Color-Focused Monthly Subscription Bag

Plans as low as $20.95 / month

Color Curate Bag (Monthly Subscription) reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very pleasantly surprised!

Mar 25, 2019
Dawn R.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just received my So Susan Color Curate and must say I’m pleasantly surprised 😮. I recently had subscribed to another vegan both beauty & makeup subscription. I can’t tell you how disappointing it was to see how little was in the box for $40.00 ( vegan cuts) FYI. SO UPSETTING ..Today was the complete opposite, I received 4 full size just georgeous make up products, yes all makeup as described in advertisement, not lotion when they say make up lol..and all came in a darling makeup bag to make use of..all for WHAT! $20.00 . Now that’s a definite fair and refreshing price for whAt I received. If you haven’t subscribed I suggest you do..you won’t regret it. ;)

Verified Purchase

Great makeup!

Oct 22, 2020
Taylor B.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've tried all my new makeup and I love it all! I felt like the colors were fun and unique. The bag is also cute and well-made. I'm looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Off to a great start!

Jul 08, 2019
Kimberly A.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I mostly loved it! I belong to another subscription, but I am thinking I might cancel that in favor of this one. The ONLY thing that I would perhaps suggest is a way to designate preferred colors....especially when I look at photos and see other colors were possible.

Verified Purchase

Fun, colorful subscription!

Jun 18, 2019
Twyla H.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So Susan continues to delight me month after month! The Rose Gold palette was put to immediate use, and the quality was impressive. The colors stayed true with no creasing, and I had no problems with fallout. Jelly Pong Pong has become another new favorite, as has Trifle. My daughters hope each month that I will pass on some of my items to them.

Verified Purchase

First box and LOVE it!!!

Mar 03, 2019
Bethany T.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved every product in the box and was pleasantly surprised- it’s my new favorite box. Products were natural, I received a lovely shimmery eyeshadow duo, high quality highlighter/shadow palette, pretty lip oil, brush, and more. Cancelling my other beauty boxes because this is my new fave ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great Service!

Aug 26, 2019
Lizard L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice products with a great presentation. The cosmetics are very good quality. Only thing I'd like is to choose shades.
I need to save money so I'm cancelling, but I would certainly recommend your service and would resubscribe at a later date.

Verified Purchase

RenHolden

Dec 31, 2018
Renee H.
11 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Color Curate beauty subscription this month was Great. My daughter loved all the items she received. Excited to know that she gets a new beauty bag every month especially since she likes to change beauty bags so often and she can give one to a friend
Thank you again for a great month of natural products.

Verified Purchase

Dec 04, 2018
Ashley F.
14 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The bags are beautiful great for yourself or a gift 😁 great beautiful makeup and beauty products! This subscription did not disappoint 😁

Verified Purchase

Fun, and good quality!

Aug 11, 2018
Rukatofan
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just got my first box, and I have to admit I really enjoy it! The bag is a nice size, it's not super tiny and it's not too big either, it fits nicely in my purse or in a backpack or something for travel convenience. I got a big, beautiful cheek brush, an eye shadow palette with colors I don't already have, and a couple other products I am keen to try but have never owned before. I like how each bag has a theme, and I am really looking forward to seeing what the following months are going to be.

Verified Purchase

Fun and colorful.....

Jul 02, 2019
Amy M.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great bags and makeup. This is fun to get!

Verified Purchase

Love the Lip Love Bag =)

Jan 03, 2017
Raifah L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My first bag was on November 2016. The delivery took only almost 2 weeks. Quite fast, considering it's coming from US and i am an international subscriber. What i love is their tracking is always up to date, so i don't need to worry on the whereabouts of my box since i can get notification too if it has arrived and if it's in the p.o. box already. I'll stick to this beauty bag subscription. =)

Verified Purchase

So wonderful

May 02, 2017
Viktoria L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Got a lot of high value, AMAZINGLY cute products, SO HAPPY! :D And the bag is gorgeous!

Verified Purchase

Love my 1st Bag & Great Customer Service

May 06, 2017
Erin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I got my first bag on Friday the 28th of April and everything was great except about half of one of the shadows in the palette had been damaged. I emailed them with a pic of the palette, their response was quick and apologetic. I received a replacement palette on Wednesday, May 3rd. All the products are quality and new to me. Also couldn't ask for better customer service.

Verified Purchase

Where have you been all my life?!?!?

Jun 02, 2017
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

This subscription is a breath of fresh air, with all full size items that are great quality and vegan! The costumer service is second to none. And can we talk about the adorable bags for a second??? The bags are lined and have the most adorable designs and quotes. This sub has quickly risen to the top of my favorites list and I just cant wait for more.

Verified Purchase

High quality full size products

Sep 15, 2017
Kathryn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Four high quality full size products in a cute bag every month. Always well packed with each item individually boxed. The bag is lined and very nice. I would like the bag better without the words printed on it.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Jan 05, 2018
Kimberly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Love this bag

Verified Purchase

Love this Bag

Jan 05, 2018
Bonnie M.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This bag, which is now called Color Curate, is awesome! Quality products from the house brand, So Susan and other (umbrella?) brands that are all cruelty free and make nice quality products. I look forward to this bag each month, and use most or all of what I get in it.

Verified Purchase

Super Fun Box

Sep 08, 2018
Anna S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I'm pretty picky about my boxes, and I loved this one! It was well thought out, had a super cute theme, and the products were actually of good+ quality. Will definitely keep this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Fun and Great Value

Oct 24, 2018
Lenora W.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Finding an ingredient conscious make up box was interesting and I'm relieved to have found this one. The only other one I bumped into that was affordable was Petite Vour (similar price range but I think the Color Curate one is a far better value). The bag I received wasn't some cheap, flimsy thin cloth thing. It was nice, heavy duty (vinyl maybe? not sure). It's great for regifting or keeping your treasures in your purse. Great service!

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Lucinda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

it's always great.....

Verified Purchase

Best thing I've ever bought.

Feb 20, 2016
Heather L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Products are cute, and amazing.

Verified Purchase

amazing!!!

Mar 20, 2017
Debra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is by far one of the best bags I have received, I only received one so far but cant wait to see how each month will turn out, I love it already!!!

Verified Purchase

Love my first bag

Jun 14, 2017
Tina T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was my first So Susan bag and I love everything in it! I love that the products are all vegan and cruelty free and getting a new bag every month. I'm hoping every month is as good as this one!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 15, 2017
Keri M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First bag...needs some customization but it's great

Verified Purchase

Lovin This Bag!!

Mar 01, 2018
Robin L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

How could anyone not love it? This month's bag blew me away. I get 6 other beauty subs and this is my new favorite. I received the Trifle Cosmetics strobing palette in my bag and it's 42.00 +tax on their site. This bag is a phenomenal value. Very pleased!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options