Craft & DIY Supplies to Make Your Own Pinterest Style Handmade Goods

Plans as low as $30.75 / month

Craft in Style! DIY Box by Pop Shop America reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First box was a smashing success!

Jul 06, 2020
Cate T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved my first box! I was able to do this craft with my niece and we had a great time making a bird feeder pinecone and bird seed basket.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Crafts

Mar 04, 2019
Crystal G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

We gifted our 13 year old daughter a subscription for Christmas. It has been the best gift. She loves the packaging and unboxing as much as she loves the finished project! There is always extra materials, so she can use leftover supplies to make more or for other projects. All 3 projects she’s completed are displayed in her room. I would highly recommend this box!!

Verified Purchase

Top notch

Dec 10, 2018
Tiffany G.
32 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Finally the November box was great. The hot chocolate was spot on. I felt they really stepped up. My chalkboard paint spilled I contacted them right away & they sent a new one which I got. Thank you for being so quick & kind. No I do not have a lot of $ I am a crafter & always give people a 2nd chance. We should all show some Gratitude in these times of ours!

Thank you & Happy Holidays to everyone

Tiffany Gustafson

Verified Purchase

Brittany Bly Rocks!

Jan 10, 2019
Kate D.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

It is easy to find craft projects with complete kits to purchase on the internet nowadays. What puts Brittany Bly at the top of the ever growing list is her professional yet personal attention to what she offers. I received a subscription as a gift and the first box was materials and instructions for a paper marbling project. It is a technique I have done in the past, but she added a new twist with a well constructed frame and instructions to create a month and day desk piece. Brittany responded immediately to an email I sent about the project. And when I say immediately, within hours of my email I had one from her! Now that is commitment to the company she is growing and to the craftsmen she is serving! I look forward to the other kits that will be arriving, and to the continued growth and success of this business so richly deserves.

Great value

Oct 06, 2018
H H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

They provide everything you need to make. Fun practical craft. The box I received had a candle making kit, which was great since I’m always using candles. There’s nothing worse that a craft that has no use once it’s done. Great buy for craft lovers.

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service 👍

Aug 10, 2019
Lisa M.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! It's always different and exciting! Customer service is excellent too! Solved my problem fast and professional!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Jul 31, 2020
Kathy W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my favorite subscriptions! I love the crafts that are sent; I haven't received one that I didn't want to keep for myself!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Jul 29, 2020
Dakotah F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love this subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome and fun

Jul 29, 2020
Carol C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I’m looking forward to my next shipment. These boxes are so fun! The packaging is gorgeous. They make a great way to have fun at home and they all make great gifts. What a treat!

Verified Purchase

LOVED IT!

Jul 28, 2020
Shimol S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box as a gift for a friend and she loved it!

Verified Purchase

Waited

Jul 16, 2020
Sue A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Waited a long time for this worth waiting for.

Verified Purchase

"help desk"

Oct 22, 2019
Stephanie P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

**update 11/4/2019 - after a bumpy start, i received excellent customer service, and my mother received (and loves) her first box. her first activity is glass etching; she received quality, full size glasses to start her project, and the kit includes multiple ideas for future projects to use her new etching skills. great subscription! exactly what i was hoping for when sending the gift.

**review 10/22/2019 - i purchased this subscription as a gift for my 70 year old mother. the email sent to her to let her know about the gift was sent from "help desk" and looked suspicious, so she didn't open it at first. when i explained what it was, the email was just a receipt - including the amount i paid for the gift. she hasn't received her first box yet, but she's excited about the project(s), so i'm holding out on an overall opinion, but this was a disappointing start.

Verified Purchase

Super Craft Box

Dec 26, 2019
Kim S.
15 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved from Craft in Style the coolest craft. One i had not tried before. It is a wood burning kit and with the excellent directions I was able to make the cutest little snowflakes for my tree!! I love this box and will try to keep this subscription for a long time! Thank you guys for this craft box! Easy directions and Super fast customer service!
Kim Smith

Verified Purchase

You Won't Be Sorry

May 28, 2019
Kaitlyn K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subscribing to this box for quite awhile now. Its actually the only subscription I still have. I look forward to it every month. It's always something new and usually something I haven't tried before. I have since gotten addicted to paint pouring and candle making because of some of my past boxes :)

The directions are always easy to follow, the ideas are fun to try, and you usually get everything you need to make the craft which is convenient and makes it that much more fun to enjoy!

Verified Purchase

2nd review

Oct 10, 2018
Mary A.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I wrote my first review after opening the box. The company contacted me immediately and they have resolved my issues. I was impressed with their politeness and willingness to make me happy. I will be happy to try the next box.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE THIS SERVICE!

Nov 20, 2018
Chelsea H.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love this subscription!!! Yes, some of the projects can be a tad hit-or-miss but I experience that with every sub service I have experience with. Pop, however, is amazing with their subscribers, sending bonus mini-crafts and rewarding their customer loyalty as every good company should. They have excellent response if you’re unhappy with an aspect of the service and have even sent alternate instructions if a project is dissatisfactory to a particular client. Can’t be happier with their service and the variety of projects. I look forward to each and every box arrival. And the time their holiday-themed project arrived after the holiday? They, of their own accord, promised to send out yet another “bonus craft” to make up for the delay. If you’re looking for something that may push you out of your comfort zone as crafting goes, I highly recommend. If you are more particular about the types of crafts you prefer, there are other boxes that may serve you better. For me however, I am highly satisfied.

FIRST BOX!

Jan 08, 2020