Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Apr 22, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
32 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first box and I love it. The items are so cute and fun. I ordered this thinking several items would be for gifting but I want to keep it all. Haha! Really fun subscription box - looking forward to getting another. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Feb 18, 2019
Maggie R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

LOVE the shirt! I got the shirt option to try this box out and will definitely be signing up for a full box. I haven't even place my order for the full subscription and I can't wait to see what is in it. The shirt is really thick and good quality -- it's a great reminder that I am here to slay :)! I would suggest you size up in the shirt as it is a women's cut and does seem to run a tiny bit small.

Verified Purchase

I freaking love this box!!!

Dec 22, 2019
Kelli G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy I got this box! I thought the box looked like it would be lots of fun and everything looked super cute when looking at the pictures and I was right! I loved every single thing I got. I’m very excited about the theme they chose for next month and am eagerly waiting my box of awesomeness!!! I got the big box with the t-shirt and would recommend anyone trying it out to get the big box, you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Dec 23, 2019
Chaitali M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! If you enjoy smartassy and sassy things, you will love it too. The t-shirts are awesome. They generally fit well and are comfortable. And of course, they are hilarious :) The items are pretty great too. They are usually things you could use. I have bought some of their past boxes and they were great. Overall, it is one of my favorite subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Totally worth subscribing!

4 days ago
Augusta C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved my box can not wait for the next one!!!!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING BOX!

May 04, 2020
Amber S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I love this box! It is so me! I cannot wait to get my May box!

Verified Purchase

smartass and sass

Apr 29, 2020
Bev M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i would give shipping a five star but the box was open when it reached my house so i have to give it a four star

Verified Purchase

box of fantabulous SASS

Mar 24, 2020
Sarah R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Highly recommend! I have only recently discovered sub boxes. This is my favorite out of the half dozen I've ordered. Love the sass! The quality and selection is great as well. Good value, though due to recent personal circumstances I've switched from the big box to the box w/o shirt, The two S&S shirts I have are super-soft and fit perfectly - both in size and personality ;)

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Mar 24, 2020

Thanks so much for your feedback, Sarah! I hope this finds you well, given our current economic circumstances. We love having you with us!

The BEST Box on Cratejoy!

Feb 25, 2020
Elisa T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had this very silly idea that I would order this box, keep the few things I actually liked, and give the rest as gifts later. I LOVE IT ALL!!! I'm keeping everything and I'm not sorry! The quality of each item is much higher than I expected, and everything has just the right amount of "smartass and sass" sprinkled in. Do yourself a favor. Order this box TODAY!!!

Verified Purchase

So much fun and the shirt fits! YAY!

Apr 23, 2020
Tasha H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was worried that the shirt would not fit cuz I am a fluffy girl, but it does. I wouldn't have purchased a white shirt because I tend to spill everything on my boobs, but the T is cute. The other items in the box are a lot of fun. I enjoy deciding what to keep and what I am going to gift to other sassy ladies in my crew. The sponges are freaking adorable and such a clever idea. The only thing I would do differently is that I don't love melamine -I would have preferred a ceramic mug. Overall, this box is fun and I can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 23, 2020

Hey Tasha, I'm so glad you loved your box!! Thanks for sharing your feedback :) I think you'll love May's box too! I hope you have a safe weekend!

Best box ever

Apr 22, 2020
Alicia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!

Verified Purchase

First Box... wow!

Apr 20, 2020
Sierra D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been wanting to subscribe for a really long time and after watching a ton of unboxing videos I finally broke down and decided to treat myself. Well....I just received my first box today and it’s beyond what I expected. This is the coolest f***ing box I’ve ever gotten! Everything in it is so cute and totally useable! I love this box and I doubt I’ll ever unsubscribe! Stay awesome and thank you guys for all that you do! 😁

Verified Purchase

Stuff I will use that makes me laugh

Apr 20, 2020
Megan F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months