Notebooks, Pens, and Stationery Delivered Monthly!

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

SCRIBEdelivery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

High quality and thoughtfully curated

Mar 19, 2019
Katharine H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I joined Scribe a few months ago, and have been really pleased with it as a subscription. Chad and his team are great at communicating on the Facebook group about deliveries and are great at asking for feedback. They always thoughtfully source items for use that are different and exciting. Most of the items I've gotten have been new to me, so it's been a great way to learn about the good stuff that's out there. Great box and I'm always excited to see what's in store next!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!

Feb 12, 2020
Christine K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription! I wait for it to come each month and am ALWAYS so excited to receive my package.
You will love it!

Verified Purchase

My Fav. Part Of The Month EVERY Month!

May 17, 2019
Megan A.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a huge fan of this subscription box. I love collecting pens/markers & notebooks/journals. This subscription let's you sign up monthly for a box/bag that includes like 3-4 pens, a notebook & a miscellaneous item (stickers, post it notes, index cards, etc.). The stuff that is included are all really good, quality items. Most of the time it's brand name stuff, too. They work with a notebook company named Denik who makes really amazing notebooks of all shapes, sizes & designs. Denik also supports a charity that they donate money from their sales to. It's just a great company. Scribedelivery is the kind of subscription service that you wait at the mailbox for. It's always such a pleasant surprise to see what you get. I really like the fact that they give you a pen or 2 from each company so you can test them out & see if you want to buy the whole set or multiples of. The notebooks can be all sorts of sizes with a bunch of different designs & textures. They also can be different setups, too, like blank, lined or dotted. The miscellaneous stuff is also always a nice surprise to add to the rest of the box. Stickers, bookmarks, post it notes & little things like that that are more useful than you think they would be. I can go on and on about everything that I like because I've been subscribed for a long time now. Like I originally said, it's...

Verified Purchase

July Box

Jul 13, 2020
Valerie N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The pens and notebook are very high quality, and will see a lot of use...

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Jul 11, 2020
Stephanie M.
16 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription if you are a journal writer and a pen-a-Holic like me. I’ve never been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Started strong - changed too much!

Jun 13, 2020
Abbey C.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a subscriber for well over a year If not longer. The subscription back then was awesome! You would get a few quality notebooks and 4-5 pens! Sometimes they would put in smaller note pads and notebooks or some awesome post it notes you never noticed on the market before. Scribe has introduced me to some of my all time favorite notebooks that I buy often now directly from the companies. When I canceled my subscription, which was very sad for me.. it was simply because spending the money each month on the script was not balancing out to what you got. 1 note book, 2 pens and some weird stickers that I definitely do not want does not correlate to an acceptable subscription that is described in your offerings. The stickers became a regular thing in the last few monthly packages and I am not sure if they were meant to replace other quality items but it sure seemed that way with the sudden lack of products. Overall I was sad to go. If the stickers stop and Chad and his team take the subscription back to its original Format, you better believe I will resubscribe! Thx 😊

Verified Purchase

Super scribe

Feb 22, 2020
Mary C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been in the scribe delivery now over six months and I love it! The monthly and the mystery shipments are all great, Wii varied selection and high quality items!!! And great value ❣️❣️❣️

Verified Purchase

Best monthly subscription ever.

Feb 12, 2020
Jenn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting Scribedelivery boxes for two years now and I have loved every single box! The products are great quality. I am always excited to open my new package!

Verified Purchase

Like Christmas Every Month

Sep 12, 2018
Marsha B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Scribedelivery is awesome! Each month brings a great selection of writing tools--everything from notebooks to pens to accessories. I watch my tracking information daily from the ship date to the delivery date. It is always a pleasure to open the package each month. :D

Verified Purchase

Great Delivery!

Feb 13, 2020
Jamie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! It is well thought out and always a treat to receive each month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Feb 13, 2020
Marva L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE SCRIBEdelivery!! The citation of the packages is fun and thoughtful. I can’t believe I found a service to feed my obsession with high quality writing instruments and stationary. They are top notch and the customer service is excellent!

Verified Purchase

My favorite box!

Feb 13, 2020
Malia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have cancelled other subscription boxes and ALWAYS stayed with this one. This is my favorite subscription box! Great value and great products!

Verified Purchase

THIS BOX ROCKS!

Nov 12, 2019
Stacey U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping