Immerse yourself in an interactive monthly mystery. Work with our Lead Detective to solve the case.

Plans as low as $14.25 / month

Sleuth Kings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent Puzzle Box

Oct 09, 2019
Rachel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's taken me too long to write a review, since I've been subscribed for so long now, but this is my favorite subscription box by far! I always have a great time trying to solve each month's case with family and friends, and the "interactive" element with Sullivan adds a fun immersive twist to the experience. Cases could probably be solved alone, but it's a lot of fun to work with others. I really like that some cases have callbacks to previously encountered characters or events, and that the puzzles and clues are always fresh and different. Sometimes the difficulty of the puzzles can vary from month to month, but there's a good hint system built into the box, and the team behind Sleuth Kings is very helpful and responsive. I was missing something in a box once and the issue was solved quickly and professionally. I also appreciate that if you're on a month-by-month plan you can skip a renewal if needed without otherwise adjusting your subscription. Overall, a fantastic experience that you should try if given the chance!!

Verified Purchase

So worth it

Sep 23, 2019
Debbie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've only completed one box but I am already addicted. The puzzles were fun and not too challenging but not too easy. So much fun!!!

Verified Purchase

Best, most fun mystery solving cases

Jul 10, 2019
Laurie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these mysteries to solve. I love these as you have to use all your brain power to get to the final answer. Love that you can get help when you are stuck. These can be done alone or with others. They can take no time to solve or longer if you get into a quandary! Like to take on great cases, this is the game for you. Arrived on time and in perfect shape. Love the extras like a fortune cookie or magic wand. So much fun. So much so, that I have ordered four of these and will finally get them all! Go for these and the price is right,too!

Verified Purchase

Favorite Subscription Box EVER

Sep 19, 2019
Alli P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sleuth Kings is our absolute favorite subscription box. We look forward to long brunches where we forget all about the food and work to solve a case. It's creative, challenging and engaging. We appreciate that when we struggle, help from Sullivan is just an email away. So much fun!

Verified Purchase

Total enjoyment

Sep 18, 2019
Beth
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoy these mysteries. I look forward to each month!

Verified Purchase

Love this mystery box subscription

Sep 18, 2019
Amy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes are high quality, and on eof the most fun things about it is the ability to send and receive the emails about the case! It's a fun, interactive way to play the box. The extra mysteries involving his dad is fantastic. One of the best mystery boxes out there!!

Verified Purchase

Mother/Daughter bonding time!

Sep 09, 2019
Sarah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter, Zoey, and I love these boxes from Sleuth King! She wants to be a K9 Police Officer/Detective and these cases are right up her alley! We have a blast trying to figure out the clues. She can't wait for the next box to come!

Sarah

Verified Purchase

Get Your Sleuthing Cap On!

Sep 08, 2019
Patricia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping