Original Vintage Vinyl Records Monthly Mystery Box with (6) LP Albums

Plans as low as $19.92 / month

Vinyl Record Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun gift!

Apr 22, 2020
Stephan F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always look forward to the monthly delivery. The customer service and attention is exceptional.

Verified Purchase

matt's review

Jun 15, 2020
Matt L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I can't wait until the next one!

Verified Purchase

More Diversity

Jun 15, 2020
Jake H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The albums were great selections. However, we were hoping there would be more diversity, especially since black groups were so important to this genre of music. We also thought there might be some of the more psychedelic groups. The selections were mostly 50s-looking, clean-looking, white bands. We love all music from this genre, so we'll enjoy these albums. Again, more diversity just would have been nice. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jun 15, 2020
Deeanne B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome club. I got it for my son for Christmas and he loves the albums.

Verified Purchase

Great service!

Jun 09, 2020
Becca M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was missing getting new vinyl in quarantine, so found this. Very accommodating and helpful seller, great picks and an awesome price! Took ~8/9 days to ship, slightly worn sleeves, but that's preferable! Really great, would recommend,

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box!

Jun 19, 2020
Christina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first shipment!

Verified Purchase

It's like record store day every month!

Jun 04, 2020
Rachel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband has enjoyed this box so much! Lots of fun treasures.

Verified Purchase

Stan the Man

Oct 16, 2018
Dave A.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I've subscribed for a little bit and wasn't happy with what was sent. As soon as I was in contact with Stan he asked what he could do to improve the experience and updated my selections. Since then I have been pleased with my shipments.

I enjoy collecting Vinyl and joined to diversify my collection with similar artists to what I like. Stan made sure that is the result.

The sleeves are in generally good condition or better and the vinyl itself is clean and good condition also.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jan 21, 2020
Amanda R.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box! I, accidentally, ordered two boxes but to be completely honest it was one of my best mistakes. It's important that people remember, when deciding to order from Vinyl Record Club, that you don't know what you will be getting. Yes, you do choose a general category, but don't expect to get 6 LPs of super well-known artists. That's the beauty of this subscription! The anticipation. I didn't know quite a few of the singers or bands but know I simply adore them. I didn't love all of the records but out of the 12 I received I could easily replay 9 of them till my ears bleed! Great customer service is provided, and any questions you have (even if you're like me and super annoying) will be answered kindly.

10/10 would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Best Gift !!!

Feb 15, 2019
Sally D.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This has been a wonderful experience. I was looking for a gift for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. I wanted something special that would be a present from me every month to let her know that she's a daughter not an in-law, She loves vintage vinyl. So I tried this subscription, Stan has curated the best collection for her and she LOVES this. She has said over and over that it's the most thoughtful gift she has ever received and loves getting the box every month. A total hit out of the park!!!

Verified Purchase

Great find

Jan 28, 2019
Nichole
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Super glad I subscribed to Vinyl Record Club, it's a great way to expand our collection. The variety is impressive and I'm always excited to see what's coming the next month.

Verified Purchase

Love ie

Jan 27, 2019
Angela A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have been here with this club for a few months now and not disappointment with my picks, at times I pick them and when I forget they do it for me and they are great. Some I heard of and love that they are on records and the ones I never heard of are cool to get into and find out about new music to me. Thumbs up so far.

Verified Purchase

Vinyl records

Aug 24, 2018
Hunter
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

So far so good. Got a lot of different stuff to broaden my collection. All play good.

Verified Purchase

What a Great Service

Aug 24, 2018
David S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love looking at bins of old records and am always regretting leaving this one or that one behind. With this service I get lots of records I would have purchased and some that I may not have, however, I have had far more hits than duds.

Verified Purchase

BEST gift ever!!!

Dec 17, 2019
Lisa S.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he LOVES it! SO much so that I'm continuing it as his Christmas present. He goes through his stack so carefully and slowly, drives me nuts as I would look at them all quickly and THEN go back to look more completely LOL! But he loves his deliveries so very much that I try to be patient!! Thank you for making him happy, which makes me happy :)

Verified Purchase

Fave Box set yet

Nov 14, 2019
Stan L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality