Reveal Book Box

by Reveal Book Box
A Monthly Subscription Box of Signed Romance Books

Plans as low as

$12.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (148)

No Regrets

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box! Every month I get it and feel nothing but excitement to see what I receive. I don't always like all the books I get but the option to specify what you want is available. I knowingly take the genre risk of not liking the book. It's not like I always like the books I myself pick out from bookstores and the surprise here is everything!

Verified Purchase

Signed Books!

Mar 21, 2019
Overall
Jessica S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

You have a choice of 1, 2, 4, 6, or 8 signed romance paperbacks. They usually include some author swag, a sweet treat, and a small yummy scented candle. Plus, the books are usually rated at least 4 stars on Goodreads. Seriously, this is a great deal since most romance paperback are $15 without being signed!

Verified Purchase

Dirty Little Secret

Jan 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hailee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Amazing pick I absolutely loved the book

Verified Purchase

Great Romance Books

Nov 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Toni B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days

I thought this was a very quick delivery. I loved how all of the books were signed and had some great goodies in there too.

Verified Purchase

amazing!

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melanie W.
1 Review

reveal box is amazing🤩 the first book i got from reveal box was an absolutely amazing book written by kimberly knight. she is an absolutely amazing writer. i was absolutely in love with the first book i received and i promise you that if you subscribe you definitely won’t be disappointed:) in love❤️

Verified Purchase

Very pleased!

Feb 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days

This is my first book box with Romance Reveal and I'm very happy with what I received! I received an autographed book by the author which I think is really cool! I've already upgraded my subscription to get more books and gifts!

Verified Purchase

So amazing

Mar 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 years

I absolutely love getting this book box each and every month.

Verified Purchase
Reveal Book Box said...May 03, 2019

We love having you in the club, Katie! XO

Perfect Gift

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa M.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first box at the end of December and I was so excited to open it. I was not disappointed. The Romance Reveal Box is the perfect gift either for you a romance reader or the romance reader in your in your life is a great gift option. I keep telling my friends how great it is. I have the two books a month option. I loved the books as well as all the extra that came with it. This box from the books and swag in the box has already introduced me to a ton of new authors I can’t wait to read. As an international subscriber it was great to be able to track my package every step of the way.

Verified Purchase

1st Book Box

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dalisa W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days

This is my first box from Reveal Book Box and I love it. I'm enjoying one of the book that I got in my October 2020 box.

Verified Purchase

Loooove!

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months

The boxes are always amazing! I love the cute little extras! I've found a new favorite tea and candle company through Reveal! The books are always such good picks!

Verified Purchase

Love my subscription

Jan 24, 2019
Overall
Heather H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love my 8 book box. I upgraded from the 4 book box when larger boxes were introduced. I have found several new authors plus some of my top favorite authors also. I love that each book is signed. I love the mouse pad this month too.

Verified Purchase
Reveal Book Box said...May 03, 2019

This is exactly what we like to hear, Heather! Our main goal is always to provide readers with books from some of their tried and true favorite authors AND introduce them to new authors to love. Happy reading!

One of my favourite days of the month.

Mar 21, 2019
Overall
Natasha M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I look forward to getting the Reveal Book Box every month. I started with the 2 book box and then went up to the 8 book box. As I am in the UK the shipping costs are hefty, However, I do not feel that the shipping costs are unreasonable due to the weight and overseas shipping costs. I have got signed books by some amazing authors and some fantastic monthly loot. This months crate contained a mouse mat which was really cool but as a stationary fiend I missed getting a pen.
If there is a need to contact the staff at Reveal Book Box, then I have always found them to be prompt in replying, courteous and helpful.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jan 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lyndsay C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

I have been subscribed to Romance Reveal Box for years and still love it. This box is the only subscription I will never cancel. Abby and team are phenomenal!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 21, 2019
Overall
Maureen B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This is the greatest! Every month, I never know what’s coming. Great swag, great books. I have been introduced to new authors and books I may not have read otherwise. Love it!!!

Verified Purchase
Reveal Book Box said...May 03, 2019

This makes our bookworm hearts so happy! Thank you for the review!

Awesome Reads! Awesome Swag!

Mar 21, 2019
Overall
Kelly W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

Every month is exciting!! You never know what will come in the box!! Great swag!! Great candles!! Fantastic books that are signed!! These boxes have turned me onto some authors I would not usually read!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

My favorite Romance Subscription Service

Jan 24, 2019
Overall
Rebecca W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I have been getting this box for years, they have a ton of options to suit every price range. Sometimes I can't afford to get the box (I have the four book option) every month but they have a skip month option so I don't have to unsubscribe! Seriously, I love this box, you always get signed books, author swag and an extra little sweet treat! What's not to love! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

A fantastic service

Jan 24, 2019
Overall
Erin R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

A fantastic service full of amazing books and really cool swag. Super friendly team that answers all your questions.

Verified Purchase

Book lovers gift

Jan 24, 2019
Overall
Judi H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This book box is one of the best. I get the 8 book box and every month I get this box full of of signed books. Not only do you get signed books but you get swag and a piece of candy. This is an awesome box for book lovers who aren’t close to authors signings. It’s like Christmas 🎄 every month.

Verified Purchase
Reveal Book Box said...May 03, 2019

Thank you, Judi! We are so happy to hear you love your boxes!

Such a treat!

Jan 24, 2019
Overall
Keri W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Getting this box is the highlight of every month for me. I love it so much that I splurge and get the 8 book box just so I get every book. If you're on the fence, don't be. Subscribe and treat yourself.

Verified Purchase

Best Book Box Ever

Jan 24, 2019
Overall
Amylynn R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I absolutely love Romance Reveal Book Box. I receive the 8 book box (all signed books) and have found so many amazing new authors that I adore now. And don’t get me started on the swag and little treats! ❤️They also have fantastic customer service.

Verified Purchase

Favorite Book Subscription!

Jan 23, 2019
Overall
Angie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I'm so happy with this subscription and have been a subscriber for over a year. I was so thrilled when they introduced the 6 and 8 book box. I have FOMO and never want to miss out on a featured title. I have discovered wonderful, new to me authors and I just love collecting signed books. I'm indifferent about the swag, but I'm glad to hear they are changing that up since I personally prefer functional swag. Some titles are a miss for me, but I still love this box. It's a great value for SIGNED romance books with cool swag!

Verified Purchase

loved it

Apr 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerrie H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days

i did the single book first to see how i liked it and i upgraded the same day as i received my package. The book is right up my ally I cant wait till my next box

Verified Purchase
Reveal Book Box said...Jun 14, 2021

Hi Kerrie! We are so glad you loved your first book. Happy reading!

Love my book box! 😁

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Patricia E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love my reveal book box! I have been my subscription for a few months now and so happy I decided to do it! I look forward to it every month! I’ve been very happy with the books I’ve received. I love to read and love having a never ending supply of books!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jan 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Absolutely love everything! Was so surprised at how fast the delivery was as well!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

Loved my Reveal Box...the 2 books I received have been on my radar and I love the authors. Great value for the price. Also the little goodies are always a nice surprise!

Verified Purchase