SCRIBEdelivery Subscription

by scribedelivery
Notebooks, Pens, and Stationery Delivered Monthly!
145 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

SCRIBEdelivery Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review
145

Started strong - changed too much!

Jun 13, 2020
Abbey C.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a subscriber for well over a year If not longer. The subscription back then was awesome! You would get a few quality notebooks and 4-5 pens! Sometimes they would put in smaller note pads and notebooks or some awesome post it notes you never noticed on the market before. Scribe has introduced me to some of my all time favorite notebooks that I buy often now directly from the companies. When I canceled my subscription, which was very sad for me.. it was simply because spending the money each month on the script was not balancing out to what you got. 1 note book, 2 pens and some weird stickers that I definitely do not want does not correlate to an acceptable subscription that is described in your offerings. The stickers became a regular thing in the last few monthly packages and I am not sure if they were meant to replace other quality items but it sure seemed that way with the sudden lack of products. Overall I was sad to go. If the stickers stop and Chad and his team take the subscription back to its original Format, you better believe I will resubscribe! Thx 😊

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Picks!

Nov 10, 2018
Ruth L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

First box recieved today. It contained 2 Pentel GelX pens in red and blue. Those are some of my favorite pens but I didn't have them in those colors! Also got 2 Posca pens in Black and White. Already have them but it's always good to have extras since they get a ton of use. The notebook was delicious! Also there was a cute little greeting card that said You are Radical on it. Super cute. Honestly... a TINY bit pricey for the items but overall I really do like it. I will be staying for another month to see what they have in store!!! I'm hoping maybe they'll decide to do some sort of art journal or sketchbook with more substantial paper. We will see!

Verified Purchase

Review for the box of November

Nov 23, 2020
Sylvie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the box I received but I don't love it.
I would rather have different king of pen instead of 3 of the same brand and 2 same pen (micro .05.... could have been a .3 and .5).
I have to say that the product are good quality.
It was not a new discover since I already own the same pens.
The notebooks was good quality but I prefer medium size (instead of big one)"
Again, all the products are good quality items.

Verified Purchase

I really enjoy ScribeDelivery

Jan 02, 2017
Crystal K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been subscribed for 3 or 4 months now and have enjoyed most everything I've received. I loved receiving the fountain pen a few months back and the fountain pen ink introduced me to Noodler's! Awesome!!! It is exciting every month to see what surprises are in store. I have to say that I was a bit disappointed in the recent Black Friday Bonus box for Bullet Journalling. Being a regular subscriber, at least one of the items was a repeat of some pens I'd already received and the only thing that made it "Bullet Journal" was a card with a few symbols on it describing some ideas for headings. At least there should have been a dot notebook. I love the Scribebox and would recommend it for writers, or journalling junkies of any type.

Verified Purchase

Liked what I received

Apr 18, 2018
Karen H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I did like what I received, I guess I was expecting to receive more for my money. I'll give it another month or two before I decide for sure. The first one did have a lot of pens that were really nice it was much better than the second one. So we shall see. Guess in the long run, I enjoyed it more than disliked it.

Verified Purchase

Terrific subscription box!

Jul 09, 2018
Janna S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have looked forward to every SCRIBEdelivery box and I am NEVER disappointed. I've received a variety of notebooks, cahiers, pads, writing tools and accessories, and it's all been wonderful and useful stuff. I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

So far, so good!

Sep 12, 2018
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I've only received 2 deliveries so far, and I'm excited to see what future shipments include. I have always been an avid lover of stationary products but this subscription allows me to find new things and be pleasantly surprised!

Verified Purchase

Fun to receive!

Oct 03, 2019
Andrea A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed receiving my shipment but wish it came in a box so the notebook didn't get squished.

Verified Purchase

Follow up Review

Oct 09, 2018
Anne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Just received my third shipment and thought I’d update my previous review, but can’t figure out how to access it. The last two shipments have been much better than my first one. Cool notepads that I hadn’t heard of or tried and some great pens. They could stand to change their packaging to something more durable though. Overall, I’ll give it 4.5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Better this month

Mar 19, 2019
Jackie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I honestly was thinking of unsubscribing if the current box was like the last two. But, this box was great and I have used everything in it. Not disappointed at all, I hope the trend stays with great boxes and worth my money.

Verified Purchase

More diversity in products

May 18, 2019
Debra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was hoping for more of a variety of products. I will try another box and see what happens.

Verified Purchase

Pretty nice.

Jan 11, 2020
Ingrid L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is only my first box. I got a weekly planner, and three pens. While everything is definitely good quality, I was expecting a notebook to write in. I had already gotten a planner for this year. I’ll use it for something. =) I’m not giving up though! I think future boxes will be more of a selection. And I’m excited to see what comes in the mystery kit I got.

Verified Purchase

Discover new pens and notebooks

Sep 13, 2018
Kali K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been a subscriber for three years, and I love getting SCRIBEdelivery in the mail every month! It's a great way to discover notebooks and pens, especially from brands I wasn't familiar with. Customer service is great, too, with posting updates, taking care of any product issues, and asking for feedback to improve future deliveries.

Verified Purchase

Enjoying these boxes a lot

Feb 15, 2017
Chris J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years
Overall

I got all my family subscription boxes for Christmas this year and decided to treat myself to one also. I picked the Scribe Delivery boxes because I love pens and paper. I have enjoyed getting these so much and look forward to the next one. One of the pens I got is now my favorite. thank you.

Verified Purchase