Smartass & Sass *SHIRT-ONLY* Subscription

Smartass & Sass *SHIRT-ONLY* Subscription

by Smartass and Sass
Get a soft-blend, locally-printed, sarcastic shirt each month (unisex sizes XS-3XL).

Plans as low as

$17.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (661)

  1. Reviews for this product (639)
  2. Reviews for this seller (22)

Two of the same

Aug 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheree C.
1 Review

My daughter gave me a 3 month gift box for my birthday and the first two were the same shirt. Sure hope the third shirt is not the same. I don’t need three “hot and bothered” T shirts. The shirts are comfortable and soft and size is accurate.

Don't Doubt This Box!!! HIGH QUALITY!

May 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eoin T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I got a little confused and thought that this was supposed to have arrived before mothers day when I ordered but I guess I must have misread it because I ordered it in April but it wasnt shipped until May 23rd. But that said, even with the delay the box itself and the contents are well worth the wait. Theres a lot in it, like a lot, and its all good quality stuff that is very useful. My mom got a shirt, an umbrella, a sewing kit, and thats like not even half. And she adored every single thing that came out of it. If you're on the fence please just give it a try, it's so worth it.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Jun 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tricia S.
1 Review

Just what a sassy bitch like me needed.

First box

May 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Pretty good first impression and I'm already psyched to get my second helping from them. Thanks guys! Such love!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...May 02, 2022

Yayyyyyy! Thanks for the excellent feedback, sassy friend! We're excited to continue supplying you with the snark!

The Worst Shipping

May 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jillian W.
1 Review

I received this subscription as a gift, and I love the box. However, the shipping company they use is the worst! They keep having mechanical errors and causing delays. I won't be renewing after my gift subscription ends.

Smartass and Sass said...Jun 14, 2022

We appreciate the honest review! Glad you enjoyed your sass, snarky friend!

Love my subscription

May 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely love my shirt! Highly recommend this shop!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box for strong & amazing women

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaime E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Absolutely love my smartass and sass boxes. I have tried multiple crate joy subscriptions but this is the only subscription I have renewed and plan to keep long term. Absolutely love the items they choose and the attitude they project. I have received multiple compliments and always tell them to try smartass and sass just one box and you will be hooked

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 08, 2022

Wooooooo! Thanks for the amazeballs review, Jamie! We appreciate the heck out of you, sassy friend!

Fun idea

Apr 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Mary L.
1 Review

Received this 6 month shirt box as a birthday present. It’s fun to get every month. Only complaint is that my shirts were ordered as xl and the first one came as xl but the rest have come as large. I’ve had difficulty with other companies with returning items so I didn’t bother to mess with returning these shirts. The larges fit, just snug. Otherwise, fun idea and I'm enjoying it.

Smartass and Sass said...Apr 26, 2022

Hi Mary! Well shoot, we definitely want to get you the correct size! If I'm looking at the correct order, it looks like the order was placed for a large, so it looks like the goof happened with the first shipment! Please feel free to contact our customer service department to change your size for your last shipment at least! Thanks sassy friend!

Not worth it.

May 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Wasn't impressed at all with what I got, considering I got the bigger box, it wasn't worth the price.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 14, 2022

We appreciate the honest review, sassy friend! Hopefully we'll impress you more next time!

I never got it.

May 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bernard M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I never got it.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...May 26, 2022

Oh no! Our records show that a total of 5 sassy boxes were sent to the address provided to us on this subscription. Feel free to contact our customer service about the potential issue!

Love it

Apr 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This subscription is by far my favorite.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 26, 2022

Woooooo! Thanks sassy friend! We appreciate the heck out of you!

Love it!

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paul R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Great fun stuff and my girlfriend and I love opening them together

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 07, 2022

Woooo! Thanks for the awesome review Paul! We appreciate the heck out of you!

T-Shirt Package

Feb 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I receive a t-shirt at the end of the month. I love the quality, fit, feel, and the shirts over all. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Shirt

Apr 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Dannyta S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Received wrong shir

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 26, 2022

HI Dannyta! We apologize for any confusion. One of the fun things about our subscription is that each month's sassy tee is a surprise! We don't show a picture of the upcoming shirt on our listing or website, because we don't want to spoil it! Any pictures are of past items and are notated as such. We see that our customer service team replied to your email to explain things and confirm the shirt you received was in fact the April subscription shirt, but please feel free to reach out again if you have any further questions!

Where is the tee shirt?

Apr 25, 2022
Overall
Amber H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

No tee shirt was included in the gift subscription box I purchased for my daughter in law. I purchased the tee shirt plus items. What happened?

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 26, 2022

HI Amber! Please feel free to contact our customer service department for assistance. If a mistake was made, we'll gladly help make it right! However, if I'm looking at the correct order in the system, your order was for the Smartass & Sass Box, which does not include a sassy t-shirt. Thank you!

😳 should heave looked closer.

Apr 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Mikayla W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

This box had some cute stuff that would definitely get a laugh. I did like some of the items but Sadly I didn't realize that it has some witchcraft items. I guess I should have looked closer. I had to cancel, hoping somebody starts a subscription with all the sass but none of the witchcraft.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 22, 2022

Thanks for the honest review! Sorry to hear this box wasn't your perfect fit. We thought the Hocus Pocus Focus 'spell' was fun! Thanks for giving Smartass & Sass a try, sassy friend!

Sass

Mar 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim W.
1 Review

Love the popcorn and popper. Not sure what to do with the face rock. I've never seen wine condoms.

Will be unsubcribing

Apr 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Do not like this

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 07, 2022

Aw man! Well, we understand that our products and subscription aren't for everyone. We sure appreciate you giving us a try!

Oh what fun!

Mar 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alla P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Looking forward to these whimsical boxes every month!

Verified Purchase

Sassy Vibes

Feb 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terri S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I really look forward to receiving this box .... love the SASSY vibes...

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Feb 16, 2022

Woot woot! Thanks for the feedback, sassy friend! We're thrilled you enjoy your monthly dose of snark!!

Funny and Practical

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mika I.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

This box was so much fun. I gifted this to my step mom and she really enjoyed it. It had a hilarious shirt and the bath and office stuff was so funny, she was excited to include it in her office. It's practical but also hilarious so she was able to laugh about it and I could tell she was excited to have it. She works from home in a difficult job that is often thankless, so she's now able to have something nearby to take her frustrations out.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 13, 2022

Yay! Thanks for the awesome review and for giving the gift of sass!

Best Gift Ever

Jan 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Amazing! I bought this as a Christmas present for my co-worker and she said it was "the best gift ever!" We laughed our a**es off as she opened each item in the box. So much fun and so much sass!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Yaaasssss!!! Thanks for giving the gift of sass!

Super cute stuff

Jan 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catheryn J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this box subscription. It has such cute stuff in it. The tshirt is awesome!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Feb 02, 2022

Yassssss! Thanks for the awesome review sassy friend!

New for me...

Dec 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I've only received 2 S & S Big Boxes. As a content creator on YouTube, I'm always looking to try new and different things. This box is SO me.. but so different for my channel. Well, I loved it and my subscribers did too! I laughed so hard and I know I'll use and enjoy every item in the box!! Thanks S & S!!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Woot woot! Thanks for the awesome review, sassy friend! And for spreading the word of snark!

Not the best

Jan 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

There are some things that arrived that really aren’t of interest to me, but it’s a cute subscription box

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Feb 02, 2022

We appreciate the candid feedback!

Customers who bought this also bought...