Box of Witchcraft

Box of Witchcraft

by Sacred Iseum
A mix of handcrafted witchcraft charms, candles, & oils bundled with tools & supplies of the craft.

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (71)

Great items!

Sep 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannan L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my first box and I am LOVING it! So many items! I appreciate the letter with info on each item and how to use them, along with a spell and how to execute it. Items seem to be very good quality and there’s a nice amount of each. Thank you! I would like next month’s box now please!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Nov 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This subscription is a gift for my sister and she absolutely LOVES it!! This is the kind of gift you give someone who already has everything. She's happy, that makes it perfect.

Verified Purchase

October Box ❤️

Oct 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maile T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely love this box, I try to get it every month when I can afford it, and every time it brings me exactly what I need to hear, this months box made me tear up because of the oracle card I got, I absolutely can’t wait to do the necromancy practice!
Thank you again brooks!
What you do is amazing!
I will be ordering another box in the future when I can afford it a little more!

Verified Purchase

Great box at a great price!

Oct 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bo N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is my first witch subscription box. This box is everything I am looking for - a variety of time, clear explanations, and introduction to new things at a reasonable price!
It is important to me that my boxes did not include items that were culturally appropriative so I was happy to find this one!

Verified Purchase

Useful at ritual

Jun 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Stunning Bast necklace (witch) is hanging so pronounced in all of her beauty! And my cat Genie just LOVES the Catnip herb in all of its power over her! I adore the artwork and they fit nicely in my BOS with the gathered info you ladies put out every month. Everything smells wonderfully inciting!

Verified Purchase

My box

May 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love it everything is perfect

Verified Purchase

Loving it!

Apr 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mollie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This box is so nice!! It came with lots of things and a very cutely designed spell with clear/inclusive instructions. The body oil included in this month’s box is heavenly!! It smells amazing and is very nice energy wise. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

October box 2021

Oct 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie C.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Order October box and I love everything inside the box ! The details in the pages and artwork is beautiful. The owner does a amazing job with the subscription boxes.

Verified Purchase

Well worth it!!

Mar 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Everything in this box is so well thought out and lovely. I'm so excited every time it shows up because I know I'm going to get a high quality oil, candle, book of shadows page, and more!

Verified Purchase

Late

Apr 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tova M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Got it a little late- loved the products!

Verified Purchase

Perfection in a box

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I’ve tried many subscription boxes of all types over the past decade and not only is sacred iseum the absolute best witchy box it’s easily one of the best boxes in general. Every single item is curated with love and intention and you can feel the energy beaming from the box before it even opened. There’s always way more items then you expect and they are always well made and high quality too, I’ve not once received any cheap junk or fake stones etc. The cards I’ve gotten have all resonated Decembers had a Brigids cross on it and with her being my matron (and me feeling less than great during the winter while she’s gone) that being the first thing I seen when opening the box snapped me out of the low vibrations I had been stuck in and reminded me that though her presence may be weak she is always with me.
My absolute favorite part of these boxes are the BOS page and the letter that comes in each box. The letter is always so heartfelt and often contains exactly what I need to hear at the time, the letter also includes a super detailed description on all the items in the box as well as instructions on how to use them. But the BOS page is my absolute favorite, it comes in a scroll instead of folded up so there’s never any creases or tears which makes it absolutely perfect to add to the grimoire I’m...

Verified Purchase

1st box

Feb 08, 2022
Overall
Quality
Curation
Tina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It's perfect. Thank you

Verified Purchase

A really awesome self gift every month.

Nov 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherry W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Beautifully done,as usual!

Verified Purchase

This box made the wife very happy

Aug 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew R.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought this subscription box for my wife. She really loved everything contained within and was quite happy that the box was one that focused on the Goddess Hekate. The contents were high quality and she felt the positive energy the box released when it was opened.

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

Oct 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This was a wonderful box! I love everything in it. Wonderfully done.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I loved opening the box to see what was inside. It arrived quickly and I look forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

LOVE it

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina P.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Amazing box. So thoughtful and inspiring. Exactly what I need every month. LOVE IT

Verified Purchase

Amazed

Apr 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aubree A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I was super happy when I received this box. I now understand why it took a while to charge each item. Can't wait for the next one !

Verified Purchase

😸 very nice

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beverly B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days

I loved the theme.

Verified Purchase

good quality box

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Nice box of items, enjoying it. My only gripe is that the shipping email contained broken links so for anyone worried about getting their packages stolen you can't track it. I notified the company of the problem and got acknowledgements but never got anyone to actually address the issue with me.

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Mar 04, 2021

Thank you Susan for sharing your thoughts on your box. We appreciate all the feedback so we can better serve and create an overall thrive to make your experience with our company as best as it can be. I saw your notations about the tracking link in the emails. The emails are autogenerated from Cratejoy when I create the ship labels from their site, however, what I believed happened in your case is that a shipping label was created, and if there was an error made, the label would be voided and another label created. This will leave you with an automated email from the first label which yes, no longer works. Just as a reference, you can always view your tracking info directly from...

Love it

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bobbi K.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved all the items and info that came in this small little package.

Verified Purchase

Beautifully magickal

Dec 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Danielle B.
20 Reviews
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This box is beautifully curated snd full of magickal energy. I love the themes and the way they are put together to make a really beautitul altar space. The oils and salts always smell amazing.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelica P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I love my box! So wonderful and affordable.

Verified Purchase

box subscription

Nov 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Just got my first box it is worth every penny looking forward to my next box I am absolutely delighted

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Dec 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Very nice, loved everything 🥰

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...