The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!


Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Disappointed

Dec 18, 2018
Lori P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was eagerly awaiting my first Bonebox! For my first box I got a bobcat claw and a mole skull. Seriously. I opened the cool looking box and a little zip-lock and a small plastic box were inside. The bobcat claw is so small that it could have come from any old house cat. As for the teeny tiny mole skull, my dog has dug those up in our backyard. Not worth the price of the box this month. I'm hoping that next month will be more exciting or I'm going to have to cancel.

Verified Purchase

Lack luster first box

Dec 19, 2018
Trisha H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My boys and I had high hopes for this subscription box and sadly we were big time disappointed. Our bobcat claw was broken and the mole skull wasn't worth the price. Waiting to hear back to see if they will offer anything to change our minds before we cancel the box after just one. Bummed out.

Verified Purchase

Not worth $25

Dec 10, 2018
Jennifer L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received a bobcat claw, with a $4 price tag, and the pink eraser sized skull of an eastern mole. I absolutely do not feel that I got my money's worth, and am glad I only got the gift option, and not the subscription.

Verified Purchase
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...Dec 14, 2018

Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Seller

Do not order!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Keri R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I tried to order a box as a " gift" to be sent to a friend. Never sent, billed my credit card twice. No tracking nothing from the seller. Dont fall for this sellers trap of having to do the subscription.

Verified Purchase
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...Apr 18, 2018

Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Seller

Not Worth the Price

Jun 15, 2018
Holly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Decided to try out the box despite the poor reviews...should not have wasted the money. The skull that I received was a squirrel skull, that's worth not even half the box price elsewhere, and two small teeth. Nothing in the box added up to the $25 cost of the box, will not be continuing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Sadly underwhelming

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was such a disappointment. I should have payed closer attention to the reviews. I was looking forward to this box for a month only to discover I had paid $25 for something I could literally, not a misuse of the word literally, purchased for under $10. It's really not worth cost of the subscription.

Verified Purchase
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...Apr 18, 2018

Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Seller
Buying Options