Reveal Book Box

by Reveal Book Box
A Monthly Subscription Box of Signed Romance Books
143 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.95/ month

Buying Options

Reveal Book Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
143

So far so good

Feb 09, 2021
Kimberly H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how fast the shipping was and the e-mail I received was a bit nice. However I was a bit surprised to see that the product shipped with my new last name and not the name that is on my account so that was a bit scary. I also, made the mistake of ordering the no frills I did not realize that at the time I placed my order. So I changed the plan to the two books and I will update my review when I see that box.

Verified Purchase

Middle of the road

Jan 17, 2021
Susan C.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was good but wasn't anything super special. Two books with the Authors name in sharpie. The book marks were pretty generic to be honest. I was trying a couple different subscription boxes, found this one to be somewhere in the middle, not the best but a long way from the worst.

Verified Purchase

First Month and Loving It!

Dec 18, 2019
Christina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and so far I’m very exited! The two books I received were in perfect condition and a really nicely size novels. The extras in the box were so so but I bought this subscription for the books so that’s fine. However, if you want to change your subscription and increase to 4 books or decrease to 1 book it’s not easy to do. There is no option on the manage subscription page to do so. Do I need to cancel and re-subscribe? I’m not sure yet. If that would be easier to figure out this would be 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

I’m for Romance Reveal Box

Mar 20, 2019
Cassidy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have received two romance reveal boxes and I really enjoy them. I look discovering new authors/books through the book. The only slight down fall is the bookish items that come in the box. I love the candle but I would enjoy other items that maybe go with a book that came in the box. This past month a mouse pad came in the box, which is super cute, but I have no need for it sadly.

Verified Purchase
Reveal Book Box said...May 03, 2019

We are sorry you didn't love your mouse pad, Cassidy! We tend to switch it up to keep things interesting. Some months, you'll find more swag items in your box, and sometimes you'll find fewer, bigger items. We hope you find you love them more often than not! Thank you for your review and happy reading!

Great subscription book service

Jan 24, 2019
Susan K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

A brilliant way to read new authors and different genres.

Verified Purchase
Reveal Book Box said...May 03, 2019

Thank you, Susan!

Coffee scrub?

Mar 04, 2020
Melissa L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Espresso coffee grounds scrub? I have no clue how to use it. I had to give away the bath salts I don't have a bathtub. I loved the choker and chocolate bar and the rest.

Reveal Book Box said...Mar 04, 2020

Hi Melissa! Are you sure this is the box you received? We are a book box! We’re sorry you didn’t enjoy the bath products you received though!