Sleuth Kings
Immerse yourself in an interactive monthly mystery. Work with our Lead Detective to solve the case.

Plans as low as $26.60 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

I’m really enjoying this

by Arturicea, Mar 11, 2019

My mom and I are having so much fun! Time well spent.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fun puzzles and interesting stories

by Robert O., Mar 09, 2019

I’ve tried quite a few “mystery boxes” and Sleuth Kings’ definitely at the top. The stories are great and the puzzles are challenging and fun...if you ever need help Sully’s always there for you. The e-mail exchanges with Sullivan are what makes this box unique. We’ve gotten close enough where he doesn’t threaten violence when I call him Nancy Drew. Or Holmes. Or Sugar Britches. 10% of the fun is coming up with absurd nicknames for Sullivan.

If you like single box closure and intriguing stories this ones worth a try. I know I’m hooked. I just need to figure out my plan to work through all the archived cases. 😁

|Report abuse

Total unique and fun

by Eun C., Feb 07, 2019

I've tried 4 other subscription boxes of the same genre and Sleuth Kings is the only one I decided to stick to. Clever puzzles, great stories, lots of interesting materials to work with.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Really fun!

by Wendy F., Jan 25, 2019

So this was our first mystery subscription and the experience has been terrific. I ordered one case just to try it out first; received the case quickly and Detective Sullivan was always quick with a reply to help when we asked for it. Signed up for the subscription and we completed the second case on our own. So there are varying levels of challenges, which is great to keep things different each time. The packages have been well made, complete, and very detailed. If you are looking for a new activity this is a great subscription to try.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So much fun!

by Danielle S., Jan 24, 2019

This is absolutely my favorite subscription box!! So much fun!! Everyone should subscribe to this box!! Very easy to contact seller as well!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Real mysteries, unique documents

by Charles J., Jan 23, 2019

My gal and I have always been interested in doing a detective crate, so I was really excited when I found Sleuth Kings. We did case 015 and it was so cool! It comes in a board game-sized box, and inside that is a file folder with all of the documents and clues. You email Sullivan and he presents you with the overall case, then it's up to you to piece things together and email him the solution to the current issue. This goes on until the whole case is done, and we had several AHA! moments as we worked.

I received a free review copy of the case, but it's definitely something I'd love to do again any time!

|Report abuse

Love

by Cassandra M., Jan 15, 2019

I’ve always loved detective type work. Although I haven’t gotten a chance to sit down & actually do my cases yet just looking over them I know it’s going to be amazing! So glad I got this subscription

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Cynthia W., Dec 04, 2018

We love the puzzles and the optional email assistance. This is great fun!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fun!

by Nesa W., Nov 26, 2018

This box is so much fun! You get to unleash your inner detective. The customer service is amazing. I highly reccomend

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

New

by Cathy S., Nov 02, 2018

The starter envelope was fun. I needed help, as usual, but I think I will like this very much. First box should be here before long.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details