Craft & DIY Supplies to Make Your Own Pinterest Style Handmade Goods

Plans as low as $30.75 / month

Craft in Style Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yum and fun

May 24, 2020
Margaret M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful collection of goodies to make yummy white chocolate bars and hearts and the glitter oh my just perfect.
Thank y'all so much.

Verified Purchase

Great quality

May 19, 2020
Sharon C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great idea, I just can’t afford it right now.

Verified Purchase

Super Craft Box

Dec 26, 2019
Kim S.
16 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved from Craft in Style the coolest craft. One i had not tried before. It is a wood burning kit and with the excellent directions I was able to make the cutest little snowflakes for my tree!! I love this box and will try to keep this subscription for a long time! Thank you guys for this craft box! Easy directions and Super fast customer service!
Kim Smith

Verified Purchase

A Good Introduction to Various Crafts

Jan 22, 2020
Nora F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

After a bit of a rough patch initially I am happy with the subscription service. I can not praise enough the customer service; especially from Brittany. Her service is beyond superior; especially dealing with someone as annoying as I am. That being said, if I am to be honest here, I think the projects are very entry level. If someone is even a moderately experienced crafter they will find the projects simplistic and juvenile. However, I can tell a LOT of effort goes into choosing materials and providing instructions that anyone can follow; even the most inexperienced crafter. I had a vision of my mother, a lifelong crafter, making refined projects with the kits. Not gonna happen. If the person for whom you are purchasing the subscription is novice crafter or likes quick, simple projects, then this subscription is great. My vision was something different but that's on me, not the company. I made my initial purchase based on the photo shown on the main page. I didn't look at the various, individual kits that the company offers. After my initial contact with the company I went back and perused the other available kits extensively. I'm basing my opinion on the first kit my Mom received and the other kits listed on the website. Most are not what I would consider even a mid-level craft kit. They're very much entry level (or lower) kits. Again, that's on me, not the company. I should have been more...

Verified Purchase
Craft in Style Box said...Dec 26, 2019

Hi Nora! Thanks so much for the feedback. I am glad to help if possible. We emailed to see if you wanted to return your box.

Every box including photos and descriptions is available to see before you make a purchase. It is listed under "Sneak Peek" and "Current Box." I encourage every shopper to check it out!

FIRST BOX!

Jan 08, 2020
Anna D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and it's awesome! I can really tell how much care went into making it! :)

Verified Purchase

it was fixed, but dec box was lame

Dec 31, 2019
Jessica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well the company made it right, but for future reference company that December box was awful. If I had got something like the wood burning kit from the get go; I wouldn’t have cancelled my subscription. That December box was such a huge letdown. Never send anything that lame again.Thanks for making it right. Just wish nothing had ever been wrong in the 1st place.

Verified Purchase
Craft in Style Box said...Dec 24, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! Unfortunately, when it comes to crafting not every kit is for every taste. That's why we always have each month's kit featured under "Sneak Peek" and "Current Box" Our goal is for you to know what you are going to get before you shop so there are no surprises. If you don't like the featured kit, simply choose a different kit from our catalog at popshopamerica com under "shop." You can find terrarium kits, watercolor sets, candle making, concrete planters and more! We're a craft club that wants you to make things that you love to make!

We still welcome you to email us back to get your box fixed up to your tastes! We're available anytime.

First Timer

Dec 26, 2019
Bobbie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent customer service and high quality items. I'm excited to see what's next!

Verified Purchase

Given as gift or display

Dec 22, 2019
Tracy B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like crafting but I’m not very creative. I love the journey to creating. This box allows you to follow directions but make it your own. A lot of my previous efforts end up hidden away not these they can be given as gift or displayed

Verified Purchase

Gifted Box

Jan 16, 2020
Nicki N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was gifted this subscription box as a gift. Though I did received the box late I was excited to get it open. The first craft I got was a Christmas themed craft. The instructions are easy to follow. All the items were neatly packaged and undamaged. Very nice and easy craft for a kid to do, even on their own depending on the age. Customer service is quick with helping.

Great crafts!

Dec 26, 2019
Jami M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to this box for my 10 year old daughter as a Christmas present. She loves it and can’t wait until next month! She has been wood burning all day (with supervision of course.) I just might do some crafting while she is sleeping!!

Perfect Crafts

Mar 04, 2019
Crystal G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

We gifted our 13 year old daughter a subscription for Christmas. It has been the best gift. She loves the packaging and unboxing as much as she loves the finished project! There is always extra materials, so she can use leftover supplies to make more or for other projects. All 3 projects she’s completed are displayed in her room. I would highly recommend this box!!

Verified Purchase

Brittany Bly Rocks!

Jan 10, 2019
Kate D.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

It is easy to find craft projects with complete kits to purchase on the internet nowadays. What puts Brittany Bly at the top of the ever growing list is her professional yet personal attention to what she offers. I received a subscription as a gift and the first box was materials and instructions for a paper marbling project. It is a technique I have done in the past, but she added a new twist with a well constructed frame and instructions to create a month and day desk piece. Brittany responded immediately to an email I sent about the project. And when I say immediately, within hours of my email I had one from her! Now that is commitment to the company she is growing and to the craftsmen she is serving! I look forward to the other kits that will be arriving, and to the continued growth and success of this business so richly deserves.

Top notch

Dec 10, 2018
Tiffany G.
32 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Finally the November box was great. The hot chocolate was spot on. I felt they really stepped up. My chalkboard paint spilled I contacted them right away & they sent a new one which I got. Thank you for being so quick & kind. No I do not have a lot of $ I am a crafter & always give people a 2nd chance. We should all show some Gratitude in these times of ours!

Thank you & Happy Holidays to everyone

Tiffany Gustafson

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service 👍

Aug 10, 2019
Lisa M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall