Original Vintage Vinyl Records Monthly Mystery Box with (6) LP Albums

Plans as low as $19.92 / month

Vinyl Record Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best Gift !!!

Feb 15, 2019
Sally D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This has been a wonderful experience. I was looking for a gift for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. I wanted something special that would be a present from me every month to let her know that she's a daughter not an in-law, She loves vintage vinyl. So I tried this subscription, Stan has curated the best collection for her and she LOVES this. She has said over and over that it's the most thoughtful gift she has ever received and loves getting the box every month. A total hit out of the park!!!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

May 16, 2019
Yovani G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great customer service. I did found 1 or 2 dirty lp .
I only new 2 of the artists I wish I could select the artist that I am familiar with.
The last review was low because I haven’t receive the package

Verified Purchase

Great find

Jan 28, 2019
Nichole
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Super glad I subscribed to Vinyl Record Club, it's a great way to expand our collection. The variety is impressive and I'm always excited to see what's coming the next month.

Verified Purchase

Love ie

Jan 27, 2019
Angela A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have been here with this club for a few months now and not disappointment with my picks, at times I pick them and when I forget they do it for me and they are great. Some I heard of and love that they are on records and the ones I never heard of are cool to get into and find out about new music to me. Thumbs up so far.

Verified Purchase

Stan the Man

Oct 16, 2018
Dave A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I've subscribed for a little bit and wasn't happy with what was sent. As soon as I was in contact with Stan he asked what he could do to improve the experience and updated my selections. Since then I have been pleased with my shipments.

I enjoy collecting Vinyl and joined to diversify my collection with similar artists to what I like. Stan made sure that is the result.

The sleeves are in generally good condition or better and the vinyl itself is clean and good condition also.

Verified Purchase

Aug 26, 2018
Andrea B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Nice variety of records!

Verified Purchase

Vinyl records

Aug 24, 2018
Hunter
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

So far so good. Got a lot of different stuff to broaden my collection. All play good.

Verified Purchase

Great fun delivered monthly

Aug 24, 2018
Matt F.
1 Review
Overall

Always a blast, never predictable. And the gems make it all worth while. Thanks, gang.

What a Great Service

Aug 24, 2018
David S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love looking at bins of old records and am always regretting leaving this one or that one behind. With this service I get lots of records I would have purchased and some that I may not have, however, I have had far more hits than duds.

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 24, 2018
Linda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

When I originally signed up, I sent my music preference along with a list of favorite artists. So far I've received three of them: Elvis, Johnny Cash, and John Denver. I like how they really pay attention to your preference list and send music that you like. I've enjoyed almost all of the records I've been sent by this company and it's a great way to find new favorites.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options