Six Original Vintage Vinyl Records - 6 Albums of Your Favorite Genre

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

Vinyl Record Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Made a Perfect Gift for my Vinyl Lover

Feb 01, 2021
Susan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box as a gift for my daughter and her husband for Christmas and I am super happy with it. They have received one box so far and the vinyl records were in great condition and matched their preferences. It's so cool to have Christmas arrive monthly for a while. It's especially nice when so many of us are staying home more often. I also think it is a good price point for what is in the boxes. Great box!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for loved one

Jan 30, 2021
Rachael F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been an excellent gift for my fiance. The boxes were well-tailored to his tastes, but offered tons of lesser-known artists for him to discover. The first box took more than a month to arrive, but that was due to the delays over the holidays by the USPS, rather than the seller. The seller was very accommodating while I was awaiting that first box, and stayed in close communication.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 18, 2021
Shelby H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the variety of records. Discovering new music to me, but classics of the world.

Verified Purchase

Recommend this service

Jan 04, 2021
Robin M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful to work with. Very happy with my purchase overall. Great value. Would use again.

Outstanding customer service.

Dec 14, 2020
Kevin S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great to deal with! Clean products and great customer service! Instantaneous responses to questions. Thank you!

Stan the Man

Oct 16, 2018
Dave A.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I've subscribed for a little bit and wasn't happy with what was sent. As soon as I was in contact with Stan he asked what he could do to improve the experience and updated my selections. Since then I have been pleased with my shipments.
I enjoy collecting Vinyl and joined to diversify my collection with similar artists to what I like. Stan made sure that is the result.
The sleeves are in generally good condition or better and the vinyl itself is clean and good condition also.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jan 21, 2020
Amanda R.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box! I, accidentally, ordered two boxes but to be completely honest it was one of my best mistakes. It's important that people remember, when deciding to order from Vinyl Record Club, that you don't know what you will be getting. Yes, you do choose a general category, but don't expect to get 6 LPs of super well-known artists. That's the beauty of this subscription! The anticipation. I didn't know quite a few of the singers or bands but know I simply adore them. I didn't love all of the records but out of the 12 I received I could easily replay 9 of them till my ears bleed! Great customer service is provided, and any questions you have (even if you're like me and super annoying) will be answered kindly.
10/10 would recommend.

Verified Purchase

More Diversity

Jun 15, 2020
Jake H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The albums were great selections. However, we were hoping there would be more diversity, especially since black groups were so important to this genre of music. We also thought there might be some of the more psychedelic groups. The selections were mostly 50s-looking, clean-looking, white bands. We love all music from this genre, so we'll enjoy these albums. Again, more diversity just would have been nice. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Best Gift !!!

Feb 15, 2019
Sally D.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This has been a wonderful experience. I was looking for a gift for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. I wanted something special that would be a present from me every month to let her know that she's a daughter not an in-law, She loves vintage vinyl. So I tried this subscription, Stan has curated the best collection for her and she LOVES this. She has said over and over that it's the most thoughtful gift she has ever received and loves getting the box every month. A total hit out of the park!!!

Verified Purchase

Fun gift!

Apr 22, 2020
Stephan F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always look forward to the monthly delivery. The customer service and attention is exceptional.

Verified Purchase

Great find

Jan 28, 2019
Nichole
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Super glad I subscribed to Vinyl Record Club, it's a great way to expand our collection. The variety is impressive and I'm always excited to see what's coming the next month.

Verified Purchase

Love ie

Jan 27, 2019
Angela A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have been here with this club for a few months now and not disappointment with my picks, at times I pick them and when I forget they do it for me and they are great. Some I heard of and love that they are on records and the ones I never heard of are cool to get into and find out about new music to me. Thumbs up so far.

Verified Purchase

Vinyl records

Aug 24, 2018
Hunter
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

So far so good. Got a lot of different stuff to broaden my collection. All play good.

Verified Purchase

What a Great Service

Aug 24, 2018
David S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love looking at bins of old records and am always regretting leaving this one or that one behind. With this service I get lots of records I would have purchased and some that I may not have, however, I have had far more hits than duds.

Verified Purchase

matt's review

Jun 15, 2020
Matt L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I can't wait until the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jun 15, 2020
Deeanne B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome club. I got it for my son for Christmas and he loves the albums.

Verified Purchase

Great service!

Jun 09, 2020
Becca M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was missing getting new vinyl in quarantine, so found this. Very accommodating and helpful seller, great picks and an awesome price! Took ~8/9 days to ship, slightly worn sleeves, but that's preferable! Really great, would recommend,

Verified Purchase

BEST gift ever!!!

Dec 17, 2019
Lisa S.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping