Say hello to smarter snacking and taking steps to live your best life, that's our promise to you.

Plans as low as $22.67 / month

SnackSack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My 13 yr old daughters favorite sub. Box

May 25, 2019
Annie R.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this to my 13 year old daughter because she wanted to try some new healthy snacks. She was surprised when it arrived and enjoyed unboxing it and has enjoyed each snack she’s tried so far. We will keep this subscription! Thank you for pleasing my 13 year old daughter!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Annie,

Glad you all are enjoying the smarter snacking! We're so happy she's happy with the SnackSack experience each month. Let us know if we can ever help with anything! ;)

Pleasantly surprised!

Jan 01, 2020
Kathy W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box and was impressed with the variety and freshness of the snacks! I’m gluten free but decided to go with the classic instead just to test it out and I’m surprised by how many items were gluten free anyway! It’s awesome! I’ve only tried three items but they’re all very delicious and unique. They’re snacks I wouldn’t think to buy from the store. I also like the portion control concept with the amounts. Just enough to be a snack size.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 09, 2020

Hi Kathy! Thanks for your comments, we definitely love hearing feedback on snacks featured each month. Glad you’re enjoying the snacking! Have a wonderful day! ;)

First box-June 2020

Jun 22, 2020
Melissa W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So excited to try my first box! The only thing I will complain about is that I wish you could’ve chosen if you wanted a meat item. I do not eat pork so I had to give those items away. Otherwise, great selection on healthy snacks and a great way to know what I want to purchase in bulk.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 23, 2020

Hi Melissa! Thanks for snacking with us, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your June SnackSack Classic, minus the meat products. From time to time, we do offer meat products only in Classic or GF. We try to balance our curation to offer the most variety and popularity across the kits over the the year. If meat is a deal-breaker, we'd recommend trying SnackSack Vegan. Have a great week! :)

Awesome snack box

Jan 23, 2020
Tessann B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so excited to try all the snacks I got in my first box. They all look amazing!! Awesome shipping and variety of the snacks and the tote bag is so cool!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 03, 2020

Hey Tessann! Glad you loved the SnackSack, and hope you love all the snacking. Thanks for snacking with us! :)

Fun Box of Snacks!

2 days ago
Michelle V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The recipients of this gift loved it! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great way to find new healthy snacks!

4 days ago
Kimberly D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Being home a lot means more snacking and less availability for healthy options. So I started this box to get some healthy snacks to try that I could order in larger size. This box met my expectations in those areas. I can't say I loved each item in the box, but I enjoyed trying each item. And I'm ordering a 2-3 of the items. Should have a good arsenal of healthy snacks in a few months. I did reach out to SnackSack a couple times and did not hear back, but my shipment did go out in a timely manner and arrived relatively quickly.

Verified Purchase

Yassss

Jun 21, 2020
Samantha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this snack box so much! I hadn’t tried any of these snacks before so it was a great way to expand my snack drawer. I also feel the price is really great for the amount you get!!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 23, 2020

Hi Samantha! We're so happy to help build out an awesome snack drawer. Thank you for snacking with us, we appreciate you very much. Have a great day! ;)

Satisfied!

Jun 19, 2020
Andrea H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy to get my box! I am excited about the items and love trying things new!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 20, 2020

Hi Andrea! Glad to hear you're loving the June SnackSack. Enjoy it, and have a great Father's Day weekend! ;)

Gotta luv SNACKSACK!!

Feb 25, 2019
Delana D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Bought the monthly subscription Vegan SnackSack box for our daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it!! She so looks forward to her box coming every month, Nothing like new vegan snacks delivered straight to your door!! Thanks again to SnackSack for their fabulous company and their amazing customer service!! #eatsnacksack #happysnacking

Verified Purchase

Poor packaging

Jun 23, 2020
Kelle O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A package of granola had broken open inside my box and coated everything with granola dust. It made a huge mess upon opening:(

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 23, 2020

Hi Kelle! Thanks for snacking with us, we appreciate you very much. We just wish you'd have reached out so we could offer a resolution to this issue. Sometimes snacks do open during transit, and we're always willing to make things right. You will see a partial refund back to your card for the inconvenience this month. Have a great week! ;)

May Gluten-Free Box favorites

Jun 17, 2020
Kimberly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorites from the May box -- (gluten-free)
WOW baking snickerdoodle cookie - tasted good and good ingredients
Gary Poppins lite delights popcorn - more healthy popcorn
I love all things torie & howard - chewy fruity candy is my favorite and their ingredients on healthier than a lot of other brands
made good soft-baked chocolate banana cookies - great taste and better ingredients

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Mar 11, 2020

Hi Kimberly! Thank you so much for your detailed review and feedback. It's much appreciated! More amazing snacking is all set for March. Springtime is days away! ;)

Super Clean Snacking!

May 12, 2020
Kathy N.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days