Notebooks, Pens, and Stationery Delivered Monthly!

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

SCRIBEdelivery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

High quality and thoughtfully curated

Mar 19, 2019
Katharine H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I joined Scribe a few months ago, and have been really pleased with it as a subscription. Chad and his team are great at communicating on the Facebook group about deliveries and are great at asking for feedback. They always thoughtfully source items for use that are different and exciting. Most of the items I've gotten have been new to me, so it's been a great way to learn about the good stuff that's out there. Great box and I'm always excited to see what's in store next!

Verified Purchase

Started strong - changed too much!

Jun 13, 2020
Abbey C.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a subscriber for well over a year If not longer. The subscription back then was awesome! You would get a few quality notebooks and 4-5 pens! Sometimes they would put in smaller note pads and notebooks or some awesome post it notes you never noticed on the market before. Scribe has introduced me to some of my all time favorite notebooks that I buy often now directly from the companies. When I canceled my subscription, which was very sad for me.. it was simply because spending the money each month on the script was not balancing out to what you got. 1 note book, 2 pens and some weird stickers that I definitely do not want does not correlate to an acceptable subscription that is described in your offerings. The stickers became a regular thing in the last few monthly packages and I am not sure if they were meant to replace other quality items but it sure seemed that way with the sudden lack of products. Overall I was sad to go. If the stickers stop and Chad and his team take the subscription back to its original Format, you better believe I will resubscribe! Thx 😊

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!

Feb 12, 2020
Christine K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription! I wait for it to come each month and am ALWAYS so excited to receive my package.
You will love it!

Verified Purchase

Best Surprise of Each Month

Aug 22, 2020
Courtney H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Subscription boxes have come and gone in my life but this is one that I will keep forever. As a writer and a pen lover, this is a delivery I look forward to every single month. I don't share with anyone either!

Verified Purchase

TOPS!

Mar 20, 2019
Bonnie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This delivery service is TOPS for any lovers of fine writing utensils and papers. You will never be disappointed in the quality of these shipments! Totally worth every single penny. And while you’re at it, send one to a friend!
Bravo!!!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous items carefully selected!

Aug 21, 2020
Erin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fabulous products carefully selected. I receive items I never knew about and/or couldn’t find on my own. The price is very reasonable. I love how responsive admin is when members make requests as well.

Verified Purchase

Angie

Aug 21, 2020
Angie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting my “nerd” delivery every month. The different pens, notebooks and journals have been great!

Verified Purchase

Love pens and notebooks

Aug 21, 2020
Diana G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love SCRIBEdelivery they always provide quality pens and notebooks!!

Verified Purchase

great monthly surprise

Aug 21, 2020
Caryn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great monthly package. customer support is great if there are issues.

Verified Purchase

Supporting Small Biz

Aug 21, 2020
Coco B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been a subscriber for over a year, receiving at least one useable notebook and a minimum of three pens in each package. There are a few stickers, too. I like supporting a small US-based company and they have very responsive customer service on FB.

Verified Purchase

Worth every cent

Aug 21, 2020
Laura P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a subscriber for two years and look forward to that fat white envelope in my mailbox every single month. As a notebook fiend, in particular, I've been delighted with the quality and variety. SCRIBE has introduced me to the world of pens and given me new writing obsessions! It's the only bill I pay every month without wincing. :)

Verified Purchase

Needs more products to make it worth it

Aug 15, 2020
Darcy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box. Please add a few more items as it seems to be less than when you first rolled out this subscription box. I will give it 1 more month to see if it improves.

Verified Purchase

July Box

Jul 13, 2020
Valerie N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping