Smarter snacking starts right now! Discover unique healthier goodies today.

Plans as low as $21.50 / month

SnackSack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Never received box

Jun 26, 2019
Anne S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping

Like the other 1 star reviews I have not received my box and it should have arrived a week or so ago. I contacted them and was told it got lost or something and they would be shipping another one out. I have not received the box or confirmation that it has shipped.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 28, 2019

Hi Anne! Just received your email stating you received your SnackSack. Glad you’re enjoying it. Let us know if we can do anything to make your experience 5 stars! ;)

Seller

Scam!

Apr 22, 2019
David R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Waited over a month to ship.
Once it shipped they sent it to the wrong address
They refused to call Usps and update address
Six weeks later it arrived back to their facility
Terrible company

Update: They said in this reviews response they’d be sending me out a free crate plus a refund. Never happened! Shit company, shit service!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Mar 27, 2019

Hi David! We offer our sincere apologies for the confusion you’ve experienced. Sometimes errors happen, for which we’ll always offer a solution to every customer. We don’t change addresses or reroute deliveries once the package is in the hands of USPS. It’s important to confirm your address when placing your order to avoid any mistakes. With that said, we’re always willing to offer a courtesy replacement, as we understand mistakes happen. Upon your request, we provided a full refund for your order. In addition to the full refund you received last week, we’ve created a custom SnackSack full of our favorites from March and sent it your way to the corrected address. You can expect it to arrive this week. We’d love to hear what...

Seller

Mar 29, 2019
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I dont want to make a star review yet, But I put this in in Feb. Have still yet to get a snack box? Whats the hold up?

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Apr 01, 2019

Hey Jennifer! We’re sorry to hear about the confusion. We reached out to you through email a couple times to let you know the USPS tracking shows your first SnackSack shipment arrived up in Alaska, and is awaiting your pickup from the parcel locker. Wow, that’s a long trip! :) If you have any questions, we’re available anytime through chat on our website, and of course through email. Reach out and we’re more than happy to help make sure your smarter snacking experience is top notch! Talk soon! ;)

Seller

People with Celiac Disease WARNING

Jun 15, 2018
Alli S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

The peppermint chocolates in the GF Snack Sack have a warning that they may contain wheat. DO NOT EAT THESE.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 21, 2017

Hi Alli,

Thank you for reaching out. We completely understand your concerns, and take them extremely serious.

Our team collaborated with Little Secrets Candy, before including their Peppermint Dark Chocolate Candies in the November SnackSack GF. They assured us, and all of their customers and fans, that none of their products contain gluten. Including sources like wheat, barley, rye, or oats. Little Secrets does use a shared manufacturing facility with other companies that may process other products that contain gluten. However, there are strict cleaning procedures in place to attempt to avoid any sort of cross-contamination during processing.

The last thing we’re trying to do is harm you or fraudulently deceive you. We aim to be 110% transparent, and hope this insight from Little Secrets Co. can...

Seller

Not for me

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

While some of these snacks i like, i end up getting a lot of the same things every month and it is the snacks i do not like. I end up giving away almost my whole box.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jan 05, 2018

We’re so sad to hear that you’re not enjoying SnackSack! I see that you’ve received November & December so far, which both were quite different from one another. I apologize if the types of snacks weren’t up to par. I’d love to send you a care package of snacks that you do enjoy. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy you, and create happiness through smarter snacking. You can expect an email from us very shortly. I’d love to know your favorite snacks from November & December, or at least the types of snacks you enjoy. We can’t have you, or any SnackSack snackers disappointed with their experience! We apologize, and hope to talk soon!

Seller
Buying Options