Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The hidden Secret

Jun 29, 2019
Corey L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! Everything that comes in these boxes are true to either myself or bestie! Absolutely I share with her! And Absolutely I use my "oh shit kit" bag for extra medical supplies at work (medical field)Everyone wants to know where I found my extremely unique items and of course I spill the beans! If I could be a walking bilboard for smartass and sass .... the world would be a better place! Ha! Thank you to everyone for your hard work to make this company fab!!

Verified Purchase

nothing half assed. Only full assed.

Jun 28, 2019
Megan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is everything I’ve been missing in my life. People rarely say what they actually feel and these items help me express myself in a whole new way. The monthly sticky notes are a great touch to simple things like hand tags on items I’m selling or leaving a name on an item I’m giving away to a mom friend. Anything I’ve felt isn’t right up my alley, I’ve had no problems gifting or reselling. Some items have even brought me out of my comfort zone of trying new things like keeping more organized lists or using coasters 😂 I’ll subscribe to this box for the indefinite future!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Company

Jun 28, 2019
Christie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received two boxes so far and I absolutely love them!! Great job y’all!!

Verified Purchase

Happiness in a box

Jun 28, 2019
Tammy R.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box today. It is such a fun box. It made me laugh. I am really glad I purchased this box. I can tell this will be a favorite.

Verified Purchase

BEST. BOX. EVER.

Jun 28, 2019
Ashley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely in LOVE with this box! Every month I get so excited I could cry when I see that my box has shipped. The products fit my sarcastic sense of humor perfectly. I wish I had found this box sooner, I don’t know how I ever survived without it 😍

Verified Purchase

Belly Laughs!

Jun 27, 2019
Shara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved my first box, and so did my friends and family that I shared some items with... expect more happy customers in the near future! Have to pay for shipping bites ass though lol ;0)

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Jun 27, 2019
Melissa E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! It has just the right mix of out-right sass and subtle snarkiness that fits me perfectly. Love the wide range in t-shirt styles as well. My favorite part of the box is that they work hard to keep it’s contents a surprise until everyone gets theirs! Well done ladies, thank you for making my perfect box!

Verified Purchase

Worth every F*cking penney!!! Do it, do

Jun 27, 2019
April W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months