Craft in Style Box
Craft & DIY Projects for Pinterest Style Goods

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy so far

by Terri O., Mar 05, 2019

Very friendly and there are extras like online classes.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect Crafts

by Crystal G., Mar 04, 2019

We gifted our 13 year old daughter a subscription for Christmas. It has been the best gift. She loves the packaging and unboxing as much as she loves the finished project! There is always extra materials, so she can use leftover supplies to make more or for other projects. All 3 projects she’s completed are displayed in her room. I would highly recommend this box!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Brittany Bly Rocks!

by Kate D., Jan 10, 2019

It is easy to find craft projects with complete kits to purchase on the internet nowadays. What puts Brittany Bly at the top of the ever growing list is her professional yet personal attention to what she offers. I received a subscription as a gift and the first box was materials and instructions for a paper marbling project. It is a technique I have done in the past, but she added a new twist with a well constructed frame and instructions to create a month and day desk piece. Brittany responded immediately to an email I sent about the project. And when I say immediately, within hours of my email I had one from her! Now that is commitment to the company she is growing and to the craftsmen she is serving! I look forward to the other kits that will be arriving, and to the continued growth and success of this business so richly deserves.

|Report abuse

Top notch

by Tiffany G., Dec 10, 2018

Finally the November box was great. The hot chocolate was spot on. I felt they really stepped up. My chalkboard paint spilled I contacted them right away & they sent a new one which I got. Thank you for being so quick & kind. No I do not have a lot of $ I am a crafter & always give people a 2nd chance. We should all show some Gratitude in these times of ours!

Thank you & Happy Holidays to everyone

Tiffany Gustafson

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Three months and loving it

by Crystal C., Nov 23, 2018

I found it about this subscription through my subscription addiction. I decided to try it because often I am intimidated to start a new project so I figured I could channel my creative side with all the supplies and directions.
My first box was a candle making kit. I found this to be super easy and would definitely but the supplies again to do the craft again. The candles smelled awesome!
The second box included items to make a fall wreath. I was pleased with the supplies and the craft offered an non-traditional ideas of a wreath and I enjoyed that.
The third box was a mug and hot chocolate assembly kit. I see a lot of this on Pinterest. The chalk board paint can be applied to the mud and then decorating the mud with a market. This is cute to do and then give as a gift.
I enjoy these crafts and getting the surprise craft monthly.

|Report abuse

I LOVE THIS SERVICE!

by Chelsea H., Nov 20, 2018

I love this subscription!!! Yes, some of the projects can be a tad hit-or-miss but I experience that with every sub service I have experience with. Pop, however, is amazing with their subscribers, sending bonus mini-crafts and rewarding their customer loyalty as every good company should. They have excellent response if you’re unhappy with an aspect of the service and have even sent alternate instructions if a project is dissatisfactory to a particular client. Can’t be happier with their service and the variety of projects. I look forward to each and every box arrival. And the time their holiday-themed project arrived after the holiday? They, of their own accord, promised to send out yet another “bonus craft” to make up for the delay. If you’re looking for something that may push you out of your comfort zone as crafting goes, I highly recommend. If you are more particular about the types of crafts you prefer, there are other boxes that may serve you better. For me however, I am highly satisfied.

|Report abuse

Enjoyed the craft

by Lisa T., Oct 29, 2018

I enjoy crafts but I need more challenges sometimes

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Waste of Money

by Selen S., Oct 29, 2018

Doesn't worth the money. Do not get fooled by reviews as I did. If you have a lot money, different story; otherwise just check for a different box. There are much better options out there.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Craft in Style Box said...
Nov 05, 2018
We are so sorry you had a bad experience! We tried to contact you to see if you wanted a return or exchange but did not hear back. That offer is welcome anytime. Also, this month had 2 boxes not 1. Did you receive both boxes okay?

2nd review

by Mary A., Oct 10, 2018

I wrote my first review after opening the box. The company contacted me immediately and they have resolved my issues. I was impressed with their politeness and willingness to make me happy. I will be happy to try the next box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

2nd review

by Tiffany G., Oct 07, 2018

This is my 2nd review because my 1st review I did as soon as I open the Box and saw that it was a candle and the directions had said that it needed to be done on the stove well I'm in the hospital so I don't have access to a stove but then after I put in that review I was contacted by the company and they were wonderful they gave me directions on how to do it in the microwave which I have a microwave I just had to have Sony else do it for me but it turned out beautifully the candle small wonderful everything they look great I am very impressed thank you thank you thank you

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details