Smartass and Sass

by Smartass and Sass
Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as

$13.95/ month

Buying Options

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Apr 21, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
39 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first box and I love it. The items are so cute and fun. I ordered this thinking several items would be for gifting but I want to keep it all. Haha! Really fun subscription box - looking forward to getting another. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Feb 11, 2019
Maggie R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

LOVE the shirt! I got the shirt option to try this box out and will definitely be signing up for a full box. I haven't even place my order for the full subscription and I can't wait to see what is in it. The shirt is really thick and good quality -- it's a great reminder that I am here to slay :)! I would suggest you size up in the shirt as it is a women's cut and does seem to run a tiny bit small.

Verified Purchase

I freaking love this box!!!

Dec 22, 2019
Kelli G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy I got this box! I thought the box looked like it would be lots of fun and everything looked super cute when looking at the pictures and I was right! I loved every single thing I got. I’m very excited about the theme they chose for next month and am eagerly waiting my box of awesomeness!!! I got the big box with the t-shirt and would recommend anyone trying it out to get the big box, you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!!!!

Jul 24, 2020
Audra F.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love this box! It speaks to my sarcastic side and totally brought me joy! I can’t thank the two ladies that started this enough!! My only regret is that I only signed up for the 3 month subscription, when I should have signed up for a longer plan!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jul 25, 2020

Thank you Audra!! Whenever you're ready, we can change it to a six month subscription easily! Just reach out to our support staff, and they will be happy to help you out.

So fun!

Dec 29, 2020
Dawn W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my 25 year old niece. She LOVED it! Box is full of great, sassy products.

Verified Purchase

This Box Won't Disappoint

Apr 01, 2021
Rebecca B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! I love the variety of products, This subscription ships on-time and the staff is quick to address concerns. I anticipate being a long time member.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 05, 2021

Such an awesome review.....and we didn't even have to bribe you for it! ;) Thanks sassy friend!

Best Box In a Long While

Mar 30, 2021
Sarah T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been the coolest thing I have gotten in a long while! I love the tshirt, the box had lot of things I enjoyed! Plus the community I got to join online is fantastic!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 08, 2021

F/ck yeah! Thanks for the awesome review! We love all our sasscribers!

Review

Mar 29, 2021
Kendy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my business partner and she loves it. I love to get the pictures of the box.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 08, 2021

Woo hoo! Thanks for giving the gift of sass!

Loove!

Mar 29, 2021
Keli W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box! There were a few things I couldn't use, but super happy to be able to regift them!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 08, 2021

Heck yeah! Share the snark! Thanks sassy friend!

Awesome

Mar 29, 2021
Annette M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Better than I imagined

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Mar 30, 2021

F/ck yeah! Short, sweet and awesome review! Thanks sassy friend!

Great Job

Mar 29, 2021
Kelly R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter in law loved everything she got. The t-shirts with the quotes were her absolute favorite. Great job on product selection and design. we both got some good laughs and they were so needed at this time.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Mar 30, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review and for giving the gift of sass!!

For ladies who don’t give a f*ck!

Mar 23, 2021
Ashley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say that I never write product reviews! My boyfriend has a subscription box that he loves and I do too but it’s a man box so I went on the hunt for a version that I could love for myself. I looked for months seeing some that just seemed very expensive, or the reviews said that items were cheaply made, or that simply did not have a theme that I could really relate to. I’m not into jewelry, or makeup, I don’t spend a fortune on candles, I like my coffee black, etc. I found cratejoy and started browsing. As soon as I saw the smartass and sass box i was intrigued. I read reviews, questions, etc. I even googled it. I eventually decided that it was worth trying as my first subscription. I signed up and ordered only to realize that it was the day after the cutoff and I’d need to wait more than a month. Ok, I’m patient (sort of), so I waited. I checked weekly to find out when it would ship. It finally shipped on the 18th and I realized that even though I clicked the t shirt box for my size, they were sending an extra small. Ok, I have a teenage daughter, maybe it’ll be appropriate for her. Days later I check the tracking and it’s lost in transit. Finally I get an update and...

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Mar 23, 2021

Hey Ashley! Thanks for taking the time to write this effing awesome review! We appreciate you sharing your experience for all the other potential sasscribers out there! Welcome to our squad of sassholes! We're so damn happy to have you!

Wonderful gift for yourself

Feb 09, 2021
Eileen D.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall