Sacred Iseum

by Sacred Iseum
A mix of handcrafted witchcraft charms, candles, & oils bundled with tools & supplies of the craft.

Plans as low as

$21.33/ month

Buying Options

Sacred Iseum reviewsReviews

Write a Review

good quality box

Feb 25, 2021
Susan J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice box of items, enjoying it. My only gripe is that the shipping email contained broken links so for anyone worried about getting their packages stolen you can't track it. I notified the company of the problem and got acknowledgements but never got anyone to actually address the issue with me.

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Mar 04, 2021

Thank you Susan for sharing your thoughts on your box. We appreciate all the feedback so we can better serve and create an overall thrive to make your experience with our company as best as it can be. I saw your notations about the tracking link in the emails. The emails are autogenerated from Cratejoy when I create the ship labels from their site, however, what I believed happened in your case is that a shipping label was created, and if there was an error made, the label would be voided and another label created. This will leave you with an automated email from the first label which yes, no longer works. Just as a reference, you can always view your tracking info directly from...

Love it

Mar 02, 2021
Bobbi K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the items and info that came in this small little package.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jan 04, 2021
Angelica P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box! So wonderful and affordable.

Verified Purchase

Beautifully magickal

Dec 18, 2020
Danielle B.
29 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This box is beautifully curated snd full of magickal energy. I love the themes and the way they are put together to make a really beautitul altar space. The oils and salts always smell amazing.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Dec 03, 2020
Julie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice, loved everything 🥰

Verified Purchase

box subscription

Nov 19, 2020
Elizabeth M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box it is worth every penny looking forward to my next box I am absolutely delighted

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this box!

Sep 20, 2019
Anna S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have seen a few reviews about the shipping not matching up to the description. Keep in mind you are ordering a box that is made with charged and very well thought out items. Sometimes the boxes are delayed to be charged by the full moon/new moon, or specific days that arent quite the shipping dates that are listed.
Shipping aside though, all the boxes I have received through the apprentice box have been crafts or spells that were spot on for what I had been wanting/needing that month. I was trying to figure out how to make my own besom and my first box was a kit to make just that, the next I was looking to put together a protection pouch. What do you know it literally came to me in the mail.
I tried TamedWild while it was fun it was not as impactful for me as this box has been. They have time and time again hit home on what I was needing in my life either by spells or crafts they have been on it 100%.
Also I love how the cloth they wrap your items in is meant to be an altar cloth for their spells, very handy when you don't have a lot of options all ready. I have yet to get useless items.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jul 14, 2020
Ellie M.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was sceptical at first, but now I'm sold! The company replied to my email quickly and efficiently regarding a late shipment, that was due to the postal service. I received my box and am very happy. Loved the card that came with it, the candle, empowerment oil, etc. Great value for the money. I highly recommend anyone giving them a try.

Verified Purchase

There's Just One Thing

Sep 21, 2020
Tina T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love almost everything in these boxes. The only thing I have issue with is the written content information and BOS pages. The print is so microscopically small that even with my reading glasses and a magnifying glass I can still barely see the print. It is way too small. Please enlarge the print, even if it takes a couple of extra pieces of paper. You can have the most amazing box on the market, but it won't matter if the customer can't read about what's in it, let alone how to use the contents.

Verified Purchase

Very Happy with this box

Sep 18, 2020
Skyler D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I didn't know what to expect when I first subscribed to this box but I just got my 1st box a few days ago and I am in love! Definitely one of the best witchcraft box I've tried in the past few months.

Verified Purchase

Will definitely be buying again :)

Jul 12, 2020
Ashley O.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic box, best I've gotten this far, very detailed and wonderfully synchronized in theme, everything is carefully packaged and discreet as well as useful and very good in terms of smell and aesthetic. Just ordered my second box, a huge fan so far! Thank you^_^ you guys are the best , seriously ! I love everything in it and think I will subscribe for the monthly plan in the future..I knew I'd get another before I opened everything in the box :)

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Aug 19, 2020
Hannah P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it. Worth the money. Great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Incredible!

Jul 06, 2020
Adriana B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! You get your money’s worth. It comes with awesome tools and info to help you become a better witch. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Very pleased!!

Mar 06, 2020
Sherri R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality