Sacred Space Crate is currently sold out!
Uniquely Spell Crafted items for the Wise Ones of the Craft

Plans as low as $50.00 / month

Sacred Space Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

5 days ago
Nicole F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! I'm going through a tough time right now and this protection box is exactly what I needed. Thank you Sacred Space!

Verified Purchase

So beautiful!

5 days ago
Audra F.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! The statue is beautiful, I like the theme, and everything that came was very well thought out. I love love love my bracelet too! I almost fell asleep wearing it, I like it that much! This subscription is a little expensive for me, but well worth the money. When boxes are slightly expensive I usually just order one and then end the subscription, but this is going to be my exception, I will definitely keep going with it!

Verified Purchase

Sacred surprises smiling!!

5 days ago
Kay H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I love this box!!! I was super happy and excited to open this box. The products are fantastic and superb!

Hecka cool

5 days ago
Katelynn C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box came 2 days earlier than it was supposed to, which is always great, but the box itself was so incredible. Ive been excited about it since the page followed me on Instagram, and it surpassed all my expectations.

Verified Purchase

You will not be disappointed!!!

5 days ago
Jacquelin F.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing Box!! I’m just overwhelmed with everything. It’s a box that keeps on giving!! I’m definitely coming going to keep my subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Yes, please!

5 days ago
Jennifer C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the goddess series that is going on right now. The boxes are always beautiful curated. You get loads of goodies for your buck. She keeps the boxes complete, IE candles, spells, offering etc. She is always on time, if not early with her shipping (except once but she emailed everyone and stayed true to her word when the boxes were to be shipped out - unlike some of the monthly memberships I've subscribed to). This is certainly one of my "go to" boxes and I look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase

Truly Sacred

5 days ago
Danielle B.
24 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much love and thought and of course magickal intention went into this box. This was a blessing to receive and it felt sacred opening each item. Thank you for sharing your creative work.

Verified Purchase

Better Than I Could Have Ever Imagined

5 days ago
Kristin Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an incredibly wonderful and powerful little gift to treat yourself to monthly. I felt honored to be able to experience Melissa's very first box in this collection and it did not disappoint. The items within are thoughtfully handmade and beautiful and the value is far beyond the meager $54 cost. It is a privilege to be able to experience the ancient recipes and spells handed down through many generations in this carefully curated subscription box. I am thoroughly looking forward to August's box and many, many more to come. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great box

5 days ago
Mary S.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of unique items. I like how the individual items are wrapped to ensure they are properly protected during shipping.

Verified Purchase

Truly amazing

5 days ago
Kimberly F.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There are almost no words to describe how amazingly wonderful this box is. I don’t want to give away too many details for those that haven’t received your shipment yet, but almost everything is this first box is handmade with such magic, loving care and beauty. Everything is also carefully packed and wrapped that each item arrived in perfect condition. The descriptions on the papers provided were very detailed and thought out and the person curating this box seems very knowledgeable. I feel no detail was left out of anything! I am so happy I have found this subscription and was able to be a part of it from its launch. If every box stays this amazing I will definitely be a subscriber every month!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

5 days ago
Tina D.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received October's box. I was pleasantly surprised with the contents and the subject matter. I just cancelled my other box subscription as it was getting g too predictable. This was refreshing change of pace.

Verified Purchase

Tried once and will be ordering again

5 days ago
Catherine B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice box. Great value for the money.

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness in a box

5 days ago
Denise O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months