SnackSack

by SnackSack
Snack smarter & live your best life.
222 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.58/ month

Buying Options

SnackSack reviewsReviews

Write a Review
222

My 13 yr old daughters favorite sub. Box

May 24, 2019
Annie R.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this to my 13 year old daughter because she wanted to try some new healthy snacks. She was surprised when it arrived and enjoyed unboxing it and has enjoyed each snack she’s tried so far. We will keep this subscription! Thank you for pleasing my 13 year old daughter!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Annie,
Glad you all are enjoying the smarter snacking! We're so happy she's happy with the SnackSack experience each month. Let us know if we can ever help with anything! ;)

Gotta luv SNACKSACK!!

Feb 23, 2019
Delana D.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Bought the monthly subscription Vegan SnackSack box for our daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it!! She so looks forward to her box coming every month, Nothing like new vegan snacks delivered straight to your door!! Thanks again to SnackSack for their fabulous company and their amazing customer service!! #eatsnacksack #happysnacking

Verified Purchase

Great first box!

Dec 27, 2020
Emily S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some very yummy snacks! It's a great way to be introduced to snacks!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Emily! Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you snacking with us! :)

Incredible Customer Service!

Dec 27, 2020
Matthew R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I originally thought that I had mistakenly received the classic box but when I realized it was my fault for selecting that box over the gluten free box they quickly helped me fix my issues free of charge!! Incredible customer service! Happy holidays!!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Matthew! We were worried and confirmed your order, but see you placed an order for SnackSack Classic, not GF. Apologies for any confusion! We will switch the remaining deliveries to Gluten-Free, so you get exactly what you expect. Reach out to us through our support email anytime, we're always available to help and make things right, no matter the case. Happy Holidays! :)

Excellent Variety!

Dec 26, 2020
Lori M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved all!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2020

Hi Lori, we're super glad you're loving the December SnackSack. Enjoy it! :)

Great!

Dec 25, 2020
Samantha F.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best snack box!!! Lots of different snacks to try! Really like that it was very good brands. Very happy. Worth the money. Customer service was great, decided only needed every other month, so was able to switch without issue

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 26, 2020

Hi Samantha! Thanks for snacking with us, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed it! We're always here for you if you have any questions. Happy snacking! :)

Grandson loved snack!

Dec 28, 2020
Lorraine N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved the snacks for my grandson. They come every month for us to eat. Loved the popcorn and the chocolate quinoa crisps! Yum

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 28, 2020

Thank you, Lorraine! We appreciate your words, and glad to hear you and your Grandson are enjoying SnackSack. Yes, Undercover Snacks Chocolate Quinoa Crisps were great! Enjoy!! :)

Awesome snack box

Jan 22, 2020
Tessann B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so excited to try all the snacks I got in my first box. They all look amazing!! Awesome shipping and variety of the snacks and the tote bag is so cool!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 03, 2020

Hey Tessann! Glad you loved the SnackSack, and hope you love all the snacking. Thanks for snacking with us! :)

Great Find

Jun 21, 2019
Reid P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box and was surprised at how much came in it! Everything looks delicious and healthy. So glad I subscribed.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 05, 2019

Hi Reid! We're super excited to hear you're enjoying SnackSack! Let us know if we can ever help with anything. Happy Snacking! ;)

📦 of yummy delights

Apr 27, 2021
Kareema B.
17 Reviews
10 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am enjoying everything that came in my monthly box, there wasn't a bad snack in the entire selection! Also, I love the cute bag to keep my snacks in; its a really nice touch. I can't wai t to see what other delights are in the other months to come.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Apr 28, 2021

Hey Kareema! Super excited that you enjoyed ALL the snacking. We appreciate you soooo much! ;)

Teenage Boy thumbs up

Apr 07, 2021
Seawan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My teenage son enjoys this adventure in snacking every month - what's not to love about that.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Apr 19, 2021

Hi Seawan! We're so happy to hear that your son is enjoying all the snacking. Thanks for giving SnackSack a try, we greatly appreciate you. Have a great week! :)

Great idea for gifts for loved ones

Mar 05, 2021
Jess S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent a three month subscription to my mom and aunt as a gift, and they LOVED it. They liked the variety and how healthy the snacks were even though all the snacks tasted delicious.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Mar 05, 2021

Hi Jess! Thanks for your review, we appreciate you snacking with us so much! Glad the family enjoyed the SnackSack. Have an awesome weekend! :)

Great for those with celiac

Feb 08, 2021
Jera G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for my dad for Christmas. He has celiac and must eat gluten free so this gluten free box is awesome. He said most of the items he's never had before so he's loving the variety and thinks the boxes are super fun to get in the mail! I bought a 3 month subscription but will likely renew for father's day and then again for his birthday in August.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 13, 2021

