A deliverance of monthly gifts and information related to Saints.

Plans as low as $7.75 / month

Saint-of-the-Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolutely Recommend!

Jun 11, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
58 Pictures
47 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So in full disclosure, I’m probably not the intended target audience haha! I’m Lutheran and not a very educated one at that! I got this box to try and learn more about the Catholic Saints as we do hold reverence towards them as well. I thought this would be a really neat way to learn the history of these individuals while gaining a deeper religious understanding. And WOW! This absolutely has suppressed my expectations. The box is set up sooooo nicely and to truly give you a deep look into these Saints. Some of the weekly activities I can tweak a bit to fit my faith but not many tweaks are needed! I’m so happy with this and would absolutely recommend to ANYONE looking to learn, Catholic or not!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!! 💖💖💖

May 05, 2020
Anna-maria W.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today (recommended by my sister). I absolutely love it! I am looking forward to the weekly tasks and learning about other saints. I look forward to future boxes...

Verified Purchase

Adventure with the Saints

May 29, 2020
Sheryl W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a Catholic Convert and I have found the boxes extremely educational and it helps me to learn the history of our faith and the steadfastness of men and women who only had their eyes fixed on Jesus. The excerpts must be read to experience the full understanding of how to walk this life to become a Saint.

Patrick doesn't stop this ministry with the package subscription, he has faithful followers and always posts readings or gives encouragement through his Instagram post. Worth the money. I often will gift some of my goodies to those who I meet along my journey. Random Acts of Kindness just happen after learning about the saints.

This box has more about education, obtaining knowledge, and growing in faith. For me, it isn't about the items (although Patrick has handmade some items that are very special) it is about using them as object lessons as Patrick takes us on an adventure with the Saints.
Patrick & Rebecca, Thank you for including me in your Family!
Sheryl

Verified Purchase

My Gemma Galgani box!!

Jul 02, 2020
Reagan E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you are looking for a new, exciting, and fruitful way to learn about the Saints, the “Saints of the Month” box could be just for you!! I recently ordered my first box- of St. Gemma Galgani- and I am very thrilled with the purchase. The Saints of the Month box is not only informative, but it is also engaging. Each week you have a little gift to unwrap along with an explanation of the gift and how it relates to the Saint’s life. Not only that, but there is a card included in the package that gives you challenges for each week based off of the Saint of the Month’s spirituality, which gives you an even deeper idea of the Saint and their love for the Lord.
It was exciting to receive, and enjoyable to unravel the life of Saint Gemma Galgani.
The quality of the products are great and I would 100% order from them again, and recommend all those who even remotely seem interested. It IS worth it.

Wonderful Product!!!!!

Jun 03, 2020
Elizabeth L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son and daughter in law gave me a subscription to Saint of the Month for Christmas. I consider myself a very traditional Catholic and have studied the saints quite a bit. I did not know what to expect, but I've been incredibly impressed with every single box that I have received. The choice of items in each box is so creative. I have learned quite a bit every month and eagerly look forward to the next box's arrival. I highly recommend this product!!!

Interactive Experience

Nov 17, 2018
Shelley L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

My daughters have loved learning about this month’s saint. I have overheard them sharing facts about her life with one another. More importantly, I’ve heard them sharing with their peers. I love that they have this available to them to learn about the lives of the saints and have the chance to see them as positive role modes.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING box!

Nov 10, 2018
Dc
4 Reviews
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Can't find anything to get for that devout Catholic in your life? Or maybe you want to learn more about the Saints yourself? This is the box for you!
I sent my mom this box for November. A devout Catholic, there is very little that can wow her, but this box made her day when she opened it, and it has brought her such joy everyday as she has gone through the activities! The box was split up into clearly labeled weekly bundles and everything in the box was well thought out and included to be able to lead the recipient on a journey of faith. The box was such a hit I signed her up for a year's subscription. Great job on making such an amazing box!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful:)

May 03, 2019
Monika W.
14 Reviews
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very happy with this box!!
Once I saw that it was Saint Michael the Archangel I had to open up all the items!!
I love Angel's...and I pray to this specific one every day!

Verified Purchase

I love this!

Jan 26, 2019
Hello P.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I bought this to teach my kiddo about Saints and their contribution to the world. It’s been great having conversations about how to make this world better through making better choices. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love each's weeks gift and goals

Jun 29, 2018
Diana B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Saint of the Month, is the only subscription box that feeds your soul. I'm thrilled to write this review since completing my first box! The packaging of the Saint of the Month box is made to look like a wooden crate/box. This unique touch immediately put a smile on my face. The contents of the box are each wrapped with a tag for which week, that item should be opened. Additionally, each item in the box came with a slip of paper explaining the item and why it's in the box, suggested use, and it's connection to the Saint. I kept the box on my kitchen counter because it's so pretty, and on Saturday mornings I would open an item from the box. Having a new item to open each week helped me to focus, reflect and grow in my faith throughout the entire month, and not just in the beginning out of excitement of receiving the box then weaning off the rest of the month. My next Saint of the Month box comes in the mail today and I cannot wait to discover which Saint I will grow with!

Verified Purchase

Blessing

May 14, 2018
Monica L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I started with a one time box and am now a subscriber. My first box was St ignatius and one of the gifts was a dvd on the saints life. It was a movie that provoked a deeper look into my own spiritual life. Thats the goal of this box. It isnt just to receive gifts, it goes further than that. Its ultimate goal is to create a stronger relationship with God through His saints. I have even bought a year subscription for my father as a gift. This is a wonderful find and a blessing!

Verified Purchase

Best Ever!

Aug 29, 2017
Maryann K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I just love Saint-of-the-Month. This is the best box and I'm glad I got it. The gifts are each labeled for each week of the month. The gifts are top quality . I think my favorite this month would be the journal. So looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

If I Could give you all the stars in th

Nov 16, 2018
Tiffany G.
28 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Iron-On Glitter 12"X19
Iron-On Glitter 12"X19 Iron-On Glititer 12"X19

Verified Purchase

Lori Hastings

Aug 29, 2018
Lori H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I loved everything in the box. Really made my day!

Verified Purchase

Must have subscription

Sep 06, 2017
Summer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I am in love with this box. It is an amazing concept and delivered brilliantly. This is by far the greatest box I have ordered from this site and I'm so blessed to have found it.
I live in Australia so I do have to take into account postage costs but honestly this box is very worth the price. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to build stronger faith.
Thank you so much for this amazing box. I can not wait to open the gifts each week.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME!!!

May 19, 2018
Mary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This month, we received our first Saint of the Month box...and we cannot say enough about this subscription. You can see the thought and care that went into the contents of the box...and the weekly goals and their corresponding gifts make this more than just a box you open once and put away till the next one comes. My husband and I loved our first box and cannot wait to see who we get to spend the next month visiting with:) Great job, guys!!! Everyone should check this out!!

Verified Purchase

Included in the subscription is awesomeE

Apr 04, 2018
Margret L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love love love this subscription box!! The autobiography book , Included in the subscription is awesome!! The gifts included for each week are very nice!! I have learned so much from each box!! I would highly recommend this subscription box to anyone who wants to learn and grow in their faith. The weekly goals makes learning so much fun!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Jan 05, 2019
Taylor S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

A very uplifting company with a great message! I love how lesser known saints are included as well; it’s nice to recognize and learn more about those who don’t get the recognition that they definitely deserve! Very high quality products.

Saint of the Month

Apr 05, 2018
Kathryne S.
1 Review
Overall

I love this subscription box. At first, I thought it would be fun to learn more about Saints. But it's so much more than that. The weekly goals really challenge you and help you to grow in your faith and enhance your spirituality. The weekly gifts are fun and add excitement. The box really helps you to make faith a focus in daily life. I'm so happy with this and you will be, too!

Brilliant

Feb 22, 2018
Margret L.
1 Review
Overall

I just received my first box and it was more than I expected!! I have learned so much and the gifts are amazing!! I would definitely recommend Saint of the month!! I am looking forward to my next Box!!

Best monthly box I have ever done

Nov 13, 2017
Wonderful L.
1 Review
Overall

I am in LOVE. this is the best monthly subscription box i have ever done. Amazing the box is adorable not just a plain box so fun. I love the fact that all the contents are wrapped like gifts so you can open one a week and get a fun surprise all month long. the tasks along with the gifts are wonderful so easy yet inspiring to keep you growing in your faith and life. this is defiantly worth the money and i highly recommend it as a gift and also for your self.

Buying Options