Skulls Unlimited International, Inc.
The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lack luster first box

by Trisha H., Dec 19, 2018

My boys and I had high hopes for this subscription box and sadly we were big time disappointed. Our bobcat claw was broken and the mole skull wasn't worth the price. Waiting to hear back to see if they will offer anything to change our minds before we cancel the box after just one. Bummed out.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disappointed

by Lori P., Dec 18, 2018

I was eagerly awaiting my first Bonebox! For my first box I got a bobcat claw and a mole skull. Seriously. I opened the cool looking box and a little zip-lock and a small plastic box were inside. The bobcat claw is so small that it could have come from any old house cat. As for the teeny tiny mole skull, my dog has dug those up in our backyard. Not worth the price of the box this month. I'm hoping that next month will be more exciting or I'm going to have to cancel.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not worth $25

by Jennifer L., Dec 10, 2018

I received a bobcat claw, with a $4 price tag, and the pink eraser sized skull of an eastern mole. I absolutely do not feel that I got my money's worth, and am glad I only got the gift option, and not the subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Dec 14, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Not Worth the Price

by Holly B., Apr 10, 2018

Decided to try out the box despite the poor reviews...should not have wasted the money. The skull that I received was a squirrel skull, that's worth not even half the box price elsewhere, and two small teeth. Nothing in the box added up to the $25 cost of the box, will not be continuing my subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Do not order!!!

by Keri R., Apr 08, 2018

I tried to order a box as a " gift" to be sent to a friend. Never sent, billed my credit card twice. No tracking nothing from the seller. Dont fall for this sellers trap of having to do the subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Apr 18, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Sadly underwhelming

by Ashley B., Apr 07, 2018

This was such a disappointment. I should have payed closer attention to the reviews. I was looking forward to this box for a month only to discover I had paid $25 for something I could literally, not a misuse of the word literally, purchased for under $10. It's really not worth cost of the subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Apr 18, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.
View Details