Simplicity Teas | Loose Leaf Wellness Teas of The Month Club

Simplicity Teas | Loose Leaf Wellness Teas of The Month Club

by Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box
Top-rated premium loose leaf teas. FREE reusable eco-friendly infuser.

Plans as low as

$11.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (178)

Love this!

Mar 05, 2019
Overall
Carolyn S.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

New imaginative flavors each month! My friends always ask what's in my cup :)

Verified Purchase

#1 for a reason

Jan 24, 2019
Overall
Carolyn S.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Been a subscriber for over 1 year. I have tried other subscription boxes along the way and nothing compares to the tea quality, amount, and also the cute packaging helps! The customer service is great also!

Verified Purchase

Excellent tea

Feb 23, 2019
Overall
Katharine C.
9 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The tea took longer than expected to come, but when it did come...it was beyond my expectations! This is the highest-quality tea I've ever tasted. I definitely recommend this subscription box!

Verified Purchase

I am LOVING this tea!!!

Dec 15, 2018
Overall
Susantate
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

I bought this subscription to reward myself for one month of not smoking... I immediately steeped up a pot of Candy Cane Lane tea in my Hydroflask. First, it's incredibly delicious--a light vanilla-peppermint lingering flavor floating atop a black tea base--I am in heaven. Second, I'm still healing--an there's just the right amount of mint--or the right kind of mint but it's soothing and taking care of the irritating, nagging need to clear my throat. I would definitely purchase this for the taste---but also for whatever it's doing for my breathing. Whatever it's doing, it's certainly helping me a great deal. THANK YOU!!!

Verified Purchase

Omg!!

Jan 17, 2019
Overall
Stephanie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Delicious teas. The pecan pie is my favorite so far!! I wish I could buy more of the pecan pie tea 🤞🏾🤞🏾

Verified Purchase

Lovely subscription

Feb 07, 2019
Overall
Rachael C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days

Love the teas just wish there was a way to buy more!!

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box said...Feb 08, 2019

Hello! Thank you for the lovely review. We are thrilled you enjoy our service. Also, thank you for the feedback! We have heard this from many others and we are working on an inventory system for reordering! We will make sure to let you know via email once this is finalized!

Best tea subscription box ever !

Dec 18, 2018
Overall
Amanda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Love all the different teas that get sent. Seller was so sweet when I contacted her about receiving more of my favorite teas. Receiving packages is consistent and packaging is lovely! If you haven’t subscribed yet you are simply missing out on the best tea!

best gift ever

Dec 19, 2018
Overall
Rachel D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I got this subscription for my mom for Christmas 2017. She was instantly thrilled and I’m keeping it going for Christmas 2018. The customer service is amazing. Mom lost her strawberry infuser somehow and we had a new one within a week. (She really likes the strawberry one). A few months ago there was a tea sent that was helping my dad sleep at night when he was very sick. I emailed about getting a larger bag and again, had it within days. As long as my mom wants tea, I will be using this company. 100% recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great quality!

Dec 19, 2018
Overall
Jessica W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I love these teas! The variety each month is so much fun and the quality is fantastic. Such amazing flavors every time!

Verified Purchase

Best. Tea. Ever.

Dec 12, 2018
Overall
Martina Z.
1 Review

Goodbye boring tea! I have been looking for an easy way to try new teas and have fallen in love with Simplicity Teas! Absolutely never disappointed. Amazing packaging and an easy gift to give this year making Christmas shopping a breeze! You have a customer for life Simplicity Teas!

So Delicious

Jan 08, 2019
Overall
Mandy B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days

My new go-to Tea!! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Best flavor

Jan 08, 2019
Overall
Mandy B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days

In love!! Totally pleasently suprised.

Verified Purchase

#1 tasting teas!

Nov 25, 2018
Overall
Carolyn S.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have left a review before, but I just have to say that I am so impressed with Simplicity Teas. Their customer service is fast and helpful (I had a question about when a gift would ship). The flavors are amazing, unique and you can tell they are really high quality. I upgraded to the Tea Lovers package because the mini (the one with 2 teas per month) just wasn't enough for me- With the upgrade you get 3-4 larger flavors each month and its SO WORTH IT!

Verified Purchase

I love the tea!

Dec 20, 2018
Overall
Kimberly N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Beautiful and delicious - thank you!

Verified Purchase

Bought for my wife

Nov 21, 2018
Overall
Cody
1 Review

Simplicity teas was the best gift. The teas are great, it’s very much worth the price. My wife looks forward to it every month. We got the medium package and its great! We might upgrade to the deluxe package soon. Happy wife, happy life.

Dec 19, 2018
Overall
Kelsey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Wonderful teas!!! Lots of different varieties so there is something for everyone!

Verified Purchase

Favorite Subscription

Nov 14, 2018
Overall
Jena B.
9 Reviews
25 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This subscription always puts a smile on my face. I love the variety and the presentation (vials) are so cool. The only complaint I have is that I was charged $4.15 for shipping when I upgraded to the plan with free shipping.

Verified Purchase

LOVE MY SIMPLICITY TEAS

Dec 10, 2018
Overall
Danielle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I look forward to this every month!!! So good!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Oct 24, 2018
Overall
Carolyn S.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I sent this as a 3 month gift. The person LOVED it. They ended up ordering it for themselves after! I also ordered it for myself and its an amazing value!

Verified Purchase

package never received

Dec 23, 2018
Overall
Morgan K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days

ridiculous, my tracking number says my gift was delivered and it was not. this is the second order i have bought , and never received from cratejoy. this company is a complete scam.

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box said...Dec 26, 2018

Hello, We are sorry to hear that your package has not arrived. We ship out to the address that was inputted when purchased. You can contact us at info@simplicityteas.com with the correct address and we will be happy to assist you!

Wonderful!

Oct 23, 2018
Overall
Michela S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I received my first box in October, the Pumpkin Chai is delicious! and I love the lip balm.

Verified Purchase

Received wrong package

Dec 18, 2018
Overall
Liam K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Paid for Tea lover, but received Tea teaser. Contacted seller and have not heard back. Tough as this is a Christmas gift.
Will update if we hear back from seller!!!

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box said...Dec 18, 2018

Hi there,

We have sent you an email asking for a picture of the package received and have not heard back from you. Hoping to hear back from you so we can rectify this for you!

Strawberry heaven

Oct 16, 2018
Overall
Chastity H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

I tried the Strawberry fields tea as soon as I got my box in and it makes a wonderful iced sweet tea. Loved the strawberry tea infuser too! The other two tubes of tea were great too, as well as the sample of a 4th tea!

Verified Purchase

Best birthday present

Oct 14, 2018
Overall
Melissa K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I got this for my mom as a birthday present and she absolutely loves it. Not only are the teas great quality but the amount you get is worth the price. She cannot wait each month for her box to come in!

Verified Purchase

Good Stuff!

Oct 09, 2018
Overall
Carolyn S.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is a hit. Amazing value, I look forward to getting it each month. Try looking it up on google also, it has 5 star reviews everywhere for a reason! Perfect for hanging out with the girls, hanging out with the hubby, and hanging out by myself with a good book :)

Verified Purchase