Smartass and Sass

by Smartass and Sass

Get a monthly dose of sass! 8-9 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

590 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (590)

Love this box!

Apr 21, 2019
Overall
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
42 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I just received my first box and I love it. The items are so cute and fun. I ordered this thinking several items would be for gifting but I want to keep it all. Haha! Really fun subscription box - looking forward to getting another. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Maggie R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

LOVE the shirt! I got the shirt option to try this box out and will definitely be signing up for a full box. I haven't even place my order for the full subscription and I can't wait to see what is in it. The shirt is really thick and good quality -- it's a great reminder that I am here to slay :)! I would suggest you size up in the shirt as it is a women's cut and does seem to run a tiny bit small.

Verified Purchase

I freaking love this box!!!

Dec 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelli G.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I am so happy I got this box! I thought the box looked like it would be lots of fun and everything looked super cute when looking at the pictures and I was right! I loved every single thing I got. I’m very excited about the theme they chose for next month and am eagerly waiting my box of awesomeness!!! I got the big box with the t-shirt and would recommend anyone trying it out to get the big box, you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!!!!

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Audra F.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I love love love this box! It speaks to my sarcastic side and totally brought me joy! I can’t thank the two ladies that started this enough!! My only regret is that I only signed up for the 3 month subscription, when I should have signed up for a longer plan!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jul 25, 2020

Thank you Audra!! Whenever you're ready, we can change it to a six month subscription easily! Just reach out to our support staff, and they will be happy to help you out.

Monthly subscription

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arika H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love these boxes! It’s a great thing to get every month.

Verified Purchase

Hilarious

4 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jean B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

So funny! Fits perfectly. Very soft - my new favorite! Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Fun!!!!

5 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved all the original products and smartassy items!!!! Too much fun!

Verified Purchase

YOU ROCK

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box. These ladies ROCK.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodie E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I absolutely love this box! Can't wait to get the missing item from the September box but everything was awesome! The shirt is hilarious

Verified Purchase

"Karen" moment thanks to Covid

Jul 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista T.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Purchased a 3 month gift non renewal subscription for my D's birthday. Tracking was good til it was around the time for it to arrive then the updates stopped. I freaked out because the 5 other separate subscription gift boxes had already reached their recipients, SS was very professional and offered to cancel my order and refund me, which I appreciated. Of course...the package did resurface and reached its destination. I contacted them and promptly paid for it. My daughter LOVED everything in it.
Moral of this story- plan accordingly for gift boxes, maybe start the subscription 2 months ahead because I don't see mail delivery getting better any time soon and this single box took 16 days to get from NJ to North Central Florida but it's not this companies fault.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jul 29, 2020

Hello Krista! Your first email to our support team was received 9 hours ago. Our social media managers are unable to field support requests. Our customer support tends to support requests in the order of having been received. We found your last tracking update was two days ago. USPS is experiencing delays related to Covid, but if your shipment is lost in transit, we'll have a claim opened for you and compensate your order.
If you have any further questions, let us know!

Love it

Aug 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I subscribe to several different monthly boxes and so far smartass and sass is hands down my absolute favorite! Not gonna say I wasn't heartbroken when I got the email saying the hoodie I ordered was sold out but they sent me a few thoughtful smartass gifts too say they was sorry! Keep up the good work and start smartass and sassy

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Sep 08, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, sassy friend! (Sorry again about the hoodie...)

Best Friend's Birthday Gift - Wicked!

Jun 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I ordered a crate for my bestie's birthday for July 2019 and although I ordered last minute it came at a really reasonable time!
She received a pencil case, and awesome tee that fit her well, a hilarious roll of washi tape, and a couple more nicely curated items.
Probably will buy again for a later birthday!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 29, 2020

Glad to hear we helped knock a birthday out of the park! Keep us in mind and thank you!

Love it

Aug 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I am very impressed with this box very nice products and for a good value

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Sep 08, 2021

Woot woot! We're stoked you are enjoying your monthly dose of snark! Thanks sassy friend!

First box

Jul 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katelyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I got my first box today and I am in love! All of it was amazing the t shirt is so soft! I’ve already been recommending it to friends

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jul 22, 2021

Woo hoo! Thanks sassy friend! We're stoked you enjoyed your first dose of sass and we can't wait to send you more! Thanks for spreading the sass word!!

Love this box!

Mar 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosemarie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This box makes me so happy every month. Though I don’t use all of the things inside, I use most of it.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Mar 09, 2021

Wooo! Thanks, Sasshole! We love you too!

Different and interesting

Jul 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Love it! I look forward to it every month. Never disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jul 15, 2021

Yessssssssss! Thanks, sassy friend!!

Top Sass

Jun 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

Great T shirt ordered fo my granddaughter

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 30, 2021

Woooooo!!! Thanks for giving the gift of sass!

Happy with my first box

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Overall pretty happy with my first box! Excited for the next one to come.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 10, 2021

Thanks sassy friend!

Love!!

May 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love love love this box. Got my subscription and a subscription for my Mom for Mothers Day. Fits our personalities so well. I am in love with March's markers. Hysterical color names and the markers are some of the best I own.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 10, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review & for giving the gift of sass!

Perfectly Sassy

May 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love this box it is perfectly sassy. I have the calendar sitting in my office.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 10, 2021

Woo hoo! Thanks sassy friend for this perfectly perfect review!

Smartass happy Goddess!

May 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alisha C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

This box is the f###king bomb! I get it for me myself and I and will continue to do so! This box puts a smile on my face and helps be get in touch with my inner smartass goddess self! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 10, 2021

Thanks sassy friend! We think you're the f###king bomb too!!

Excellent Box

Apr 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box! This is my first box and it made me so happy. The box has cool cups in it that changes colors! I also adore the shirt too! Nice box!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...May 12, 2021

Thanks for all the love sassy friend!!

made me very happy

Apr 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

thanks today was just the day I needed it!
thank you I loved it

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...May 12, 2021

Our sassy-sense was tingling!!

Such a cute tshirt!

Apr 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love it!! The quality of the shirt is so nice! I think I might up to the full subscription!!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 23, 2021

Yesssssssss!!! Must. Have. More. Sass. LOL Thanks for the awesome review sassy friend!

So fun!

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days

Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my 25 year old niece. She LOVED it! Box is full of great, sassy products.

Verified Purchase