received (and loves) her first box. her first activity is glass etching; she received quality, full size glasses to start her project, and the kit includes multiple ideas for future projects to use her new etching skills. great subscription! exactly what i was hoping for when sending the gift.

**review 10/22/2019 - i purchased this subscription as a gift for my 70 year old mother. the email sent to her to let her know about the gift was sent from "help desk" and looked suspicious, so she didn't open it at first. when i explained what it was, the email was just a receipt - including the amount i paid for the gift. she hasn't received her first box yet, but she's excited about the project(s), so i'm holding out on an overall opinion, but this was a disappointing start.

Verified Purchase

Great box, great customer service!

Oct 13, 2019
Jessica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have really enjoyed my boxes. I have done other crafting ones, but so far this box is my favorite. I had one issue with something arriving damaged and I contacted the help desk and the owner replied back to and sent me a replacement. She even followed up to make sure i received the replacement. Great customer service!

Verified Purchase

Totally Amazing

Oct 08, 2019
Georgia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am totally in awe of this box. Not only was there one soap making craft, I also received the Vegan leather pouch. This is amazing. There were so many little extras that I wasn't expecting, but it's SUCH AN AMAZING subscription. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
I cannot wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Watercolour box

Sep 23, 2019
Carole B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall