Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AWFUL!!

Nov 26, 2019
Melayna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i ordered this back in OCTOBER and have not received a box. It was suppose to be part of a Christmas present, 3 months worth. I have sent emails to support and the seller and NO ONE has reached out about this. I live in SC and the packed came all the way to Columbia, SC and then went and got delivered in Lincoln, NE this is awful!!!!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Nov 26, 2019

Hello Melayna, Thank you for reaching out to us! We sent you an email the day we received your box returned to us by USPS. They reported it was an invalid address you have on file, and we were asking you to verify the address so we could reship it to you. We did not get a response, but we received your second email earlier today, and responded to that as well. We have yet to hear back from you. If you are having difficulties receiving our emails, please check your spam folder. You can look over and revise your shipping details on your account by logging in online. Shoot us an email with the updated address, and we'll get it reshipped right away. There's...

Seller

Loved but going downhill since May.

Aug 29, 2019
Amy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started my subscription in February was absolutely loved it! However, starting with May’s box, they haven’t felt worth their value. Below are examples of what I didn’t like about the past few boxes (note - I do love the post it notes so that should be assumed):

May - Most of these items would have been great had they not felt so cheap... the cozi, the playing cards, the sunglasses case and the tumbler. I did like the bag though. I haven’t used the face mask yet.

June - Other than the journal and pouch, everything else seemed cheap. Pens, washi tape and the perfume. The shot glass was okay.

July - Okay, so I liked the bowl, the lotion and the unselfie band, but otherwise was SUPER disappointed. I mean, what does a grown woman do with a cheap stuffed animal?!? More writing utensils, a cheap “bonus” pencil sharpener and a freaking canvas towel? I don’t even know what to do with this as it obviously isn’t meant to dry anything. The stickers were cute and the headband was eh, but overall, the value just wasn’t there.

August - After the previous month, I really thought “Adulting” would be a fun one. I was wrong. While I like the stemless wine glass tumbler, it’s made of plastic with a thin layer of stainless steel on the outside. I would not pay more than $10 for it but they valued it at $20 freaking dollars. Socks? For adulting? Then there...

Verified Purchase

I think I might be in love!

Apr 08, 2019
Tynisha F.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So I started with the “Oh Sh*t Kit”, which I liked a lot. Overall a good buy.
Positives: And there are many!...
I loved their T-Shirt! It was good quality and very soft.
I loved the bag everything came in
The candle and the bobby pin holder
Oh! And those cards! I need several more of the “Your parking sucks card!”
They also rushed my package so that it would arrive on time for a family member’s birthday. Truly can’t thank them enough for that.
Negatives: Only one...
The cost for Canadian Customers is quite high for what we get. It’s almost close to $100 with delivery and exchange rate. I wish they could get their shipping costs down as much as possible. I know they are a small business and are trying to work within your current situation. But I am hoping that it will be lowered in the near future
I love the Sass! I look forward to my future boxes. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Amazing 😍

Sep 14, 2019
Lindsay T.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have only received one box this far however so in love!!!! Great for yourself or as a gift. Shirts amazingly soft and washed well. Great sales on additional items also!

August box

Sep 04, 2019
Denise C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute stuff ..

So much fun!

Aug 29, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box makes my month. I have yet to be disappointed (I think I've received three boxes so far). I have canceled all my other subscription boxes for this one.

Smartass & Sass is a Fabulous Box

Aug 25, 2019
Deanna U.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box of Smartass and Sass. I just want to say I loved it. The first box had so much that I can’t even imagine what will be in my next 2 boxes. All the saying we’re cute or “Smartass& Sass.

had to resubscribe

Apr 09, 2019
Andrea H.
45 Reviews
31 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I totally had to resubscribe this is hands down one of the funnies boxes ever its a total riot. and the items are useful and uplifting and make everyone laugh out loud. I love it looking forward to it and the smiles it brings

Verified Purchase

LOVE, LOVE. LOVE.... But...

Dec 14, 2018
Julie P.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

This is the absolute BEST subscription box out there. I only got one, but it was fantastic. It's all that it promises to be and then some. Why only 4 stars then? And what's the "but" all about? It's TOO expensive... $16 for a shirt~ meh I'm not a fan of shirts that have sayings on them. {Not that there's anything wrong with it!} But $40!! For the box of good stuff! I just can't swing $40 each month ($30 maybe~$20-25 would be best!)but I SO want to get this every month. I NEEEEEEED it! Can't you take an item out? Please make more reasonable prices! {You guys are awesome ~ and money is money, trust me I get it... But could you just apease a poor broke 40 something chick that lives in Denver where the prices are higher than the stoners that moved here causing the prices of everything to go higher?!}

Verified Purchase

Amazing and useful

Apr 05, 2019
Jennifer W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love all the items I get every month. Everything is so cute and useful. I get the box and shirt. The shirts are so comfortable and always sassy. I wear them with pride. You won’t regret this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Just Get This Box.

Jun 28, 2019
Emilie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Usually, I get tired of a subscription box after about a year because the items become repetitive or unwanted. Smartass & Sass has such GREAT themes and provide useful items I use everyday. Not a single item in over a year has been regifted or tossed, because each box offers creative and witty items to add to my collection. If you're not hooked after just one box, you're doing it wrong!

Verified Purchase

Best Boxes EVER!

Jun 28, 2019
Courtney L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Are you smart? Are you sass? Are you a little (or a lot!) smartassy? Then this subscription box is for you! I stumbled upon this subscription box from a Facebook post 6 months ago and have been hooked every since! It's like they climbed into my brain and bought me all.the.things...that I want and I need! By far the BEST suorcription box ever!

Verified Purchase

OMG My FAVORITE Subscription box yet!!!

Apr 05, 2019