SnackSack Classic

SnackSack Classic

by SnackSack
Snack smarter & live your best life.

Plans as low as

$26.91/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (251)

  1. Reviews for this product (241)
  2. Reviews for this seller (10)

Highly recommend!

Aug 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great products! Definitely worth the price!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 12, 2022

Hi Mary! Thanks for snacking with us, we appreciate you very much. Glad you're enjoying SnackSack!

A great wholesome snack box!

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kenneth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This box has a great selection of interesting snacks of all sorts. I don’t have any dietary restrictions, but I enjoyed trying out snacks I typically wouldn’t look for or see in stores. The only critique I have is that some boxes would have very similar varieties of the same brand I received in the previous box. The quality and size of the snacks was always good. I would definitely recommend this box and plan on subscribing to it again in the future.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Mar 21, 2022

Thanks for your kind words, Kenneth! We appreciate you snacking with us. We'd love to have you back snacking with us again in the future!

Great box!

Feb 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cyndi M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

This was a great low sugar snack box! Lots of brands I’ve never heard of.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Mar 21, 2022

Thanks for your feedback, Cyndi. We appreciate you snacking with us, and are thrilled to hear you found some new favorite snack brands!

GREAT customer service!!

Dec 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

We were so happy with the service we received! I bought two boxes for family members for Christmas, and I accidently put my own address as the shipping address. I contact them about my error, and they responded very quickly (within a couple of hours) AND sent the boxes to the correct addresses. The gifts still arrived on time for Christmas, and my family members loved their snacks! I would definitely order from them again!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jan 12, 2022

Hey Heather! That's awesome, so glad to hear SnackSack was a holiday hit. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback. Have a wonderful week, and a great 2022!

Definitely recommend!

Nov 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robyn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My girls and I have enjoyed our snack box each month. It ships on time and snuggly packed in a cute box. We like the mix of sweet and savory!
It’s been fun trying so many new brands and we have even searched our a few to order more.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 01, 2021

We're so happy to hear you and your girls had a great experience with SnackSack. Thank you so much for snacking with us. We'll continue to send you more amazing snacks you're sure to enjoy. Have a great holiday season!

Great Group Gift for the Boss

Sep 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

My colleagues and I got this for our boss last year, and he has LOVED his monthly snack surprises. Great gift for the guy who has everything!

Verified Purchase

nice snack box

Sep 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

so cute, loved the assortment.

Verified Purchase

Great Snacks and Customer Service

Aug 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

The snacks were tasty and healthy! I also give 5 stars for great customer service. They responded to my inquiry timely and were very helpful. Great subscription box!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Sep 02, 2021

Hi Diana! Thanks for your feedback, we're so happy you enjoyed SnackSack. Always here to help too. Have a great week!

Low carb and sugar free

Jun 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I’m a diabetic. Do you have low carb and sugar free snacks?

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 27, 2021

Hi Mary! Thanks for snacking with us. Glad you enjoyed your experience! We currently don't offer such a snacking plan, but it's one of our most popular requests. We hope to create such a plan that would be perfect for you. Stay tuned! :)

📦 of yummy delights

Apr 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
8 Pictures
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I am enjoying everything that came in my monthly box, there wasn't a bad snack in the entire selection! Also, I love the cute bag to keep my snacks in; its a really nice touch. I can't wai t to see what other delights are in the other months to come.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Apr 28, 2021

Hey Kareema! Super excited that you enjoyed ALL the snacking. We appreciate you soooo much! ;)

Teenage Boy thumbs up

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Seawan G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

My teenage son enjoys this adventure in snacking every month - what's not to love about that.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Apr 19, 2021

Hi Seawan! We're so happy to hear that your son is enjoying all the snacking. Thanks for giving SnackSack a try, we greatly appreciate you. Have a great week! :)

Great idea for gifts for loved ones

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jess S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Sent a three month subscription to my mom and aunt as a gift, and they LOVED it. They liked the variety and how healthy the snacks were even though all the snacks tasted delicious.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Mar 05, 2021

Hi Jess! Thanks for your review, we appreciate you snacking with us so much! Glad the family enjoyed the SnackSack. Have an awesome weekend! :)

