Notebooks, Pens, and Stationery Delivered Monthly!

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

SCRIBEdelivery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

High quality and thoughtfully curated

Mar 20, 2019
Katharine H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I joined Scribe a few months ago, and have been really pleased with it as a subscription. Chad and his team are great at communicating on the Facebook group about deliveries and are great at asking for feedback. They always thoughtfully source items for use that are different and exciting. Most of the items I've gotten have been new to me, so it's been a great way to learn about the good stuff that's out there. Great box and I'm always excited to see what's in store next!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!

Feb 13, 2020
Christine K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription! I wait for it to come each month and am ALWAYS so excited to receive my package.
You will love it!

Verified Purchase

My Fav. Part Of The Month EVERY Month!

Feb 20, 2020
Megan A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a huge fan of this subscription box. I love collecting pens/markers & notebooks/journals. This subscription let's you sign up monthly for a box/bag that includes like 3-4 pens, a notebook & a miscellaneous item (stickers, post it notes, index cards, etc.). The stuff that is included are all really good, quality items. Most of the time it's brand name stuff, too. They work with a notebook company named Denik who makes really amazing notebooks of all shapes, sizes & designs. Denik also supports a charity that they donate money from their sales to. It's just a great company. Scribedelivery is the kind of subscription service that you wait at the mailbox for. It's always such a pleasant surprise to see what you get. I really like the fact that they give you a pen or 2 from each company so you can test them out & see if you want to buy the whole set or multiples of. The notebooks can be all sorts of sizes with a bunch of different designs & textures. They also can be different setups, too, like blank, lined or dotted. The miscellaneous stuff is also always a nice surprise to add to the rest of the box. Stickers, bookmarks, post it notes & little things like that that are more useful than you think they would be. I can go on and on about everything that I like because I've been subscribed for a long time now. Like I originally said, it's...

Verified Purchase

Super scribe

Feb 22, 2020
Mary C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been in the scribe delivery now over six months and I love it! The monthly and the mystery shipments are all great, Wii varied selection and high quality items!!! And great value ❣️❣️❣️

Verified Purchase

Great Delivery!

Feb 13, 2020
Jamie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! It is well thought out and always a treat to receive each month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Feb 13, 2020
Marva L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE SCRIBEdelivery!! The citation of the packages is fun and thoughtful. I can’t believe I found a service to feed my obsession with high quality writing instruments and stationary. They are top notch and the customer service is excellent!

Verified Purchase

My favorite box!

Feb 13, 2020
Malia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have cancelled other subscription boxes and ALWAYS stayed with this one. This is my favorite subscription box! Great value and great products!

Verified Purchase

Best monthly subscription ever.

Feb 12, 2020
Jenn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting Scribedelivery boxes for two years now and I have loved every single box! The products are great quality. I am always excited to open my new package!

Verified Purchase

THIS BOX ROCKS!

Feb 12, 2020
Stacey U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! I can't say how much I enjoy getting my box every month. The notebooks, pens, and other goodies are all top quality and they are definitely worth the price per month. I love that the owners of the company do all the customer service on their own. It makes me feel like I'm a part of the family and their dedicated Facebook group is a fun place to share with other members of SCRIBEdelivery.

Verified Purchase

Like Christmas Every Month

Feb 12, 2020
Marsha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Scribedelivery is awesome! Each month brings a great selection of writing tools--everything from notebooks to pens to accessories. I watch my tracking information daily from the ship date to the delivery date. It is always a pleasure to open the package each month. :D

Verified Purchase

Love it.

Feb 12, 2020
Kristina D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been with scribedelivery for almost a year and I get a subscription for my sister too (and considering one for my cousin). If you love stationary, they have the best stuff and will introduce you to all sorts of great companies.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Subscription Service

Feb 12, 2020
Debra O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always well thought out quality products with great attention to detail

Verified Purchase

Simply the best!

Feb 12, 2020
Tanya E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality