Original Vintage Vinyl Records Monthly Mystery Box with (6) LP Albums

Plans as low as $19.92 / month

Vinyl Record Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved it!

7 days ago
Amanda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box! I, accidentally, ordered two boxes but to be completely honest it was one of my best mistakes. It's important that people remember, when deciding to order from Vinyl Record Club, that you don't know what you will be getting. Yes, you do choose a general category, but don't expect to get 6 LPs of super well-known artists. That's the beauty of this subscription! The anticipation. I didn't know quite a few of the singers or bands but know I simply adore them. I didn't love all of the records but out of the 12 I received I could easily replay 9 of them till my ears bleed! Great customer service is provided, and any questions you have (even if you're like me and super annoying) will be answered kindly.

10/10 would recommend.

Verified Purchase

BEST gift ever!!!

Dec 17, 2019
Lisa S.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he LOVES it! SO much so that I'm continuing it as his Christmas present. He goes through his stack so carefully and slowly, drives me nuts as I would look at them all quickly and THEN go back to look more completely LOL! But he loves his deliveries so very much that I try to be patient!! Thank you for making him happy, which makes me happy :)

Verified Purchase

Fave Box set yet

Dec 14, 2019
Stan L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This had to be my favorite box yet! Albums I wish I would have bought years ago! A great surprise!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Nov 13, 2019
Ethan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great mix of music!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box, So fun!

Oct 26, 2019
Mercedes A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box of records, we were extremely impressed with the selection. I like that we can pick rock soul country new wave classical or jazz and we love so many types of music. I hope to give these as gifts to some of my family in December!

My LP gift

Nov 09, 2019
Gail H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a wonderful package. With a great selection of LPS. A few had stickers on them, but nothing I couldn't deal with.

Best Day of the month.

Oct 27, 2019
Lawrence C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Not too much excites me about what is in the mailbox with one exception, Record box Day! One day a month, my mailbox has six records to add to my collection all play great and look awesome and are often from artist I have heard on the radio as a kid but never caught the name of the song or band. Now I have the album.

Stan the Man

Oct 16, 2018
Dave A.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I've subscribed for a little bit and wasn't happy with what was sent. As soon as I was in contact with Stan he asked what he could do to improve the experience and updated my selections. Since then I have been pleased with my shipments.

I enjoy collecting Vinyl and joined to diversify my collection with similar artists to what I like. Stan made sure that is the result.

The sleeves are in generally good condition or better and the vinyl itself is clean and good condition also.

Verified Purchase

Best Gift !!!

Feb 15, 2019
Sally D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This has been a wonderful experience. I was looking for a gift for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. I wanted something special that would be a present from me every month to let her know that she's a daughter not an in-law, She loves vintage vinyl. So I tried this subscription, Stan has curated the best collection for her and she LOVES this. She has said over and over that it's the most thoughtful gift she has ever received and loves getting the box every month. A total hit out of the park!!!

Verified Purchase

Great find

Jan 28, 2019
Nichole
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Super glad I subscribed to Vinyl Record Club, it's a great way to expand our collection. The variety is impressive and I'm always excited to see what's coming the next month.

Verified Purchase

Love ie

Jan 27, 2019
Angela A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have been here with this club for a few months now and not disappointment with my picks, at times I pick them and when I forget they do it for me and they are great. Some I heard of and love that they are on records and the ones I never heard of are cool to get into and find out about new music to me. Thumbs up so far.

Verified Purchase

Aug 26, 2018
Andrea B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Nice variety of records!

Verified Purchase

Vinyl records

Aug 24, 2018
Hunter
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

So far so good. Got a lot of different stuff to broaden my collection. All play good.

Verified Purchase

What a Great Service

Aug 24, 2018
David S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love looking at bins of old records and am always regretting leaving this one or that one behind. With this service I get lots of records I would have purchased and some that I may not have, however, I have had far more hits than duds.

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 24, 2018
Linda B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

When I originally signed up, I sent my music preference along with a list of favorite artists. So far I've received three of them: Elvis, Johnny Cash, and John Denver. I like how they really pay attention to your preference list and send music that you like. I've enjoyed almost all of the records I've been sent by this company and it's a great way to find new favorites.

Verified Purchase

Lots of fun!

Aug 24, 2018
Sagan M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Original Vinyl Records has helped me rebuild the collection my parents had going. The monthly delivery always has a staple record that everyone remembers but also includes those really random and unique records that were floating around in the 60s-80s. They are always good for at least one listen and sometimes a good laugh. All of the records I've received have been in great condition. The sleeves have been aged as expected, but are still quite functional and have all the charm they should. I've been quite happy with the service, and love getting another batch each month. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Aug 21, 2018
Bobbie S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Original Vinyl Records provided quality service and great product. We had fun listening to the records and experiencing new sounds! I reccomend this subscription!

Verified Purchase