Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Apr 22, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months 1 day
Overall

I just received my first box and I love it. The items are so cute and fun. I ordered this thinking several items would be for gifting but I want to keep it all. Haha! Really fun subscription box - looking forward to getting another. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Feb 18, 2019
Maggie R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month 8 days
Overall

LOVE the shirt! I got the shirt option to try this box out and will definitely be signing up for a full box. I haven't even place my order for the full subscription and I can't wait to see what is in it. The shirt is really thick and good quality -- it's a great reminder that I am here to slay :)! I would suggest you size up in the shirt as it is a women's cut and does seem to run a tiny bit small.

Verified Purchase

Yaaas, ladies! You need this box!!

Apr 02, 2019
Crystal B.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 months 27 days
Overall

I absolutely LOVE this sub box. I've been purchasing subscription boxes for 4-5 years but NOTHING compares to the staff, quality or products S&S bring to my doorstep every month. The loyalty program is on point, the products feel as if they were handpicked for sassy gals with intellect BY sassy gals with intellect. Superb quality...you gotta go for the big box!! (duh) Love the add-on option EVERY month and discount just for adding it, yes..I said discount. I'm so happy to have found this box. You can buy basic products anywhere, but there's only ONE box that delivers hilarious S&S to my doorstep every month. Loving it!

Verified Purchase

Just Get This Box.

Jun 28, 2019
Emilie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 35 months 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Usually, I get tired of a subscription box after about a year because the items become repetitive or unwanted. Smartass & Sass has such GREAT themes and provide useful items I use everyday. Not a single item in over a year has been regifted or tossed, because each box offers creative and witty items to add to my collection. If you're not hooked after just one box, you're doing it wrong!

Verified Purchase

Best Boxes EVER!

Jun 28, 2019
Courtney L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Are you smart? Are you sass? Are you a little (or a lot!) smartassy? Then this subscription box is for you! I stumbled upon this subscription box from a Facebook post 6 months ago and have been hooked every since! It's like they climbed into my brain and bought me all.the.things...that I want and I need! By far the BEST suorcription box ever!

Verified Purchase

The hidden Secret

Jul 02, 2019
Corey L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! Everything that comes in these boxes are true to either myself or bestie! Absolutely I share with her! And Absolutely I use my "oh shit kit" bag for extra medical supplies at work (medical field)Everyone wants to know where I found my extremely unique items and of course I spill the beans! If I could be a walking bilboard for smartass and sass .... the world would be a better place! Ha! Thank you to everyone for your hard work to make this company fab!!

Verified Purchase

nothing half assed. Only full assed.

Jun 28, 2019
Megan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 months 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is everything I’ve been missing in my life. People rarely say what they actually feel and these items help me express myself in a whole new way. The monthly sticky notes are a great touch to simple things like hand tags on items I’m selling or leaving a name on an item I’m giving away to a mom friend. Anything I’ve felt isn’t right up my alley, I’ve had no problems gifting or reselling. Some items have even brought me out of my comfort zone of trying new things like keeping more organized lists or using coasters 😂 I’ll subscribe to this box for the indefinite future!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Company

Jun 28, 2019
Christie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received two boxes so far and I absolutely love them!! Great job y’all!!

Verified Purchase

Happiness in a box

Jun 28, 2019
Tammy R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box today. It is such a fun box. It made me laugh. I am really glad I purchased this box. I can tell this will be a favorite.

Verified Purchase

BEST. BOX. EVER.

Jun 28, 2019
Ashley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months 11 days
Overall
Shipping