Home > Women's > Women's Clothing > Skivvie NIX > Skivvie NIX reviews
Skivvie NIX is a women's underwear subscription delivering your bum 2 pairs of skivvies each month.

Plans as low as $17.00 / month

Skivvie NIX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect

by Katharine C., Mar 07, 2019

Yes, yes, yes! I loved my underwear. Both pairs were true to size, adorable, and good quality.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Tricia, Jan 13, 2019

They're super cute!
One size too big (even though I measured and all) but otherwise great!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Dorothy B., Oct 20, 2018

It's so much fun getting two new pairs of undies each month that I don't have to stress over picking the style/color since Skivvie Nix will do it for me! Fit great, and super cute.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved this month too!

by Amy P., Sep 12, 2018

Skivvie NIX is the Best! I love getting new undies each month and they're so cute and well made. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love Skivvie NIX!

by Amy P., Jul 06, 2018

The packaging is so cute and I loved my panties. Very good quality items. I will definitely renew my subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved the thong

by Cheri W., Jun 15, 2018

Both panties materials are soft. The regular panty was a tad snug but the thong was stretchy and doesn't cut into my side at all. Very pleased.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Exactly as described

by Rick L., Jun 15, 2018

Wife loves the new skivvies each month and so do I lol

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Abby B., Jun 15, 2018

Couldn't be more pleased. I chose this over a few other underwear subscription boxes, despite the higher price point / less pairs per month, because of the adorable packaging and seeming quality of the underwear – SkivvieNIX just looked like they put a lot of thought and care into their product – and I was not at all disappointed. My first two pairs were both absolute wins! Can't wait to receive my next box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excellent company and product!

by Jennifer B., Jun 15, 2018

I needed something to send my daughter, found Skivvie NIX, she loves the packaging and the product! This company sends their product out efficiently and it is delivered on time. I do not have to be concerned whether or not she'll receive it. Again, excellent product, amazingly creative package design and they send them out on time.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Cutest packaging ever!

by Tomi F., Jun 15, 2018

OMG! The way these are packaged is the cutest thing ever! I haven't even opened to see what the skivies look like cause I don't wanna ruin how they were sent. Such a unique and cute idea

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options