Hi Jera! Thanks for snacking with us, we are so happy to hear your Dad is enjoying everything. We appreciate you very much. Have a great weekend! :)

This box is amazing

Feb 02, 2021
Ingrid B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great box to get some good ideas for yummy gluten free snacks that are out there.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 06, 2021

Hi Ingrid! Thanks for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share. Enjoy all the gluten-free goodies! Have a great weekend! ;)

Snacks are great

Dec 30, 2020
Erin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my newly pregnant friend for Christmas! She has had morning sickness all day and can't find anything that she wants to eat. So I figured she would have to like at least one snack or two. And she did!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jan 11, 2021

Glad to hear your friend is enjoying SnackSack. Thanks for snacking with us. Have a great day! :)

MOM LOVED IT

Dec 29, 2020
Jennifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this gluten free box for my Mom for a Christmas present! She loved it! She's excited to receive a new box every month this year!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jan 11, 2021

Hi Jennifer! Thanks for snacking with us. Glad to hear Mom loved SnackSack. Have a great week! :)

Try Snacksack!

Dec 28, 2020
Carlo M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, a pretty neat collection of snacks. The new Vegan+GF plan is really cool. We loved it. Shipping was slow, due to the holidays, but everything was delicious! Try Snacksack!

SnackSack said...Dec 28, 2020

Thanks for snacking with us, Carlo! We appreciate you very much! Snack on! :)

Gluten free snacks

Mar 25, 2019
Cindy S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

Great snacks in my Cratejoy gift! Very unique and tasty!

SnackSack said...May 06, 2019

Hi Cindy,
SnackSack is the greatest gift, right?! We're thrilled you're enjoying all the smarter snacking! ;)

A Great Gift for my Gluten-Free Grandma!

Aug 01, 2020
Mindy M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a three-month subscription as a gift for my grandma, who was recently diagnosed with gluten intolerance. She's in her late 80s, and the transition to gluten-free eating has been difficult for her. I thought SnackSack would be a great way for her to try gluten-free snacks. She has enjoyed receiving the boxes each month and trying all the different snacks. She is very hard to shop for, so I may well get this for her again next time a gifting occasion rolls around.
When I placed my order, I accidentally ordered a non-gluten-free option. I realized my mistake immediately after finalizing my order and emailed SnackSack in a panic. SnackSack fixed the issue immediately--and for free. Great service!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 18, 2020

Hey Mindy! We're thrilled to hear Grandma is enjoying SnackSack Gluten-Free. More awesome snacks coming her way. Thanks for snacking with us, we're always here to help. Have a great week! :)

First Snack Box

Nov 28, 2020
Katlyn Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my snack box I received! There were more products than I expected to receive! They have all so far been so good. I'm impressed!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 29, 2020

Hi Katlyn! Awesome, we're so thrilled to hear that. Super glad we could impress you. Happy snacking! ;)

Yummy and great variety

Nov 25, 2020
Maria L.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great tasty snacks and great customer service! I have ordered a 12 mos sub for my husband this year :)

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 28, 2020

Hi Maria! Thanks for snacking with us, we’re grateful to have you! Congrats to your husband, he’s in for a treat! Happy Thanksgiving! ;)

Perfect Vegan Surprise

Oct 20, 2020
Emily L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave it as a gift and he loved it. It shipped in good time and was very nicely put together!!! I didn’t try the snacks but the one I gave it two loves to try new things and is a vegan so it was perfect!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 05, 2020

Hi Emily! Thanks for your feedback, always great to hear! We're thrilled to hear Ryan enjoyed SnackSack Vegan. Have an awesome day! :)

Gluten Free Snacks!

Oct 16, 2020
Amy L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love the Gluten Free option. I have Celiac, so it's been fun to get new products I can actually eat safely, and try new brands I've never heard of. There's usually 1 or 2 I give away to friends or family, but mostly the selection has been top notch.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 17, 2020

Hi Amy! Thanks for your review, we appreciate you snacking with us. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you continue to enjoy all the gluten-free snacking. Have a great weekend! :)

Just got my first box.

Sep 30, 2020
Samantha D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleasantly surprised with this box. There was a good variety of snacks and I love the reusable bag. Everything so far has been fresh tasting and good quality.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 06, 2020

Hi Samantha! Thanks for snacking with us, glad you enjoyed your first delivery. Let us know if we can ever help with anything. Have a great day! :)

I like it!

Sep 26, 2020
Lesliejohnson
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent variety!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Sep 26, 2020

Glad you're enjoying it, Leslie! Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you very much! :)