Home > Pets > Dogs > PupJoy > Reviews
PupJoy
The #1 rated subscription, custom-tailored for the needs of you and your pup.

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

My blockheads love everything!

by Carol J., yesterday

I've tried other subscription dog boxes for my Pitt Bull rescues and they both love everything, despite the fact that they are very picky. I got two chew toys, healthy treats, and a bully stick that I cut in half so they'd each have one. The toys last despite the fact that they are serious chewers. I've cancelled other subscriptions finding I could get better products individually for a better price, but not this one with Pup Joy. This subscription is a keeper!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome :)

by Jennifer S., Nov 24, 2018

My dog was immediately interested in the box when I opened it in front of her. The treats were high quality and have been a big hit, and the toys have been fantastic as well. There was a minor administrative issue but the customer service was efficient and effective in sorting it out. My dog is quite 'snobby' when it comes to toys and snacks and she has gobbled every treat and is still playing with the toys from the first box. 10/10

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Box! Great For Picky Pooches.

by Michelle C., Oct 29, 2017

This box is great, good for multiple dogs. I have two little guys and they loved the Pupjoy box. They ate and played with everything in the box. We have done other dog boxes and did not have the same luck. Pupjoy lets you customize so much more than other boxes. This makes a world of difference, a good selection of categories to select from and variety in each.

|Report abuse

Very happy!

by Melanie G., Aug 06, 2017

My dog received 3 great, natural snacks and 3 surprisingly durable toys. Highly recommend!

|Report abuse

Puppy heaven

by Hollycaverly, Mar 31, 2017

My dog loves this box and so do I! It's a great value and your pup gets to try out new things! I got one rubber toy, one softer toy, 2 bags of treats and a chewy treat. All the products were very good quality!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Brittany F., Mar 31, 2017

My favorite dog box, I have tried on the cratejoy. I was so impressed with the selection and variety. I cannot wait till next month. We have been loyal customers for over a year now. Each box fills up our dog treat bin and always know that a box is coming becuse my bin gets low.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excellent service and products

by Dawnsmith, Mar 29, 2017

I was very pleased with my first pup joy box .. my border collie mix was delighted , Forrest jumped right in grabbed the long lasting chew stick first and then played with the treat toy and loved the cookies .
Excellent and personal customer service to make sure I got exactly what was best for my boy .
Fast delivery surprised me too, being in Canada it was very quick .
👍👍👍🐶

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

It's Puptastic

by Shannon C., Mar 12, 2017

I have a french bulldog mix (Mr. Spock) that is picky about treats and pickier about toys (typical frenchie!). We tried barkbox, kai krates, pup crate and pooch perks and Mr. Spock was not very much impressed by the treats in those and I was less than impressed with the toys.
Pupjoy though has impressed both of us with products that I trust and with treats that he loves. The treats they send are amazing quality and occasionally are the same treats I pick out for him at the store. He is the kind of dog who will drop a treat and walk away if he doesn't like it, and that hasn't happened with any of choices we've received from pupjoy.
The toys are high quality and I haven't received any of the overstuffed toys that rip apart easily like I did with other companies. When we did get one toy that wasn't up to snuff, pupjoy was quick to apologize and quick to offer a replacement. You won't get customer service like this from many places and I really appreciate it. For reference purpose, I am in my late 20s and have had dogs all my life icluding border collies, rough collies, hounds and now Spock. I was a professional dog walker for 3.5 years and have done dog training and rehabilitation. I am also anal about what my dog eats, because he has to stay with limited ingriedents because of his tummy. I 100% can recommend this box to...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wow!

by Cindy C., Feb 23, 2017

Best dog box we have tried and we have tried two other services. Great assortment of healthy treats and fun quality toys.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Sara B., Feb 20, 2017

PupJoy customer service goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction, and the items in the box are very high quality!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details