Eclectic collections to enhance spiritual wellness

Plans as low as $26.67 / month

Rose & Plume reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Perfect <3

Oct 08, 2019
Jane G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleasantly surprised! I ordered the October box. I was extremely happy with all aspects of this box. It was packed with extreme care and the products were all top quality items I will definitely work with and everything has a wonderful vibration to it. I will definitely keep this subscription going <3

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jul 06, 2019
Teri M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my box today and love it! So much care and love went into this package as I could feel it radiating out. Everything in this box was just beautiful. The shipping is super fast too! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely stunning!

Jul 09, 2019
Brianna K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely Stunning! Thank You’

Perfect

May 24, 2019
J G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent this to my stepdaughter for her birthday and she is loving her first one!! Great box, great shop!! Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

10 stars

Oct 18, 2018
Brie L.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

This box was amazing!!! It came at a perfect time, in a beautiful pink bubble wrap bag. The first box we opened had such amazing things in it. The sage was perfect and beautiful, almost too much to burn! It was filled with amazingness. The one thing that was wrong in the first box was a glass filled with salts. I immediately reached out to the owner on Facebook and she was profusely apologetic. Not only did she replace what was broken in a timely manner, she added a couple extra things for the trouble. I am definitely NOT canceling this subscription any time soon. It is well worth every penny and I am so happy with it!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Simply gorgeous

Dec 06, 2018
Jill F.
19 Reviews
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

One of the best boxes to get here on cratejoy. Each time the box gets better and better. With all beautiful pieces and plenty. I was in shock with every item. Made my day!! Really out did themselves. Very excited for next box. Sad I have to wait a month lol!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michele M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Rose & Plume by Ataraxia subscription box fills all your peace & tranquility needs, from delicious tea to the most soothing bathsalts! Not to mention the beautiful crystals and info cards, adorable feathers, and a very handy copper offering bowl 💜 my favorite parts was the very attractive carved wooden box hat I’ll be using for my tarot deck and my new clear Quartz crystal pendulum and bracelet that reads: “Be the change you want to see in the world.”

This is awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Rosslyn S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I'm always excited getting a box from Rose & Plume! I love all the wonderful & thoughtful items that go into this for optimum personal wellness. Like tea, Himalayan salt, gem stones, crystals, beautiful smudge sticks, essential oils, etc. The card inside is super helpful too, because it explains the benefits of the items you received. You can tell they really care! This store rocks and I'm glad I found it! I'm excited about this subscription and how it helps me learn & expand my meditation practice. These holistic tools have really helped to enhance my experience.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Nov 03, 2018
Isis T.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

This is a beautiful collection.

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 06, 2018
Aspen T.
60 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options