Rose & Plume Divinity Collection

Rose & Plume Divinity Collection

by Rose & Plume
Eclectic collections to enhance spiritual wellness

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (20)

The goodies in my box.

Mar 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah B.
1 Review

I love getting my box of goodies every month from my best friend. I have sensitive skin and I was able to use the Tea Tree Lavender Face Wash and Rosemary Toner without any problem. Thank you so much . I love everything in my box.

I love this box!

Feb 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved this box! It had such nice pieces and I was so surprised at the high quality. I will definitely continue this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful products

Dec 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Redonna J.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Love this box. I have tried many and this is one of the best boxes out there

Verified Purchase

Very pleased, great spiritual boost!

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Penny L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I get so excited when I see my box waiting for me after a long work day. The little gifts in each one are so uplifting and the spiritual boost I need now and again. Thank you for the personalized items and description sheet. That has been an excellent addition and very much appreciated. Keep up the great creativity. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Nice surprises!! Great assortment!!

Nov 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dana F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Very nice assortment of products!

Verified Purchase

Perfect <3

Oct 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jane G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Very pleasantly surprised! I ordered the October box. I was extremely happy with all aspects of this box. It was packed with extreme care and the products were all top quality items I will definitely work with and everything has a wonderful vibration to it. I will definitely keep this subscription going <3

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jul 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teri M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Just got my box today and love it! So much care and love went into this package as I could feel it radiating out. Everything in this box was just beautiful. The shipping is super fast too! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely stunning!

Jul 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brianna K.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Absolutely Stunning! Thank You’

Perfect

May 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
J G.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I sent this to my stepdaughter for her birthday and she is loving her first one!! Great box, great shop!! Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

10 stars

Oct 18, 2018
Overall
Brie L.
1 Review
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box was amazing!!! It came at a perfect time, in a beautiful pink bubble wrap bag. The first box we opened had such amazing things in it. The sage was perfect and beautiful, almost too much to burn! It was filled with amazingness. The one thing that was wrong in the first box was a glass filled with salts. I immediately reached out to the owner on Facebook and she was profusely apologetic. Not only did she replace what was broken in a timely manner, she added a couple extra things for the trouble. I am definitely NOT canceling this subscription any time soon. It is well worth every penny and I am so happy with it!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Simply gorgeous

Dec 06, 2018
Overall
Jill F.
13 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

One of the best boxes to get here on cratejoy. Each time the box gets better and better. With all beautiful pieces and plenty. I was in shock with every item. Made my day!! Really out did themselves. Very excited for next box. Sad I have to wait a month lol!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Nov 03, 2018
Overall
Isis T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

This is a beautiful collection.

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 06, 2018
Overall
Aspen T.
27 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

This is awesome!

May 23, 2018
Overall
Rosslyn S.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I'm always excited getting a box from Rose & Plume! I love all the wonderful & thoughtful items that go into this for optimum personal wellness. Like tea, Himalayan salt, gem stones, crystals, beautiful smudge sticks, essential oils, etc. The card inside is super helpful too, because it explains the benefits of the items you received. You can tell they really care! This store rocks and I'm glad I found it! I'm excited about this subscription and how it helps me learn & expand my meditation practice. These holistic tools have really helped to enhance my experience.

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018
Overall
Michele M.
1 Review
3 Helpful

Rose & Plume by Ataraxia subscription box fills all your peace & tranquility needs, from delicious tea to the most soothing bathsalts! Not to mention the beautiful crystals and info cards, adorable feathers, and a very handy copper offering bowl 💜 my favorite parts was the very attractive carved wooden box hat I’ll be using for my tarot deck and my new clear Quartz crystal pendulum and bracelet that reads: “Be the change you want to see in the world.”

Customers who bought this also bought...