A monthly cocktail box delivering original recipes plus all you need to make them!

Plans as low as $40.00 / month

Shaker & Spoon reviewsReviews

Write a Review

What a great experience!

Apr 10, 2019
Marta V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Our son gave us a gift subscription and then renewed it when we said how much we enjoyed it. We have recommended the monthly box to so many people and intend to give subscriptions as gifts to friends. Not only are the boxes well crafted and details, but the company has amazing customer service. We have done an awful lot of subscription boxes ranging from wine, clothes, and personal items to snacks and bespoke gifts. This is the first one that we have wanted to stick with!

Highly recommend this box!

Mar 07, 2019
Lisa M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love this box. I look forward to trying new crafted drinks every month. Customer service is great and fast at fixing any issues.

Verified Purchase

Inspirational!

Today
Kaylea W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic stuff to help me branch out! We love to go out for cocktails, but I also like to stay in. Started with the Keep Gin Wild box, now I'm hosting a small cocktail party and making some of my own mixers.

Verified Purchase

Exceptional Customer Service!

Nov 18, 2019
Chris R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful product, fun and entertaining. However, it is there customer service that sets this company apart. Some of the best follow-up and customer service Ever!!

Thank you, Laura and Brittany

Verified Purchase

More than worth it!

Nov 09, 2019
Lauren E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing quality and you can make so many more drinks with the tinctures and speciality items they send.

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION!!!

Aug 11, 2019
Melissa Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE this subscription!!!! Purchased as a gift for my husband and he can't stop telling people about it! Would recommend as a gift or to just treat yourself!

Verified Purchase

Would definitely buy again!

Jun 14, 2019
Caitlin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for my husband for Father’s Day and we both love it! It’s a great way to try new cocktails. Everything comes beautifully packaged.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift

Apr 07, 2019
Lisa T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I bought this subscription as a Christmas gift for my husband, and honestly for myself as well. I figured it would be good based on reviews, but really had no idea just how good it would be! We have received 5 boxes so far, and continue to be blown away by the quality ingredients and delicious craft cocktails. I remember the very first drink we made, "The Kitashima." We took a sip, and it was like, "What is happening? Because, this is so delicious!!" I don't know about you, but the older I get, the harder it feels to find a cool gift that sparks a bit of actual fun and excitement. First of all, I love the way everything in the box is packaged, from the little glass bottles, the choice of quality card stock, and the design of each individual recipe card, it just feels special. The box includes information on what glassware and barware to use, techniques, terminology, and whatever else is needed to make the high quality cocktail. They include things like; various citrus, bitters, oils, salts, and spices. Shaker & Spoon will email you ahead of time with information about the box. They make recommendations for the alcohol to purchase, which we have followed, and have been very happy with. Their recommendations definitely work well with the ingredients they send, and they are not super pricey. They also include a playlist, which is another cool thing! They really do have everything covered.

I know...

Verified Purchase

First box!

Jan 11, 2019
Tricia H.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

We just got our first box and my husband and I loved it! I’m not big on beer, and my husbands not big on cocktails, but this was still a hit for both of us!

On a side note, this was my first drink in over a year (I just had a baby two months ago) and this box made it extra fun and special. It basically created a fun date-like activity for two people who NEVER get to go out on dates anymore! Thank you Shaker and Spoon!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic gift and great value

May 15, 2019
Kathleen T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality