Say hello to smarter snacking and taking steps to live your best life, that's our promise to you.

Plans as low as $22.67 / month

SnackSack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My 13 yr old daughters favorite sub. Box

May 24, 2019
Annie R.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this to my 13 year old daughter because she wanted to try some new healthy snacks. She was surprised when it arrived and enjoyed unboxing it and has enjoyed each snack she’s tried so far. We will keep this subscription! Thank you for pleasing my 13 year old daughter!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Annie,

Glad you all are enjoying the smarter snacking! We're so happy she's happy with the SnackSack experience each month. Let us know if we can ever help with anything! ;)

Gotta luv SNACKSACK!!

Feb 23, 2019
Delana D.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Bought the monthly subscription Vegan SnackSack box for our daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it!! She so looks forward to her box coming every month, Nothing like new vegan snacks delivered straight to your door!! Thanks again to SnackSack for their fabulous company and their amazing customer service!! #eatsnacksack #happysnacking

Verified Purchase

Perfect Vegan Surprise

3 days ago
Emily L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave it as a gift and he loved it. It shipped in good time and was very nicely put together!!! I didn’t try the snacks but the one I gave it two loves to try new things and is a vegan so it was perfect!

Verified Purchase

Gluten Free Snacks!

7 days ago
Amy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love the Gluten Free option. I have Celiac, so it's been fun to get new products I can actually eat safely, and try new brands I've never heard of. There's usually 1 or 2 I give away to friends or family, but mostly the selection has been top notch.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...6 days ago

Hi Amy! Thanks for your review, we appreciate you snacking with us. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you continue to enjoy all the gluten-free snacking. Have a great weekend! :)

Just got my first box.

Sep 30, 2020
Samantha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleasantly surprised with this box. There was a good variety of snacks and I love the reusable bag. Everything so far has been fresh tasting and good quality.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 06, 2020

Hi Samantha! Thanks for snacking with us, glad you enjoyed your first delivery. Let us know if we can ever help with anything. Have a great day! :)

I like it!

Sep 26, 2020
Lesliejohnson
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent variety!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Sep 26, 2020

Glad you're enjoying it, Leslie! Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you very much! :)

A Great Gift for my Gluten-Free Grandma!

Aug 01, 2020
Mindy M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a three-month subscription as a gift for my grandma, who was recently diagnosed with gluten intolerance. She's in her late 80s, and the transition to gluten-free eating has been difficult for her. I thought SnackSack would be a great way for her to try gluten-free snacks. She has enjoyed receiving the boxes each month and trying all the different snacks. She is very hard to shop for, so I may well get this for her again next time a gifting occasion rolls around.

When I placed my order, I accidentally ordered a non-gluten-free option. I realized my mistake immediately after finalizing my order and emailed SnackSack in a panic. SnackSack fixed the issue immediately--and for free. Great service!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 18, 2020

Hey Mindy! We're thrilled to hear Grandma is enjoying SnackSack Gluten-Free. More awesome snacks coming her way. Thanks for snacking with us, we're always here to help. Have a great week! :)

Five stars

Aug 27, 2020
Sara E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it. I’m going to renew it

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Sep 09, 2020

Hi Sara! Thanks for snacking with us, we appreciate you very much. Have a great day! :)

Great box

Aug 21, 2020
Hannah A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box. Snacks we haven’t had before and have loved the first 3 so far!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 21, 2020

We're thrilled you're loving your SnackSack. Enjoy it! Have a great day! :)

Love it!

Jul 24, 2020
Tamara F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There were lots of yummy snacks, I enjoyed all of them!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 18, 2020

Hey Tamara! Glad you're enjoying all the snacks. Thanks for snacking with us! ;)

Fun Box of Snacks!

Jul 01, 2020
Michelle V.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The recipients of this gift loved it! Thanks!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 07, 2020

Hi Michelle! That is AWESOME. We’re so thrilled to hear that. Thanks for snacking with us! :)

Yassss

Jun 21, 2020