Rose War Panty Power is currently sold out!
An organic monthly period, underwear, beauty, and lifestyle subscription box!

Plans as low as $25.20 / month

Rose War Panty Power reviewsReviews

Write a Review

❤❤❤ But Wish It Was Cheaper...

Jul 03, 2019
Stephanie O.
18 Reviews
1 Picture
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First all the good. Good products, quality, & undies. Undies measure big. I got L as I'm a 10/12 in pants & now know I need Med. Which is sad 😭 cuz I really like the undies I got & can't wear them.😕 Draw backs are shipping almost $7 puts the cost over $30 & that makes it less loveable & not worth a monthly subscription for me. Once every few months as a treat, or when there's a coupon or special offer.

Verified Purchase

Good, but Needs Improvement

Jul 31, 2019
Felicia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First, I want to compliment the packaging. I'm a sucker for a well-packaged product and RWPP does not disappoint with stunning box and carefully packaged goodies. Shipping is fast and on time, every time.
I liked the quality and prettiness of the underwear I received (hubby liked them too). No complaints there.
I only had a few things I wish had been executed better. The first is the standard products that they obviously have overstocked. I received doubles, triples, and quadruples of a certain few products. I ended up giving them away to friends or family members. No big deal at first, but I started to get annoyed by it after a few months because I desire variety. I felt like I had been cheated out of some great products because these items are obviously thrown into nearly every box.
Another poor execution is the chocolate. I know, I know; every girl needs her chocolate and I agree. The problem is that I live in Texas and my chocolate arrived to me, every time, a goopy, melted mess. I don't think there is a real solution for that aside from not including it, but I'm not heartless.
The last thing is that I requested the pads and liners only box and every month my box had tampons in it. I was sometimes short on products and still had to go to the store to buy more pads. I even sent an email to get the miscommunication addressed; no dice.
I guess...

Verified Purchase

Neat Idea!

Jul 28, 2019
Sadie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have ordered this box one time and I liked it but I didn’t love it! I feel like a few of the items I received were not things that I would use. I do love the fact that this box can come to you monthly with anything you might need for that time of the month. I would recommend trying it but it might not be for everyone!

Verified Purchase

Nice combination of products

Jul 26, 2019
Tomorrow S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought that this was a great mix of products & really nice to make "that time of the month" a little better. Hopefully, they will be able to get panties that are for plus size gals. But, other than that...really enoyed getting the box!

Verified Purchase

This is so lovely

May 01, 2019
Sara B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

This box is lovely. The undies that came with it are so cute. A nice snack. Some wet wipes for cleaning. Some lovely nail stuff. Which is cool because I was gonna do my nails tomorrow. Oh and...the pads are great.

Great price. Cute box. Beautiful packaging. Oh and the cream salve. I can not wait to try it.

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect

Oct 02, 2018
Liteya H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

This is my second box. I had an issue with the panty size on my first box. I emailed to change the size. It was responded to promptly. I don't remember getting and email confirming. So I was hopeful for this box. Upon opening it I was immediately happy with all the products until I got to the panties. The size had not been changed. Which is very disappointing. But not only that they were Christmas themed for October. And one pair was a thong which I requested not to get. Also the brand on the panties was X'd out like they came from a discount store. This would have been the perfect box. But I have to take one star for that not being corrected.

Verified Purchase

Loved It!!!

Aug 27, 2018
Priya P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

A nice package filled with goodies that came just in time (while I was going through PMS hell). I had a sheet mask, a black-head nasal strip, some massage oil, eye serum, a couple of really good chocolates, a pretty panty, and enough pads to last the week.

Verified Purchase

Fun box!

Jun 15, 2018
Melina T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

This a fun box to receive during that time of the month and suitable for women across ages! I had purchased a box during their Black Friday sales and was pleased with the quality of one of the panties (love that you can choose if you want thongs only, no thong, or a mix). It was a simple but chic plain black thong that I loved. The other one, unfortunately it was a neon pink and yellow animal print bikini panty that wasn't my style at all, but can't complain too much as it is a surprise box after all. Other than that, it also came with a nice wash off mask/cleanser made of natural ingredients, a sheetmask, a Korean nail shiner that works pretty nicely, candies and of course the 14 organic pads/tampons/liners which are pretty comfortable!
I'm taking 1 star off just because I didn't like the box enough to justify its full price (if I had paid the full price) but if you love natural/artisan beauty products and organic goods, I think the value would be there and you will definitely enjoy it :)

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 15, 2018
Cheryl L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love my box and usually everything in it. It's nicely packaged and customer service is top notch! They supply you with a good amount of pad/tampons and very cute undies which I have loved. Only reason I took a star is because they asked for a five star rating. I would have rather been asked to leave a review not told to leave a five star rating. I will continue to purchase this subscription because I think it's great but don't push customers to leave a five star rating. Ask them politely to leave a review but don't push that it be five stars! Otherwise an awesome product, would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Wanted to love it

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I love the idea behind this box and I wanted to love it, unfortunately the panties they sent look like granny panties . I was hoping for something fun and cute not old and tired. I think I will wait a few moths then give it another try.

Verified Purchase

Loved box but more discreet please

Jun 15, 2018
Victoria L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Huge sticker on the box has the name of the subscription. Unfortunately, I didn't know this wasn't going to be "discreet" and I had it sent to my work...kinda embarrassing to have "Panty Power" on the outside (but the logo is totally cute otherwise). Contents were diverse and new to me and I'll probably use everything in it which is kind of rare in subscription boxes. (I currently have 5 so I see a lot of doubles unfortunately...but not in this box.) The main event, the panties, are brand name, cute & sexy, and fit perfect! I'm plus size so that was something I was a little worried about. Haven't used the pads yet but they are a great size and not too bulky. Highly recommended ladies : )

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Holly T.
12 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I prefer full back panties (bikini, hipster, or brief) and after receiving my first box had to cancel. The items were a nice, mix of pads and tampons, two small treats, a small clay mask and two panties however the panties were very small coverage in the rear which is pretty useless for me. I did pick the no thong option but I guess that leaves half cheek coverage as an option. Not my thing. Just personal preference. If they change the options to include bikini, brief or even hipster then I will re-sub.

Verified Purchase

Love the Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Sophia U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm loving the pads, panties, and snacks that come each month! The masks and such are super fun as well.

Since it's a mystery box, there's probably going to be something you don't want or need, but overall, it's a great value and super nice!

Jen is sweet and takes great care of her customers!

Verified Purchase

Mostly fab

Jun 15, 2018
Shoshana B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Subsrcribed for two months both months I received comfortable panties, tampons and either beauty or jewelry products but the treats were not to my taste and seemed an after thought.

Verified Purchase

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Jun 15, 2018
Kiana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I loved all the products that came in. I'm hoping for MORE chocolates! Lol. This was my very 1st box and I enjoyed the things in them and I loved getting 2 FREE undies (you can choose your preference). Super sexy! I'll update when I get my 2nd box.
Thank you❤️

Verified Purchase

Great product, cute underwear!

Jul 26, 2019
Hayden L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

RWPP offered an excellent product for an affordable price! I received the MOST adorable panties, which alone look like they were worth more than the price of the box, along with a comforting array of snacks, cleansing cloths, and personal products. The snacks were unique and delicious! All fresh. And nothing was damaged or in bad shape during the shipping. The only thing I would have wished for is more discreet packaging, but that is just a personal preference. ;) Overall, the box was the perfect little way to treat myself during an otherwise difficult and painful time of month, and I loved the experience. Furthermore, the RWPP community itself is excellent: customer service is friendly and responsive, the tailored, individualized experience is unparalleled, and I love supporting a business like this with such a cute and unique message of empowerment!

So happy!

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
Overall

I got my first box 11/17 and I am in love! The underwear are good quality and cute. The tampons are free from chemicals you can get in top brand products, which is a big deal for me. I recieved a face wash, mask, and moisturizer, along with tea and some chocolate so I can have a little me time on my worst day. The only thing I wouldn’t use is the fingernail shiner, but I have friends who I can gift this to. :) thanks for making my month a little brighter!

Buying Options