Say hello to smarter snacking - Great gift idea for that special someone!

Plans as low as $21.50 / month

SnackSack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Please do better

Jul 28, 2019
Stephanie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

everything tasted like cardboard-- ordered the regular box for a reason PLEASE have less cross over between the classic, GF, and Vegan boxes. I like animal products and wheat!!!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 31, 2019

Hi Stephanie,

We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the snacking, but grateful you gave SnackSack a try. We'll definitely take your feedback and share with the team. If we can help make your snacking experience better next time, we'd love to earn the opportunity! Have a wonderful day! :)

Seller

Are you kidding?

Mar 18, 2019
Jane M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

About half of the items were totally inedible. Many repeats month-to-month (fortunately some of the better items.) It was a fun gift to receive, but I would never reorder. Ugh.

SnackSack said...Mar 19, 2019

We’re terribly sorry for your lackluster experience so far! Repeat snacks aren’t something you can expect often. To make up for some of the snacks you didn’t enjoy, let us know some of your favorites, and we’d be happy to send a care package of goodies for you to enjoy! We’re making some fun improvements to the snack curation and gifting experience. Send us an email from your account email and we can set this up!

Seller

User experience is confusing

Dec 10, 2018
Sarah H.
1 Review
Overall

I just tried to place an order....entered my email, password, shipping and billing info...hit submit...then on the next screen was prompted to sign in. ?? So I signed in, but there was no confirmation screen or order status. It took me back to the home page. Now I have no idea if my order went through and can't find anyplace on the site to verify. Feeling sad and disappointed, because the snacks look really good.

SnackSack said...Dec 10, 2018

“Hi Sarah, we’re so sorry for the confusion you experienced, and have reached out to you via email to help with ordering. We can confirm your order was successfully processed and will be shipping shortly. If there is ever anything we can help with, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. We’re happy to help clarify anything and help you start snacking smarter. Happy Holidays! :)”

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Dawn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It was ok not great but ok...

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jan 02, 2018

Hi Dawn, we appreciate your feedback, but wish to gain a better insight as to how we can improve your experience with us each month. I see that you’ve renewed your subscription for your 3rd month with us, and thank you for giving us another chance to win you over. Our snack curation is the most important part of our product offering (obviously ;)), and we’re constantly searching top to bottom to find the most unique, delicious, but healthier snacking options we can introduce you to. I invite you to reach out to me directly, and offer any specific feedback we could act on to make your snack time that much better with SnackSack! Happy New Year! :) My email is: jonathan@snacksack.com

Seller

Misleading description

Jun 15, 2018
Rylie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

They make it sound like most/all of the snacks will be vegan, but very few actually were. I got it as a gift for someone and they couldn't eat most of it.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options