Sacred Iseum

by Sacred Iseum
A mix of handcrafted witchcraft charms, candles, & oils bundled with tools & supplies of the craft.
54 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (54)

October box 2021

Oct 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie C.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Order October box and I love everything inside the box ! The details in the pages and artwork is beautiful. The owner does a amazing job with the subscription boxes.

Verified Purchase

This box is worth your money!

Nov 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherry W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I was truly amazed at all cool stuff!! Worth the price,believe me.

Verified Purchase

This box made the wife very happy

Aug 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I bought this subscription box for my wife. She really loved everything contained within and was quite happy that the box was one that focused on the Goddess Hekate. The contents were high quality and she felt the positive energy the box released when it was opened.

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

Oct 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This was a wonderful box! I love everything in it. Wonderfully done.

Verified Purchase

LOVE it

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina P.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Amazing box. So thoughtful and inspiring. Exactly what I need every month. LOVE IT

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I loved opening the box to see what was inside. It arrived quickly and I look forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this box!

Sep 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna S.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have seen a few reviews about the shipping not matching up to the description. Keep in mind you are ordering a box that is made with charged and very well thought out items. Sometimes the boxes are delayed to be charged by the full moon/new moon, or specific days that arent quite the shipping dates that are listed.
Shipping aside though, all the boxes I have received through the apprentice box have been crafts or spells that were spot on for what I had been wanting/needing that month. I was trying to figure out how to make my own besom and my first box was a kit to make just that, the next I was looking to put together a protection pouch. What do you know it literally came to me in the mail.
I tried TamedWild while it was fun it was not as impactful for me as this box has been. They have time and time again hit home on what I was needing in my life either by spells or crafts they have been on it 100%.
Also I love how the cloth they wrap your items in is meant to be an altar cloth for their spells, very handy when you don't have a lot of options all ready. I have yet to get useless items.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellie M.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was sceptical at first, but now I'm sold! The company replied to my email quickly and efficiently regarding a late shipment, that was due to the postal service. I received my box and am very happy. Loved the card that came with it, the candle, empowerment oil, etc. Great value for the money. I highly recommend anyone giving them a try.

Verified Purchase

There's Just One Thing

Sep 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina T.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love almost everything in these boxes. The only thing I have issue with is the written content information and BOS pages. The print is so microscopically small that even with my reading glasses and a magnifying glass I can still barely see the print. It is way too small. Please enlarge the print, even if it takes a couple of extra pieces of paper. You can have the most amazing box on the market, but it won't matter if the customer can't read about what's in it, let alone how to use the contents.

Verified Purchase

good quality box

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan J.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Nice box of items, enjoying it. My only gripe is that the shipping email contained broken links so for anyone worried about getting their packages stolen you can't track it. I notified the company of the problem and got acknowledgements but never got anyone to actually address the issue with me.

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Mar 04, 2021

Thank you Susan for sharing your thoughts on your box. We appreciate all the feedback so we can better serve and create an overall thrive to make your experience with our company as best as it can be. I saw your notations about the tracking link in the emails. The emails are autogenerated from Cratejoy when I create the ship labels from their site, however, what I believed happened in your case is that a shipping label was created, and if there was an error made, the label would be voided and another label created. This will leave you with an automated email from the first label which yes, no longer works. Just as a reference, you can always view your tracking info directly from...

Very Happy with this box

Sep 18, 2020
Overall
Skyler D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I didn't know what to expect when I first subscribed to this box but I just got my 1st box a few days ago and I am in love! Definitely one of the best witchcraft box I've tried in the past few months.

Verified Purchase

Will definitely be buying again :)

Jul 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley O.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

Fantastic box, best I've gotten this far, very detailed and wonderfully synchronized in theme, everything is carefully packaged and discreet as well as useful and very good in terms of smell and aesthetic. Just ordered my second box, a huge fan so far! Thank you^_^ you guys are the best , seriously ! I love everything in it and think I will subscribe for the monthly plan in the future..I knew I'd get another before I opened everything in the box :)

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Aug 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love it. Worth the money. Great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Incredible!

Jul 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adriana B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely love this box! You get your money’s worth. It comes with awesome tools and info to help you become a better witch. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Very pleased!!

Mar 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherri R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have just been amazed at the details and love that goes into the supscription. I just love everything I get monthly and can't wait for the next. I am addicted! If you are thinking about subscribing and read the reviews for research, I highly recomend it.

Verified Purchase

Best monthly subscription yet

Jun 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I enjoy receiving your box monthly and plan on subscribing again as soon as I can.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Customer Care!

Jan 23, 2019
Overall
Lyndsey L.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

This is my second box and I am just as equally stunned by the quality and care put into this beautiful collection as I was the first time. Like a few of the other reviewers, I was a little bit concerned when my box didn’t arrive on time, however, I contacted the sellers through Facebook and it turned out that my email was incorrect. They sent an email to all of their subscribers informing them about the delay and attempted to reach out to me when my email bounced. I felt they went out of their way to ensure I had a good experience, and truly the miscommunication was due to an error on MY end.
I am so pleased with the quality of the items and the cohesiveness of the box. I loved the huge poppet doll with an amethyst necklace and my pyramid stone! I gasped when I saw it. So incredible. The value is the best I’ve seen.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 02, 2018
Overall
Pamela F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I’ve only received one box so far, but I loved it! The box was put together with such care and love, I cannot wait for next months

Verified Purchase

Amazed

Apr 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aubree A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I was super happy when I received this box. I now understand why it took a while to charge each item. Can't wait for the next one !

Verified Purchase

😸 very nice

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beverly B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days

I loved the theme.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bobbi K.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved all the items and info that came in this small little package.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelica P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I love my box! So wonderful and affordable.

Verified Purchase

Beautifully magickal

Dec 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Danielle B.
26 Reviews
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is beautifully curated snd full of magickal energy. I love the themes and the way they are put together to make a really beautitul altar space. The oils and salts always smell amazing.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Dec 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Very nice, loved everything 🥰

Verified Purchase

box subscription

Nov 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Just got my first box it is worth every penny looking forward to my next box I am absolutely delighted

Verified Purchase