Rose War Panty Power is currently sold out!
An organic monthly period, underwear, beauty, and lifestyle subscription box!

Plans as low as $25.20 / month

Rose War Panty Power reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not worth the pice

Jan 31, 2019
Talia C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I got this box for 1 month to try it out, and the items I received were not worth the price of the box. It came with a lip balm, a small perfume, pads, 3 food items, and 2 panties. The panties were technically both mediums but one was way bigger than the other and definitely wont fit. Overall it seemed like the items were pretty cheap, and weren't necessarily things I will use.

Verified Purchase

Um, coffee is a snack?

Oct 03, 2018
Chastity H.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

The underwear was perfect, great pad variety. I just feel a little cheated on the snacks.. I should say snack? It was a single pack of instant coffee. I don't even like coffee.

Verified Purchase

Broken

Sep 28, 2018
Aishwarya R.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Hello..I received the package yesterday but the oil bottle in the package and it might have broken while shipping or logistics.. when the opened the box the bottle was broken and the entire oil spilt and seems it spoilt all pads and other products present in the box. It would be great if u guys could send a replacement box or if you could refund the money .mas I was really excited for the box.

Verified Purchase

A bad item

Jul 02, 2018
Heather R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I just got my first box a few days ago. I got a powder clay mask that you mix water in with. I have very sensitive skin so I was a bit nervous to try it out. The smell made me nauseous but the mask went well until I was supposed to wipe it off. When I wiped it off, the mask had stained my skin. Is this supposed to happen?

Verified Purchase

2x but 2 sizes

Jun 15, 2018
Christa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

On pair was perfect and the other was extremely small. Can't keep this product because of inconsistent size.

Verified Purchase

It's okay

Jun 15, 2018
Marina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've only gotten one box, but I do not think the box was worth it. Half of the items in it are things I could get at daiso (a japanese $1 store). I did love the panties though, so I am hopeful waiting for the next box...
If it is still a bunch of cheap stuff, I will definitely be unsubscribing.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Mary O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The contents of the box are great. I would give this five stars if it weren't for the packaging. I live in a large apartment building, and have to pick up my packages from the man in the main office. The packaging has "PANTY POWER" in huge capital letters written on literally every side of the box plus a giant sticker. So much for any kind of discretion or privacy. It was enough of an awkward experience that became an invasion of privacy that I won't be continuing the subscription for solely that reason.
If you don't mind everyone knowing your business, then get the box. Cause it really is nice.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kelsy H.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Not sure what to think of this. It was ok. I received everything I was promised. It just had some weird details that bothered me for some reason. Normally I don't care about packaging, but for this one I wanted to be spoiled for some reason. I was confused by the bright lego printed wrapping paper. Also, I got teeny tiny binder clips. They're about half the size of my pinky nail. These literally have no purpose. I don't know. I cancelled. Something about this just seemed off.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options