Say hello to smarter snacking and taking steps to live your best life, that's our promise to you.

Plans as low as $22.67 / month

SnackSack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My 13 yr old daughters favorite sub. Box

May 25, 2019
Annie R.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this to my 13 year old daughter because she wanted to try some new healthy snacks. She was surprised when it arrived and enjoyed unboxing it and has enjoyed each snack she’s tried so far. We will keep this subscription! Thank you for pleasing my 13 year old daughter!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Annie,

Glad you all are enjoying the smarter snacking! We're so happy she's happy with the SnackSack experience each month. Let us know if we can ever help with anything! ;)

Awesome snack box

Jan 23, 2020
Tessann B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so excited to try all the snacks I got in my first box. They all look amazing!! Awesome shipping and variety of the snacks and the tote bag is so cool!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 03, 2020

Hey Tessann! Glad you loved the SnackSack, and hope you love all the snacking. Thanks for snacking with us! :)

Fun Box of Snacks!

2 days ago
Michelle V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The recipients of this gift loved it! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Yassss

Jun 21, 2020
Samantha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this snack box so much! I hadn’t tried any of these snacks before so it was a great way to expand my snack drawer. I also feel the price is really great for the amount you get!!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 23, 2020

Hi Samantha! We're so happy to help build out an awesome snack drawer. Thank you for snacking with us, we appreciate you very much. Have a great day! ;)

Satisfied!

Jun 19, 2020
Andrea H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy to get my box! I am excited about the items and love trying things new!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 20, 2020

Hi Andrea! Glad to hear you're loving the June SnackSack. Enjoy it, and have a great Father's Day weekend! ;)

Gotta luv SNACKSACK!!

Feb 25, 2019
Delana D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Bought the monthly subscription Vegan SnackSack box for our daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it!! She so looks forward to her box coming every month, Nothing like new vegan snacks delivered straight to your door!! Thanks again to SnackSack for their fabulous company and their amazing customer service!! #eatsnacksack #happysnacking

Verified Purchase

Super Clean Snacking!

May 12, 2020
Kathy N.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Came quick with a total of 8 super healthy snacks, one can of latte cold brew and a reusable bag. It's a great quality box for those looking to eat clean but too healthy for me.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 20, 2020

Hi Kathy! Glad you enjoyed the healthy snacking. Happy to have you snacking with us! Stay safe and healthy! :)

Really great curation!

May 12, 2020
Sierra A.
12 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was an awesome box! I really loved that it came with beverages and items such as microwavable "cauliflower rice!" The candy options were also very unique and delicious. We would definitely continue this subscription!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 20, 2020

Hi Sierra! Thanks for snacking with us. Glad you enjoyed all the unique snacking options we featured in May. We can't wait for you to try June. Stay safe and healthy! ;)

Great box

May 01, 2020
Joy H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great fun box of good snacks! Would reccomend

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 01, 2020

Hey Joy! Thanks for snacking with us, we're so grateful you gave SnackSack a try. Stay safe and healthy! :)

Great for those who are Gluten Free

Apr 30, 2020
Kathy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter has a severe gluten allergy and has trouble finding good gluten free snack items. This is a perfect way to fill up her “ snack drawer” with fun new items!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 01, 2020

Hey Kathy! Thanks for snacking with us at SnackSack! Glad your daughter has found her go-to GF snacking. Stock up the snack drawer! ;)

Great Birthday Gift

Apr 28, 2020
Pat G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a birthday gift to my 13 year old grandson. I had previously sent him a snack box from another company that was awful. This SnackSack has been perfect . The whole family enjoys the contents. The problem is keeping them all away. lol

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 01, 2020

Hey Pat! Thanks for snacking with us, we're so thrilled to hear your grandson enjoyed all the snacks. Glad SnackSack was a hit with the fam too! ;)

Customer Service

Apr 04, 2020
Faith W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month