Premium teas, curated from over 150 global tea brands, delivered to your door.

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Steep Society Tea Club from Sips by reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Love the chai box

Nov 26, 2019
Hailey D.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed just in time for the Chai box as chai is my absolute favorite type of tea. While the packets seemed a bit small, there are multiple servings in each so it’s actually a great deal! I can’t wait to see what I get next

Verified Purchase
Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Hi Hailey,

Thank you for your review and I am so glad you were able to score the Chai box! Happy sipping.

10/10 will recommend

Feb 04, 2020
Natalie G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a fantastic box for trying new things! The variety is excellent!

Verified Purchase
Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Hi Natalie,

Thank you for your review! We are so thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your teas.

Excellent teas!!!!

Apr 01, 2020
Rosemary P.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the teas, especially the chico chai tea, it was the best chai tea I have ever tried!!!! The Earl Grey reminds me of my mother when I was small, because she loved Earl Grey tea, so that brought back some sweet memories. Thanks !

Verified Purchase
Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Hi Rosemary,

Thank you so much for your review! The TEAm is so glad to hear that you are enjoying your teas and that we were able to provide a hug in a mug.

Great Tea Box

Sep 26, 2020
Sondra W.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The spiced pear tea is amazing. Nice variety.

Verified Purchase

Good Luck

Mar 08, 2020
Ashlyn D.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved the Irish breakfast blend tea and the mantra to chant when drinking the go green good luck tea

Verified Purchase
Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Hi Ashlyn,

Thank you for your review! We hope those teas were able to bring you a bit of luck!

Unexpected & Great!

Jun 17, 2020
S O.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super surprised by this one. Not your typical teas. I was actually very surprised at how specific to me. This box was. Curating was great. There are loose leaf teas included. As well as a small fabric bag. That holds your disposable or reusable tea bags. This was such a simple yet great added feature. I've received others. That send a lot of loose tea & single use tea bags. They don't take the added step. Of insuring a home for the bags. So they end up loose & all over my cupboards & or drawers. The teas also matched my tastes. I could tell my quick flavor survey. Was taken into account. Plus the added recipe cards. With various instructions for making your perfect cup of tea. Instructions for a wellness face mask. Made from.... you guessed it TEA!! Overall I was very impressed. Please Note: I received 4-6 individual use packets of 2 different flavors. As well as 2 different types. In packets of loose tea. That went with the before mentioned single use bags. That were so thoughtfully. Placed in their own holding sack. 5 stars 2 thumbs up. This one is an unexpected jewel.

Verified Purchase

The best tea box!

Jan 24, 2020
Rhea L.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything about the two tea boxes I've received so far...

Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Thank you for your review, Rhea. Happy sipping!

High quality tea! <3

Jan 24, 2020
Noel K.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These teas are sooo much better than anything I've found at the grocery store. I'm so happy to finally have some great-tasting alternatives to coffee. :)

Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Hey Noel!

Thank you for your review and we are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your teas.

December was ALL Chai tea

Dec 24, 2019
Kate K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

December was ALL Chai tea. I hate Chai tea. There was no variety of any other flavors.

Verified Purchase
Sips by Steep Society said...May 04, 2020

Hi Kate!

The box for December was our Chai box as indicated. My apologies if there was some confusion! We hope you were able to still enjoy your teas. Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns.

Buying Options