SkivvieNIX Box

by Skivvie NIX
Skivvie NIX is a women's underwear subscription delivering your bum 2 pairs of skivvies each month.
26 reviews

Plans as low as

$17.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (26)

A must have subscription!

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Received my 1st delivery today, and i was pleasantly surprised (love the element of surprise) the colours are not usually what i would go for but i was so happy with the contents and the quality, was a perfect fit, and delivery was actually very speedy considering im in the uk, definitely going to be a regular subscription from now on!

Verified Purchase

Fun to give and receive

Dec 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jack S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Beyond a great product, the support team is responsive and helpful. Having these delivered to my wife has been a fun and she loves the styles they sent.
If you are looking for a fun/sexy gift, look no further.

Verified Purchase

Eagerly Await Every Box!

Feb 15, 2017
Overall
Rae D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I LOVE THIS BOX. I have a problem...I buy too much underwear. The price range for this box is a bit high, but the fun of it is worth it (for both you AND your partner!). I get the Tenderloin package, which comes with a thong and cheekies. I wasn't sure what size to get at first, so I chose large. When I got my first box, I thought, "There's no way these are going to fit me", and I was wrong. They fit like they were made just for me. My second box showed it was delivered, but I never received it. I contacted customer service and told them what happened with the post office, and they sent me out a new box (which I am waiting on now). Excellent customer service and product. The underwear honestly retails for like $6 each, and you can find the brands elsewhere, but the fun of getting a surprise in the mail that will fit perfectly is great. My fiance loves them on me too! If you can shell out $60 upfront, get the 3 month subscription or longer, as it takes off shipping costs and makes it cheaper.

Verified Purchase

Bum-tastic Subscription!

Feb 21, 2016
Overall
Loubern S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

Christmas 12 months of the year? Yes, please! Who doesn't love a surprise in the mail once a month?! I absolutely love getting undies in the mail that are picked out based on my preferences. This saves me a trip to the store and also saves me the hassle of choosing between colors and styles. But the options that SkivvieNix offers still satisfies that indecisive subscriber ... So I go with Tenderloin, a thong and a cheeky! So whether you're looking for less underwear lines, more coverage, or a little of both, this subscription will keep that underwear drawer full of options for any and every occasion!

Verified Purchase

Dec 18, 2017
Overall
Abby B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Couldn't be more pleased. I chose this over a few other underwear subscription boxes, despite the higher price point / less pairs per month, because of the adorable packaging and seeming quality of the underwear – SkivvieNIX just looked like they put a lot of thought and care into their product – and I was not at all disappointed. My first two pairs were both absolute wins! Can't wait to receive my next box.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 20, 2018
Overall
Dorothy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

It's so much fun getting two new pairs of undies each month that I don't have to stress over picking the style/color since Skivvie Nix will do it for me! Fit great, and super cute.

Verified Purchase

Loved this month too!

Sep 12, 2018
Overall
Amy P.
6 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Skivvie NIX is the Best! I love getting new undies each month and they're so cute and well made. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Best Time of the Month =)

Feb 23, 2016
Overall
Mikelle F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 years

One of my favorite things about the Skivvies subscription is that my husband gets as equally excited about it as I do. Each pair has its own unique flare and the cuts are both comfortable and flattering...hard to achieve both. I have always been hesitant to spend money on myself. When it comes to this subscription though, it's a no-brainer for me. Maybe because I think it's also for my husband? I love my skivvies and the joy it brings our relationship each month. #pantygamestrongerthanever

Verified Purchase

Very nice!

Jun 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vivien S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I like it a lot. The undies are cute and seem to fit nicely. The packaging is creative and expressive in a “taking back the narrative” sort of way. And they came with a little sachet of a facial product that I can’t wait to try, so I feel a little bit pampered. Thanks! I definitely want to keep this going.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Mar 07, 2019
Overall
Katharine C.
10 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Yes, yes, yes! I loved my underwear. Both pairs were true to size, adorable, and good quality.

Verified Purchase

Excellent company and product!

