Sacred Space Crate is currently sold out!
Uniquely Spell Crafted items for the Wise Ones of the Craft

Plans as low as $50.00 / month

Sacred Space Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Jul 02, 2019
Nicole F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! I'm going through a tough time right now and this protection box is exactly what I needed. Thank you Sacred Space!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!!!

Sep 01, 2020
Angelina W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box. I waited for it to be available. I received it today on my Birthday. Several of the items I can use for what is going on with me personally. I can't wait to work with the items in this box. The box smelled amazing when I opened it. I love everything I got!

Verified Purchase

Best box out there!

Dec 04, 2020
Susie C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved my first box through winning a contest and was in tears when it came! I used to collect dragons but had lost everything in a housefire! Gorgeous box was filled with so much, and i connected with it all so quickly! Thank you for awesomeness in creating one of the best boxes ever and am so excited to be subscribed to you now!

Verified Purchase

I loved everything.

Feb 22, 2021
Michele S.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and absolutely love it. I have been looking for the right Dreamcatcher for a long time now. I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the box and saw the most beautiful Dreamcatcher. It is exactly the one I have been looking for. I loved the Dream Journal. Everything in the box was wonderful. I am looking forward to next months box. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

BEST Witchy Subscription box!

Feb 10, 2021
Lisa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely in love with this box! Everything is so amazing! Melissa really takes care in curating this box and I have this at the top of my list for witchy subscription boxes!

Verified Purchase

So beautiful!

Mar 01, 2020
Audra F.
4 Reviews
6 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! The statue is beautiful, I like the theme, and everything that came was very well thought out. I love love love my bracelet too! I almost fell asleep wearing it, I like it that much! This subscription is a little expensive for me, but well worth the money. When boxes are slightly expensive I usually just order one and then end the subscription, but this is going to be my exception, I will definitely keep going with it!

Verified Purchase

If your thinking about it.. do it!

Feb 08, 2021
Courtney O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my box! Can’t wait for next months!!

Verified Purchase

Quality and quantity..5 stars..

Feb 07, 2021
Ashley M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent box..very good quality and quantity and everything goes so we'll together...it's definitely one of my favorites ( I've been trying out various wicca/ magickal subscription s and this one is for sure at the top of my list..thanku sacred space..I especially loved the dream journal..it was almost like it was picked out especially for me!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 07, 2021
Linda B.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent items! Love the quality and selection. Looking forward to the next box👌

Verified Purchase

When things are done right

Feb 06, 2021
Kimberly M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just Wow! Everything In my box was of quality. I can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Nov 27, 2020
Hannah P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box, worth ever penny

Verified Purchase

Sacred surprises smiling!!

Jul 04, 2019
Kay H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I love this box!!! I was super happy and excited to open this box. The products are fantastic and superb!

Yes, please!

Jul 02, 2020
Jennifer C.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the goddess series that is going on right now. The boxes are always beautiful curated. You get loads of goodies for your buck. She keeps the boxes complete, IE candles, spells, offering etc. She is always on time, if not early with her shipping (except once but she emailed everyone and stayed true to her word when the boxes were to be shipped out - unlike some of the monthly memberships I've subscribed to). This is certainly one of my "go to" boxes and I look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase

Truly amazing

Jul 01, 2019
Kimberly F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping