Shabby Lane

by Shabby Lane
Shabby Lane T-Shirt of the Month Club
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.25/ month

Buying Options

Shabby Lane reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Soft wonderful tees

Dec 12, 2020
Rhonda S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these shirts. They are soft, wear well, and have great graphics. I love the additional little goodies. My niece gets the earrings and so you make two people happy. These really are great tees!

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Dec 12, 2020

Thank you so much Rhonda! We are so glad you liked it! We appreciate your support! Merry Christmas!
Catherine
Shabby Lane

Love this

Mar 19, 2021
Therese C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite surprise each month. I love getting a new tee to wear each month, they are soft and comfy and also perfect for something fresh and cute. Love the little extra too - this months cute zip bag is perfect.

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Mar 19, 2021

Awe, thank you so much Therese! We appreciate you so much! And we love adding the surprises!
Catherine

Love this

May 25, 2021
Sonia R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this shirt. Great quality and fits well.

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...May 25, 2021

Awe, thanks so much Sonia, we appreciate you for sure! I am actually wearing mine today! love it also!
thanks!
Catherine

Awesome surprise!

Apr 25, 2021
Beth H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ❤️ My shirt and other gifts. I wore it to school the day after I got it . Can’t wait for the next box to arrive .

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Apr 25, 2021

thank you so much Beth! We appreciate you so much! We are so glad you like it!
You made our day!
Catherine

Fun Added Touch

Dec 11, 2020
Brenda N.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the little surprise that comes with this box! The only drawback about the box is that I wish the tee shirts weren't so long.

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Dec 12, 2020

thank you so much Brenda! We are so glad you like it! We always like to add a special surprise in our packages - surprises are not just for children, we love them also! Merry Christmas!
Catherine
Shabby Lane

Not shabby at all !

Sep 22, 2020
Mary B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These shirts are very good quality. They fit just right, are soft, and do not shrink in the wash! I love them! And I like the extra surprise that is sent along with every order, too!

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Sep 24, 2020

thank you Mary! We appreciate your incredible support of our small business!!
Catherine

Great Shirt

Nov 17, 2020
Heather E.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box.

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Nov 17, 2020

Thank you Heather! We appreciate your support of our small business!
Catherine
Shabby Lane