Nov 10, 2017
Overall
Jennifer B.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I needed something to send my daughter, found Skivvie NIX, she loves the packaging and the product! This company sends their product out efficiently and it is delivered on time. I do not have to be concerned whether or not she'll receive it. Again, excellent product, amazingly creative package design and they send them out on time.

Verified Purchase

Happy with the product

Jun 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Timothy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Signed up for a 6 month subscription. First month looked good no issues and we were happy with the product. The company stands behind the subscription and we’ll work with you well if any unexpected issues.

Verified Purchase

Sexy and sweet perfect gift from husband

Apr 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Wife loves them! They look great on her too. The tenderloin pack was perfect for her. Did a 6 month package first, now we will do a full year! Great company, great product!

Verified Purchase

Love my Skivvies!

Feb 19, 2016
Overall
Regina R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I absolutely adore getting my skivvies in the mail each month! The packaging is so clever and the variety of styles is perfect! I can't get enough I always look forward to seeing what I will be receiving next! I would definetly recommend this to friends and family!

Verified Purchase

Loved the thong

Jan 08, 2017
Overall
Cheri W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Both panties materials are soft. The regular panty was a tad snug but the thong was stretchy and doesn't cut into my side at all. Very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Wife loves the subscription.

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Bought a 6 month subscription for the wife for Christmas. She has loved every pair she has gotten so far. She loves the quality, design, and comfort of every pair. Asked for a renewal subscription for our anniversary. Who am I to argue.

Verified Purchase

Exactly as described

Mar 23, 2018
Overall
Rick L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Wife loves the new skivvies each month and so do I lol

Verified Purchase

Cutest packaging ever!

May 08, 2017
Overall
Tomi F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

OMG! The way these are packaged is the cutest thing ever! I haven't even opened to see what the skivies look like cause I don't wanna ruin how they were sent. Such a unique and cute idea

Verified Purchase

Jan 13, 2019
Overall
Tricia
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

They're super cute!
One size too big (even though I measured and all) but otherwise great!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 20, 2018
Overall
Michelleguillermo
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Excited for nxt subscription

Verified Purchase

Good Experience

Aug 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I paid for a three-month subscription, and received my first shipment a few days ago. The packaging was cute; they stuck with the "tenderloin" theme by wrapping my underwear in a foam tray with plastic, much like a cut of meat would be packaged.
The panties themselves were fine, and they seem to be true to size. I honestly haven't tried them yet, due to inconvenient timing from Mother Nature, but I don't see any problems with the products, and I'm excited to wear them.
My primary motivation in purchasing this box was my desire for some upgrades to my underwear, and no shopping options where I live. Plus, I don't have a ton of experience in the lingerie department, and it's easier to just have someone send some items that I know will be nice. It's a bit more expensive than my typical underwear purchases ($60 for six pairs), but I'm definitely paying for the curated aspect as well as the panties themselves, and I'm happy with my experience thus far. Furthermore, this was my first time utilizing CrateJoy for a subscription service, and I'm pleased it's worked out so well.

Verified Purchase

No box

Jan 02, 2017
Overall
Aubreejackson
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Still waiting for my box... been over a week.. got an email says it was delivered.... i dint see any undies!

Verified Purchase

Hold Up!

Feb 24, 2016
Overall
Jessikah H.
1 Review
1 Helpful

You mean I can get 2 fresh ASS undies every month delivered right to my door?! Yep. It's true. And it's wonderful. The styles are great and you got options. Not feeling your booty this month and wanna cover up? Go for the rump roast package. Did a few extra squats this month and wanna show off your tush? T-Bone is the package for you. Feeling like mixing it up? Tenderloin will give you one of each. Since signing up last year, I have yet to have the looming thought of "God I need new underwear". And your other half will enjoy them just as much as you do. Trust me. ;)

Felt and Looked Sexy

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Niesha D.
2 Reviews

My husband bought this for me (and himself) and we enjoyed very much.

May 03, 2016
Overall
Kellie C.
1 Review

Not gonna lie, my underwear game is STRONG! All thanks to my Skivvie NIX deliveries every month! It's allowed me to weed out those bad seeds and now I have a drawer overflowing with cute and comfortable options. Treat yourself! You won't regret it!