Box of Witchcraft

Box of Witchcraft

by Sacred Iseum
A mix of handcrafted witchcraft charms, candles, & oils bundled with tools & supplies of the craft.

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (68)

Beautiful, intuitive box

Jul 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Final edit! Seller responded saying she was sick and I did get my box as of 7/21. I am glad that I stuck through and didn't cancel that one, because it was beautifully created and felt very intuitive as most other reviews say. My only complaint now is truly just that I hope for better communication in the future, etc. but the box itself was wonderful. Every thing was packed neatly and prettily and felt very personal. Thank you!
Edit: Received another correspondence finally claiming that my box was finally going to get shipped after the shipping label was somehow skipped. Seller said they were shipping my box THAT day on 7/7. I still have received no tracking number and they haven't responded to my message asking for one. This is extremely frustrating and I feel that I've been very patient and easygoing towards the seller about this, but I feel very much as though I've been scammed with the multiple promises to ship out that day and then nothing.
Ordered my box in the very beginning of June and still haven’t received it. Seller told me they were sending it the next day after I questioned them about it and now it’s July and I still haven’t received it nor have they responded to my most recent email from a week or two ago. I reached out to Cratejoy and they offered to refund my money. I decided I wanted to give the seller another chance to reach out to me...

Verified Purchase

No communication but finally got my box!

Jun 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lacey M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I ordered subscribed to this $80 box over a month ago. Even got charged AGAIN for the next month & still haven’t even received my first box!!!!! I’ve emailed the owner 3 times & even sent a message to their Facebook page. NOTHINGGGG. Feel like I just wasted $160 🤷🏼‍♀️ I’m a understanding person & would just love a update of when my first box will finally send since I’ve been charged twice now.
UPDATE!!!! Finally received my box today & was well worth the wait!!! I am obsessed & in love!!! Still never got a response from the owner BUT the box made up for it in my opinion!!!

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Jul 07, 2021

Good day, Lacey,
I am glad to hear that you received your box and enjoyed it. I am sorry to hear about the communication issue with the emails. I searched our emails and could not find anything from you. I eventually went into your account from this review and got your email address from there. I did a search with your email address and found your emails in our spam folder. They didn't come up under your name as the last name is different in the emails than what is on the account. I am not sure why you ended up in spam, but I have moved you to inbox so any future communications won't get missed. I deeply apologize again that you were in the...

Would try again later, but value is iffy

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn G.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This review is for July 2020. Quality of items was hit or miss, especially on anything handmade. The “obsidian” in the bracelet wasn’t even remotely close to being real stone let alone obsidian. Lacquered/enameled resin at best sadly. The homemade candle provided leaked what I can only imagine is essential oils all over it despite its covering. Not a fan of the gold glitter. Basil card was poorly photoshopped and not particularly attractive. Seemed like an afterthought.
Herb selection was nice and the written supplements were good. Green calcite was a nice medium size. And I liked the corn husk poppet making. Thanks for including a handmade bread recipe!

Verified Purchase

Love my Box

Mar 17, 2019
Overall
Tira B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Thank you for the wonderful spring themed box. Nice lists with instructions and what each item in the package is used for and how to use it. The only issue I had is it would have been nice to have labels on the ingredients stating what they are ( it is a very nice touch ). The other issue I had was my pot was broken all to pieces. But all in all I loved it

Verified Purchase

January box

May 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

That January boxes had been canceled and pushed out to February and all renewals pushed out a month till March.
There is no January box. Next box shipped will be Feb box and next renewals won't be till March 17th. Sorry for the delay, my medical emergency landed me in the hospital for 3 weeks
I create these boxes solely and there was no one to pick up where I was not able to complete.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...