SinglesSwag

by SinglesSwag
Celebrate yourself with the #1 box on Cratejoy!

Plans as low as

$23.33/ month

Buying Options

SinglesSwag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not for me.

Jan 13, 2021
Brienne B.
3 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think this would be a box best for ladies in their teens or early 20's. I canceled after one box, as I just don't think I'm their demographic. The first box had a few good beauty products (toner, pretty-pink soap, hand lotion, lash serum and nice face cooling globes. But the other products seemed pretty cheap. It had some unhealthy cookies - and I'm just not a fan of unhealthy food in subscription boxes. The pink coffee mug has a positive message (good vibes only), but the pattern and feel was just cheap looking. The worst was the bracelet set (claimed value: $52), which is super light and feels like it's made out of plastic, with gold colored paint. I would be embarrassed to give this bracelet set away to a friend. Overall, I'm very disappointed. It just isn't for me.

Verified Purchase

Not worth $40 a month!!

Apr 04, 2021
Susan M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth $40 a month. My first box was the best... today’s box not even close to what they proclaim is in your box. I don’t see $250 worth of products... major ripoff cancelled my membership.

Verified Purchase

Singleswag

Mar 19, 2021
Kimberly F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box. I was very disappointed!! The items were very dollar store like. I will try one more month before canceling.

Verified Purchase

Products didn’t seem to mesh each otherc

Mar 03, 2021
Debbie A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I feel like it was definitely a mix but not a match of products they didn’t seem to really go together in any sort of way

Verified Purchase

The October box is a big disappointment.

Oct 02, 2020
Kate B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so happy with my first two boxes of Singles Swag. August and September boxes both had great quality products. If I use 5 out of the 8 products, I consider it a win. The October box is very disappointing. The items have lowered quality and frankly, are not as useful. A bright red stain gloss? Not very practical. I also don’t want any more serums. I don’t use them. I hope that the November box is better . . . otherwise I am cancelling my subscription which is sad because I loved my first two boxes.

Verified Purchase

Expensive disappointment... Don’t do it.

Nov 01, 2020
Rhonda H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

TBH- my first singles swag box was the only one I have not been disappointed by. Each box I get has less items in it, and I get items I’ve gotten in prior boxes or items that are similar to prior items. If I get another flower-shaped soap-infused bath sponge, Im going to scream. Each time I get a box, I swear I’m going to cancel my 43.00/month membership. Then life happens and I forget, until the next charge shows up on my account. I have to add that never once, has any singles swag box I have received, ever looked like the ones in their advertisements. 👎🏻

Verified Purchase

Won't renew. Won't recommend.

Jul 10, 2020
Anne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Items were more geared for the taste of a teenager, and no way on earth did the jewelry inside really cost what they say it does on the info sheet within each box. Also had a repeat item in two of my 3 boxes. A cheap zipper pouch. So much for variety. Won't renew, won't recommend.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 06, 2019
O'neill, P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The problem is the website and customer service.
I thought I had signed up for one time only. I ordered two boxes. Then I decided to order the December box. One for me and one for my sister. I ended up with four boxes.
Obviously I made a mistake, but out of luck. Nothing may be returned even if it is unopened. And they were not nice about it.
I also purchase things from Goddess provisions. When I bought two things in a row, the site double checked with me to insure it was not a mistake. That is good service.
So, no more single swag for me. And the socks i got ripped the minute I put them on. Do the products are not great.

Verified Purchase

Just so so

Jun 29, 2019
Lori J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With all that subscriptions out there I don't think this one's all that great

Verified Purchase

Not to my taste

May 16, 2019
Ella K.
5 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the most thrown together box full of odd items, none of which I could even use. Even the natural skin glow stuff was really dark - almost like a burnt copper - it was useless for me as I'd look like I have Halloween makeup on. The book was dumb, the cookie was full of chemicals, the lip stuff was a weird color, And I got freaked out about all the reviews saying how their subscription just kept renewing and renewing. I cancelled so I hope that stays that way. I've ordered a lot of boxes and this was really the worst one I've gotten. The safety pin necklace was the only thing that was halfway acceptable. Still it could be just my taste. Oh and the champagne scrub which was so expensive was extremely harsh and smelled like a lounge/bar, not what I want to smell like. Anyway it went all to goodwill or garbage I'm sad to say. I decided on two stars instead of one as maybe it was just my taste. I hope others have a better experience with it.

Verified Purchase

So close

May 09, 2019
Angela
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wanted to like the idea, but there are limitations with having a stranger pick a gift box for you. They were so close on some of the items, like the book, and the cookie, and the necklace, but as for my tastes, it was not a self-help book, not a chocolate cookie, and not a gold necklace to match what I usually wear. If only I could have filled out a form about what my tastes are so they would know.

Verified Purchase

Eh, just ok

Feb 10, 2019
Melanie W.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Not worth the money, IMO. I WAS impressed with and did appreciate the fast customer service response when I received a broken necklace in a box- they sent a replacement ASAP. I want to give them more stars but just can't because the items just don't add up to the box cost. And the Feb box included a heart necklace and heart wallet-ish thing (not sure what it is and what I'd use it for?). Why do single people want heart things for valentine's day?!?! I won't be renewing this subscription once it ends.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Jan 27, 2019
Deborah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Disappointed in the boxes and more in customer service. The boxes didn’t impress much - often the jewelry was cute, but definitely not worth the over inflated price they portray. Worth the monthly fee, but not nearly as nice as I’d hoped. Many customer service issues as well.

Verified Purchase

First Box Not Delivered

Jan 13, 2019
Stephanie
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

*** Do NOT Prepay 3 / 6 months - Refunds NOT Available***
Placed an order in December and have not received the box. It's been over two weeks and the shipping tracker says "in transit." I contacted SinglesSwag about the shipping issue and I was told they would check with the fulfillment center. However, after a week of silence from the support, I've cancelled my subscription. A 'replacement box' should be here by the end of the month. If it does not arrive, this will be one-star. If it does and the items are quality, my rating might improve.

Verified Purchase