Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Apr 21, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
37 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first box and I love it. The items are so cute and fun. I ordered this thinking several items would be for gifting but I want to keep it all. Haha! Really fun subscription box - looking forward to getting another. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Feb 11, 2019
Maggie R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

LOVE the shirt! I got the shirt option to try this box out and will definitely be signing up for a full box. I haven't even place my order for the full subscription and I can't wait to see what is in it. The shirt is really thick and good quality -- it's a great reminder that I am here to slay :)! I would suggest you size up in the shirt as it is a women's cut and does seem to run a tiny bit small.

Verified Purchase

I freaking love this box!!!

Dec 22, 2019
Kelli G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy I got this box! I thought the box looked like it would be lots of fun and everything looked super cute when looking at the pictures and I was right! I loved every single thing I got. I’m very excited about the theme they chose for next month and am eagerly waiting my box of awesomeness!!! I got the big box with the t-shirt and would recommend anyone trying it out to get the big box, you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!!!!

Jul 24, 2020
Audra F.
4 Reviews
6 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love this box! It speaks to my sarcastic side and totally brought me joy! I can’t thank the two ladies that started this enough!! My only regret is that I only signed up for the 3 month subscription, when I should have signed up for a longer plan!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jul 25, 2020

Thank you Audra!! Whenever you're ready, we can change it to a six month subscription easily! Just reach out to our support staff, and they will be happy to help you out.

So fun!

Dec 29, 2020
Dawn W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my 25 year old niece. She LOVED it! Box is full of great, sassy products.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 28, 2020
Victoria W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box because the items in it are high quality and funny. The box is also not that expensive.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Sep 29, 2020

Hey Victoria! Thank you so much! I'm so glad you're loving your boxes 😍

Sassy box

Jan 08, 2021
Belinda T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always have loved this box Sassy like me

Verified Purchase

Christmas gift

Jan 04, 2021
Marie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved the box!

Verified Purchase

This is the sh$%

Dec 30, 2020
Carlena H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exactly what they say and a great deal for the things you get in box. The two woman who created the boxes were very innovative.

Verified Purchase

Love this

Dec 29, 2020
Tanya H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such fun items

Verified Purchase

Buy this you want it!!

Dec 03, 2020
Brianna S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box. Perfect for the snark lover. Not everything has cuss words but I love it when they do! I've gotten a lot of compliments on the shirts. The non shirt items are awesome as well and if I decide that I don't need to keep an item my friends or family crack up. I wish there was a referral incentive!! Can't wait to renew my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Dec 10, 2020

Hey Brianna, thanks for the love! We're so glad you're loving your box!
Please be sure to join us in our member-exclusive Facebook group for member perks and sales!

Best Friend's Birthday Gift - Wicked!

Jun 27, 2020
Emily F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a crate for my bestie's birthday for July 2019 and although I ordered last minute it came at a really reasonable time!
She received a pencil case, and awesome tee that fit her well, a hilarious roll of washi tape, and a couple more nicely curated items.
Probably will buy again for a later birthday!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 29, 2020

Glad to hear we helped knock a birthday out of the park! Keep us in mind and thank you!

First box

Dec 24, 2020
Emily W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality