Pens, Pencils, and Notebooks Delivered Monthly!

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

SCRIBEdelivery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun to receive!

Oct 03, 2019
Andrea A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed receiving my shipment but wish it came in a box so the notebook didn't get squished.

Verified Purchase

Yaaay!!! Back to the beginning...

May 14, 2019
Shannon M.
16 Reviews
37 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve reviewed this box several times, previously being very disappointed in the citations... this month was great!!!! Chad & team definitely did some work on this month’s box! The pen in the box is so cool, & hard to describe: its in 2 pieces, a ‘shell’ I’d call it, & the ink ‘refill’ which goes into the shell (after you separate the 2 parts of shell), easily insert, & screw the 2 pieces back together- what’s so cool/ unique/ original I’d thst the ink stick comes out the end of the shell... & I *think* the ink is glittery (?) black, but am OBSESSED with how it writes!!! This is what I was talking about in previous reviews, ppl who subscribe to this box want unique items we can’t buy at Office Depot! The sticky notes were super cute- 4 diff shapes & colours, & I really like both paper products this month- from same brand but diff sizes! Keep it up. scribe!!!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Picks!

Nov 10, 2018
Ruth L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

First box recieved today. It contained 2 Pentel GelX pens in red and blue. Those are some of my favorite pens but I didn't have them in those colors! Also got 2 Posca pens in Black and White. Already have them but it's always good to have extras since they get a ton of use. The notebook was delicious! Also there was a cute little greeting card that said You are Radical on it. Super cute. Honestly... a TINY bit pricey for the items but overall I really do like it. I will be staying for another month to see what they have in store!!! I'm hoping maybe they'll decide to do some sort of art journal or sketchbook with more substantial paper. We will see!

Verified Purchase

More diversity in products

May 18, 2019
Debra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was hoping for more of a variety of products. I will try another box and see what happens.

Verified Purchase

Better this month

Mar 19, 2019
Jackie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I honestly was thinking of unsubscribing if the current box was like the last two. But, this box was great and I have used everything in it. Not disappointed at all, I hope the trend stays with great boxes and worth my money.

Verified Purchase

Follow up Review

Oct 09, 2018
Anne S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just received my third shipment and thought I’d update my previous review, but can’t figure out how to access it. The last two shipments have been much better than my first one. Cool notepads that I hadn’t heard of or tried and some great pens. They could stand to change their packaging to something more durable though. Overall, I’ll give it 4.5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Discover new pens and notebooks

Sep 13, 2018
Kali K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been a subscriber for three years, and I love getting SCRIBEdelivery in the mail every month! It's a great way to discover notebooks and pens, especially from brands I wasn't familiar with. Customer service is great, too, with posting updates, taking care of any product issues, and asking for feedback to improve future deliveries.

Verified Purchase

Like a little Christmas every month

Sep 12, 2018
Marsha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love my ScribeDelivery package. The variety is excellent--mostly notebooks, a few other little accessories from time to time, and writing instruments. I stalk my mailbox waiting on the package to arrive each month--then it is like a little Christmas morning for me. :) My one small, tiny, complaint is that sometimes there are way too many pens/markers/pencils.

Verified Purchase

So far, so good!

Sep 12, 2018
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've only received 2 deliveries so far, and I'm excited to see what future shipments include. I have always been an avid lover of stationary products but this subscription allows me to find new things and be pleasantly surprised!

Verified Purchase

Terrific subscription box!

Jul 09, 2018
Janna S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have looked forward to every SCRIBEdelivery box and I am NEVER disappointed. I've received a variety of notebooks, cahiers, pads, writing tools and accessories, and it's all been wonderful and useful stuff. I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

I really enjoy ScribeDelivery

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been subscribed for 3 or 4 months now and have enjoyed most everything I've received. I loved receiving the fountain pen a few months back and the fountain pen ink introduced me to Noodler's! Awesome!!! It is exciting every month to see what surprises are in store. I have to say that I was a bit disappointed in the recent Black Friday Bonus box for Bullet Journalling. Being a regular subscriber, at least one of the items was a repeat of some pens I'd already received and the only thing that made it "Bullet Journal" was a card with a few symbols on it describing some ideas for headings. At least there should have been a dot notebook. I love the Scribebox and would recommend it for writers, or journalling junkies of any type.

Verified Purchase

Liked what I received

Jun 15, 2018
Karen H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I did like what I received, I guess I was expecting to receive more for my money. I'll give it another month or two before I decide for sure. The first one did have a lot of pens that were really nice it was much better than the second one. So we shall see. Guess in the long run, I enjoyed it more than disliked it.

Verified Purchase

Enjoying these boxes a lot

Jun 15, 2018
Chris J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I got all my family subscription boxes for Christmas this year and decided to treat myself to one also. I picked the Scribe Delivery boxes because I love pens and paper. I have enjoyed getting these so much and look forward to the next one. One of the pens I got is now my favorite. thank you.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options