Great for those with celiac

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jera G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Bought this for my dad for Christmas. He has celiac and must eat gluten free so this gluten free box is awesome. He said most of the items he's never had before so he's loving the variety and thinks the boxes are super fun to get in the mail! I bought a 3 month subscription but will likely renew for father's day and then again for his birthday in August.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 13, 2021

Hi Jera! Thanks for snacking with us, we are so happy to hear your Dad is enjoying everything. We appreciate you very much. Have a great weekend! :)

This box is amazing

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ingrid B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a great box to get some good ideas for yummy gluten free snacks that are out there.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 06, 2021

Hi Ingrid! Thanks for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share. Enjoy all the gluten-free goodies! Have a great weekend! ;)

Great!

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha F.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Best snack box!!! Lots of different snacks to try! Really like that it was very good brands. Very happy. Worth the money. Customer service was great, decided only needed every other month, so was able to switch without issue

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 26, 2020

Hi Samantha! Thanks for snacking with us, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed it! We're always here for you if you have any questions. Happy snacking! :)

Grandson loved snack!

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorraine N.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 years

We loved the snacks for my grandson. They come every month for us to eat. Loved the popcorn and the chocolate quinoa crisps! Yum

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 28, 2020

Thank you, Lorraine! We appreciate your words, and glad to hear you and your Grandson are enjoying SnackSack. Yes, Undercover Snacks Chocolate Quinoa Crisps were great! Enjoy!! :)

Incredible Customer Service!

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matthew R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I originally thought that I had mistakenly received the classic box but when I realized it was my fault for selecting that box over the gluten free box they quickly helped me fix my issues free of charge!! Incredible customer service! Happy holidays!!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Matthew! We were worried and confirmed your order, but see you placed an order for SnackSack Classic, not GF. Apologies for any confusion! We will switch the remaining deliveries to Gluten-Free, so you get exactly what you expect. Reach out to us through our support email anytime, we're always available to help and make things right, no matter the case. Happy Holidays! :)

Snacks are great

Dec 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I got this for my newly pregnant friend for Christmas! She has had morning sickness all day and can't find anything that she wants to eat. So I figured she would have to like at least one snack or two. And she did!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jan 11, 2021

Glad to hear your friend is enjoying SnackSack. Thanks for snacking with us. Have a great day! :)

MOM LOVED IT

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Got this gluten free box for my Mom for a Christmas present! She loved it! She's excited to receive a new box every month this year!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jan 11, 2021

Hi Jennifer! Thanks for snacking with us. Glad to hear Mom loved SnackSack. Have a great week! :)

First Snack Box

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katlyn Z.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Loved my snack box I received! There were more products than I expected to receive! They have all so far been so good. I'm impressed!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 29, 2020

Hi Katlyn! Awesome, we're so thrilled to hear that. Super glad we could impress you. Happy snacking! ;)

Try Snacksack!

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carlo M.
1 Review

Overall, a pretty neat collection of snacks. The new Vegan+GF plan is really cool. We loved it. Shipping was slow, due to the holidays, but everything was delicious! Try Snacksack!

SnackSack said...Dec 28, 2020

Thanks for snacking with us, Carlo! We appreciate you very much! Snack on! :)

Yummy and great variety

Nov 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria L.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Great tasty snacks and great customer service! I have ordered a 12 mos sub for my husband this year :)

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 28, 2020

Hi Maria! Thanks for snacking with us, we’re grateful to have you! Congrats to your husband, he’s in for a treat! Happy Thanksgiving! ;)

Great first box!

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

Some very yummy snacks! It's a great way to be introduced to snacks!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Emily! Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you snacking with us! :)

Excellent Variety!

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Loved all!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Lori, we're super glad you're loving the December SnackSack. Enjoy it! :)

Perfect Vegan Surprise

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily L.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I gave it as a gift and he loved it. It shipped in good time and was very nicely put together!!! I didn’t try the snacks but the one I gave it two loves to try new things and is a vegan so it was perfect!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 05, 2020

Hi Emily! Thanks for your feedback, always great to hear! We're thrilled to hear Ryan enjoyed SnackSack Vegan. Have an awesome day! :)

Customers who bought this also bought...